Chapter 10 of RTL&B2

efe (1)

Chapter 10

She is sleeping with the letter last couple of days , she can’t sleept with anticipation, she don’t mind her Dadi sa’s word as if whole world turn something else for her n her kuwar sa only.she felt like little girl who will be wait for her kuwar sa again..She pout n said abhi tak nehi aaya bola jaldi aayenge…She pouts then sends a text

u suppose to come by now where r u? I will not talk to u

Geet laid n then jump from the bed n went to take the album of their wedding she open the album n witnessed their wedding….she first time notice the handsome man sitting besides her…her kuwar sa but he is frowing there or sometime glaring or looking totally foreloon …she shut down the album then again opened it  then look at maan’s pic n caress it gently then her eyes fall on her face which has same expression which her kuwar sa has that’s mean…

She closed the album n sleep at the bed but her mind is clouded ….she know they both were not so happy  that time but y her heart is paining. May be she just want to be happy now…. May be she can’t see him like this n like looking so restless may be…she don’t know just….

She don’t know when a drop of tears fall from her eyes there at some where someone is looking at her pics with affection n said Sona…he smiles..

She there smiles another drop of tear fall but she said kuwar sa..

She got a text…

I will make u talk with me..

She pouts n replied

U r mean

He chuckled

Accha

She replied Dusht Danav bhi bade wala Dusht Danav…

He laughed almost n loved this leg pulling n replied

I loved this name…

She pout n replied

Kuwar sa ,I am angry…

He smiles n replied

Really ! OMG Sona’s ur cheeks r turning red like tomato nor Apple no cherry no… n give wink …

She get up n said

I will mixed chilly on ur food dekhna

He chuckled n replied

Then u will only cry itna bara bara asoon…

She whinned almost n replied

Kuwar sa

He replied…

A Surprise is coming at ur end…wait for it …

She smiles finally n carress the text n said I loved ur surprise n will always wait for this…

Both sat so far yet so near…their heart is beating they want to say something more but then words always fell short n she send another text finally don’t be hurry ..I was just yes I want u here but not with the cost of ur work…I will wait n I can’t stop myself from talking n if I would u know my kuwar sa will not let me n btw how is u ? Hope u r taking food on time..

Maan smiles finally wholeheartedly then replied when my sona is happy how can be her kuwar sa will not be fine or unhappy..m fine but not much as I want to be with u..

Geet suddenly felt something inside her when maan again send another text , I will not hurry to make my work worst but I will do hurry to come back to my sona…I will not let my sona stop talking from me again if  my sona also wants n I soooooo happpyyy that my sona asked me after long time…I will eat food make by her but m worried shall I do insurance for it..

Geet look angry but then giggle n replied I will…huh…

Geet closed her eyes when both have tears at their eyes which want to come out…

Maan smiles n text her aapna khayal rakhna Geet nodded then replied aapbhi aapna khayal rakhna..

they didn’t resolve everything  about their past but its starting to reduce n they don’t want any more mess come cause of this distance…they r starting to communicate which missed from many years….they know may be they were wrong  but they will solve it…

In between one day maan called when geet didn’t n asked y she is not ..she bite her lips…n try to formulate some thing when maan said r u still angry on when geet said no kuwar sa…I was busy..

 

Maan frowned with the word n said busy then murmur without me she is busy with something else or someon but he completely shrugged it off …they hung up after sometime n maan felt relaxed ..he chided himself for being so judgemental n so predujice over the fact may be its his insecurity n guilt , may be or may be not but he can’t loose her….his sona the little doll…she look at the pic of their from their wedding n promised to make everything fine n right again.

2days later when geet is just getting ready for morning puja as Dadi sa has given clear indicaration to attend it…she generally ignore all social gathering not found zill to attend but then this puja so she have to…but y her heart is beating like maniac y her heart want to say n suddenly she felt something n she turn n she just walking fast as much as she can able to do but her step seems not going fast .she sensed something she is running hard n fast , she didn’t see someone coming n its her sister n she collided but she just mumble some sorry n running when her sister murmur is she blind ….she want to shout but curse her elder sister geet who is forgetting everything…n running like maniac…

When Geet collided with one of the maid n the water of glass fall down …where geet’s feet fall there , broken glass cut her feet but she is not caring anything .she didn’t event flinch a bit just running the foot print of her bloody feet imprinting on the floor.white marbel floor turning red when she collided with another maid n Dia from Arti thal burn her duppatta but without caring anything she just ran n ran n then she stop near the huge corridor….tear from happiness falling she wipes it like kid little one who used to wait for her kuwar sa n both will play but now…

She heard some screaming but she don’t know anything she heard only that heavy footstep…she just stand near the big Hall way where her kuwar sa just came ..she look at him…her lips cuving into big smiles n tears of happiness falling when maan just look at his sona with smiling face then horror n before geet can understand anything , he just jumped n throw away the half burning Duppatta from Geet’s Shoulder n throw it away…But geet seems not care about this she look then just hugged his kuwar sa tightly forgetting everything when ,maan just look shocked n stunt but then hugged her back tightly….

Both of them forget everything but remember one thing they n their togetherness without any barrier guilt hinderence problem insecurity force its too natural….Maan almost falling as geet pressing her to him when maan chuckled n almost pull her to him more when geet’s feet dangling from few inch from the floor…

They were so lost n forget the time place when geet’s dadisa’s thunder voice said GEETAKSHI where that girl went like crazy woman….can’t that girl behave like Royal n do accordingly …

Maan slowly parted when Geet’s Dadi sa came there n said oh here n then notice Maan ..she quickly compose n called someone  n said Princess Geetakshi u can move aside n went inside .if u r not forgetting Royal family woman don’t come like this…Man can do anything but not woman…n she glance at Maan who pressed his lips together but soon guess his sona is moving but he pulled her close to him n then said its depends on how ppl see n interpret certain thing if something is wrong for woman then its for man also….kyuon DADI SA….waise bacce bare se bahut kuch sikhte hain..

Maan’s smirk n the way he said make it clear, his sarcasm , maan continue aapne aapna damad sa ka welcome nehi karenge kya …

Dadi sa narrowed her eyes when geet’s masa came but her eyes also not approve geet’s dress when maan notice but then removed his jacket n cover her n give her warmth smile which spread through geet’s inside…

 

Geet’s masa:- beti come here let me take his arti…

Geet nodded n try to went away but maan notice her limping when he notice the blood is coming out n he hold her n said geet…Geet look down as don’t know what to say..pain is there but that is not giving her any pain but she pout for something else when maan shook his head..

Geet’s masa look down n said omg what happen?

Dadi sa shook her head negatively n said iye lerki kabhi kuch thik se aise karte hain aapne kuwar sa ka welcome….

When Geet’s sister came n said pura ghar mein didi ka pairo ka chap par gaya..

Dadi sa stated its not good for their home…

Maan ntice this all exchange n look at geet who look down as if has done something terribly wrong ..he don’t know what to say when maan look at geet’s masa who felt guilty one side this all happening n then confuse but suddenly maan bend n take geet’s leg n tie it with his rumal then  pull geet n scoop her in his arms n said with smiling face masa arti lijiye ..waise bhi shaadi ke baad  aapke beti ko aapne ghar le jaane uske kuwar sa aaiye hain ..then to Geet’s sister can u inform Dr…

Geet try to say but got glare from maan…

Masa smiles n took arti when geet look shocked n the red hue covering her fully but maan didn’t care….n just entered inside when masa order one of lackey to bring maan’s luggage ….and another to clean all blood …

Dadi sa murmur this home is loosing everything , bare ka koi izzat nehi besharma ki tarah sab khule aam …..Masa stopped n heard everything when Geet’s sister said dadi sa she is breaking things n running like mad when masa said chutki…

Dadi sa bare beti hath se bahar chale gaye uska kuch nehi sabke saamne besharmi ki haad par kar rehe hain uska kuch nehi …

Masa said masa pls…

Dadi sa narrowed her eyes n went from there.

There geet look puzzle shy embarrassed when maan said so u r feeling embarrassed hmmm..Geet look at maan with wide eyes when maan said open the door sona…

Geet look confuse n blankly stare at maan who chuckled n said sona I can’t stand here n ur wounds also need to treat now so will u open the door there if u stare at ur opposite side…u know I don’t know apart from this two hands how could I help to open the door..

Geet look couple of secs then said leave me I don’t asked u to carry me n start wriggling n said who asked u to carry me, choro choro choro mujhe….

Maan shook his head when geet keep trying …lackey came with luggage n another lackey with water for maan…both of them look embarreased when maan said open the door n after settling inside everything maan said just close the door n stand there n if anyone came here then tell do not disturb ..

Geet’s eyes turn big when they nodded n left n maan turn at geet who looking at maan with wide eyes n maan make her sit then quickly  bend n open the rumaal when geet moaned…

Maan look at her face then bend n said sona kya karte ho? Aise kya karta hain kya….kab aapna dhayan rakhoge…kab samjhoge geet u r not kid any more…..

Geet who was lost n then heard n just pushed maan’s hand jump from the bed n said u don’t have to bother for me…I know m kid…n wipes those fat tears..

Maan shook his head when someone knocks the door…

Maan asked who is it ?

Masa :-dr came..

Maan hold geet n said stay here sona, don’t make me do anything with u forcefully…

Geet try to say something n opened her eyes n mouth wide when Maan opened the door…Door give her titenus n  before wipes the aread n bandage it….

Dr give Maan few instruction cut is not massive but blood loss make it look bad so …

After dr left , geet look at maan with pouting face n masa said maan go n fresh up..I will bring food for u when geet get up n said I have to attend puja…

Masa said u can sit here no more arguments needed…

Geet glance down when masa said maan …puja will be held after couple of hours n till we will manage..

Maan nodded when geet pout n look away…she don’t know y she is feeling so sad n hurt, she was so happy , she was …she went cause of kuwar sa but…its natural, y she forget she never get anything good in return…she get scold she get curse she get blame she is wrong…y is the need to do anything like this…but its for her kuwar sa she forget she thought ….here her kuwar sa also scold her…..she slide on her bed n don’t know when turn curl like ball n sobbing there….she is cursing herself now y she want to see a dream that…when someone hold her from behind n she instantly know who is it but she will not melt y she will…when this man scolded him….she shouldn’t go after him like that yes she is childish n she is big idiot when Maan forcefully pulled her to him n try to turn her but she just snapped n hugged her pillow when maan hold her from behind n whisper yes u r big idiot…

Geet squeezed her eyes tightly but maan continue pagli do u know y I have scolded u ? I care for u sona I felt pain to see this injury n if something happen to u then…do u know how scared I was …yes u r childish but to me only..I am happy that u came like this…I really…but u make me dead almost u know that blood on ur feet n then ur duppatta was burning …Sona..look at me….sona….Geet nodded no but her shaking body stop now…..when maan pull  her again n this time geet turn n hugged him tightly ……she is crying she is hitting him then suddenly hold his face n said I am sorry ..I am soooorrryyy I didn’t mean to hurt u…I was….she look at maan when he look at her ..He smiles n wipes those tears n said slowly u can never hurt me sona…I can never be angry on u for this when u can give me such warm welcome u know its eons I know its just I never expect this I am so happy but …

Geet smiles sheepishly n said I ruined it for u…

Maan chuckled at geet n said hmmm toh kya kya jayee…

Geet look at him cutely n rubbed her eyes by back of her hands n said I don’t know but sabne mujhe daanta….

Aapbhi  n then  pout like little kid when maan get up n pull her on his lap n said kan pakru, uthak baithak karu chalega…Geet twist her lips when maan smiles n said m sorry sona to calling u geet instead of sona I am sorry to hurt u scold u n cause this teas n wipes them I am sorry for whatever happen till now but no more…If I scolding u that is also cause of ur good…I just want to see u fine… Sona its pain me …even m sorry that I ruined ur excitement n happiness….

Geet nodded no n hugged him when geet said aap ase bologe toh mein sach mein nehi baat karungi samjhe aap….

Her nose red n her eyes puffy when Geet cupped maan face n said I should understand u but some times my past I fear n I don’t like Dadi sa , she is scary n I felt not good so…but I should know u I was just….she look guilty yet so cute when maan finally said kk see we both has done wrong yet not fully its just our reaction its natural hmm..

Geet look not so convinced n asked but it doesn’t happen with couple na kuwar sa ? Maan look surprise then compose as he has to take tiny but firm step…

Maan :- hmm no idea but I guess so..

Geet :-hmmm

Maan :-kya karu sona hum toh couple peheli baar hue so it will be like learning experience like we have done during math tutionee hmmm

Geet nodded hmmm then notice the smirk n naughty smiles she hit him n said Dusht Danav…

Maan look at her shock n said what Dusht Danav…Geet….who said hmmm toh aur kya aise badmashi kar rehe ho aap …. Kyuon itna satatte ho…huh….

Maan :- mein badmashi kaha kya sona…Geet didn’t reply just stay there when maan hold her simply they stay idle few mins when geet suddenly said maan aap bath nehi lya aapko toh puja attend karna bhi hain …

Maan sighed hmmm but then said u also will go with me….

Geet fidged her duppatta n said but how will I..u asked me to take rest ,masa also …

Maan :- u will go with me don’t worry…Geet again said u said no toh no n u said yes toh yes ha…

Maan chuckled to see the old geet who would do it with him then for him to manao her…

He chuckled n said oh ok…toh kya jaaye …hmmm mere geetu mere sona mere sonu mere sweetu mere pari mere angel kya chahathi hain..

Geet giggle but then pout cutely when maan narrowed his eyes but soon Geet giggle kuwar sa as maan’s finger tickling her …she try to free herself but maan just tickling her to no end n she laugh n her musical laughter fill their room….

When Geet finally said baas kijiye na kuwar sa, hume der ho jayega..pls …aap na , are hume jana hain choriyee…aap na bahut badmas ho gaye ho..Ouch kya kar rehe ho…accha meine maan lya aapko….hum dono jaa rehe hain na hum ne kaha na…

Maan stopped at his place then look at geet with grt smile but his eyes twinkling like got some joy n maan said so mrs Sisodia…Geet bite her lips n said chaliye na..

Maan nodded but then said kaise chalu when u r sitting on my lap…

Geet look at him then almost jump n said or murmur something but maan just laugh n said uthna mat will take showe n come..Geet didn’t say anything but felt something stir inside her …but she sat on his lap before also….but what is the different from that to now…

There is not difference its nothing more but y her inside doing something but what is that? N y he is so much playful but he is like that before uff..Kuwar sa will make me crazy.

She slowly come down from the bed n went towards cupboard but her leg is paining as the cut is ….She winched when Maan said what is this sona..y u r jumping now? Can’t u sit for little more time…

Geet look at him or glraing at him when maan smiles n geet said u never took me seriously..

Maan took her hand n make her sit then said wait here n said waise kya pehena jaaye..

Geet look down then at maan who is half bare or say only wearing a towel on his lean waist n its not right or its right damn it she look down n looking at the bed sheet as if its interesting thing its different design pattern…

Maan turn with vigerously rubbing his head n notice his sona’s intense look at the bed sheet .

Maan shook his head n wonder what is wrong with this girl ? he said do u have my any cloths for Puja I didn’t bring n more any Traditional Cloths…Sona…hmmm…

Maan wore a track pant n sat with his suitcase but geet still in her same position..Maan look at her then his suitcase n asked same question but result same when Maan said sona sona n then raised his voice to bring his sona come out of from GOD knows what land…

Geet look at him fully confuse n said hmm Maan asked sona Geet replied huh..Maan rolled his eyes n said do u have any traditional cloths for the puja here…

Geet look confuse n said cloths has gone for washing then it will be cook…no..kya bola…

Maan look at geet with wide eyes n mouth is full open, he took few moments then said I think I need to check my ear or u by dr now…

Geet kyuon ?

Maan raised his eye brows n said kyuon ? mein kya puch rehi hoon tum kya bol rehi hoon…I was asking about my cloths n u r cooking my cloths washing what is wrong with u n what u r doing with this bed sheet …kya hain uha..

Geet look flushed n said nothing nehi hain uha…

Maan sighed n said sona …look at me but geet nodded no when maan hold her face n said sona what happen to u .look at me…

Geet nodded no but maan make her n said tell me sona..kya hua kuch pareshani kisine kuch bola kuch hua , kahi pain kuch…

Geet nodded no when maan said sona phir aapne kuwar sa ko nehi bataoge ..

Geet take deep breath n then said I don’t know mujhe pata nehi kya hua hain mujhe…

Maan look confuse when geet said kaise ajeeb lag raha hain kuch ho raha hain andar..

Maan look tensed when geet quickly assured him n said it’s not about my health n neither anyone say anything like that its I don’t know …she paused then continued aap mujhe thora time dijiye kuwar sa pls…

Maan look not convinced then the earnest request from Geet his sona…How could he refused ….he nodded with smiles  …n said ok as u wish..

Geet look little skeptical n unsure about it when maan rubbed her nose with him n said don’t stress , just take time n if u need any help u can need then I am with u always hmmm…

Geet smiles n nodded happily…when maan said chalo iye gaya but now what dress shall I wear?

Geet giggle then said aapka oh shaadi ka time ke jo dhoti hain .jo humara shaadi ka..

Maan look at geet who again looking down at bed sheet..Maan thought not again..

Geet but then blushing profusely n maan found the red cheek…He chuckled n think now this is going to be interesting….hmmm

Maan said ok ..will wear it..Geet look at him when maan is checking few things on his blackberry n geet try to guess his mood…she said it to know something but what she don’t know

She pouts then bend n try to get glimpse of maan’s face but maan is busy n she said dusht danav , khadush sadu..

Maan I can hear now y u r using profanity …Geet :-nothing …..what I will wear…

Maan:- let me see…Geet grinned when maan get up after complete to read few mails…

Geet murmur  n maan said kya hua aab..Geet nothing nothing u choose my cloths…

Maan shook his head n went towards the cupboard….when maan finally choose something n smirk at geet who was engrossed in something again n maan said btw ek problem hain sona..

Geet :-huh

Maan turn with her cloths n said I don’t know to tie dhoti….so..  u may be know that how to tie dhoti so u can..Geet’s eyes turn wide n she almost shriked loudly nehiiiiiiiiiii Kuwar saaaa…..appp n then notice the naughty smiles  n she cutely stand on his knees n glare at him cutely n said u n raised her finger .

Maan couldn’t control him n burst out in a laughter..Geet pout n gets angry but then see her kuwar sa laughing like old days….she felt so happy that she will cry any moment but she just jump n run to Maan n hugged him tightly ..Maan at first look shocked then smiles n hugged her back..

Geet is like floating in air when maan smiles.He also felt happy n after long time they both r feeling ecastic …

Later geet went towards changing room for dress change after use blackmailing maan……who murmur cause of geet’s zidd …both went to different changing room which make maan surprise but know their Arya has done it for them….as after wedding this room also changed lots..but he like it as its giving him feel of togetherness…he smiles n came out from the room n went towards dressing table… when geet cursed n said pagal buddhu idiot stupid….  Aab kya karu iye toh round round ja rehe hain.. masa ko bulaun nehi phir dadi sa iha tandav karengi aab kya karu..ouch…

Maan heard n said what happen sona ? y u r crying n crying kya hua?

Geet who sat there n said nothing…but her sobbing sound is coming when maan said sona open the door …Geet nodded no..as if maan will see it ..Maan looks tensed n said sona pls open the door.Geet sobbed nehi aap jao ..

Maan look frustrated n said kya hua bolo…sona ..Geet replied mujhe nehi jana puja mein mein nehi paungi…Maan look confuse n said after some pause y u r having periods …Geet look flushed n beet root n look at above n said dekha aapne iye kaise hey bhagwan..

Maan :- don’t start this all just open the door n sona pls….

Geet didn’t say for few mins when maan said for GOD sake open the damn door GEET…

Geet startled n know with time his anger is going towards high end she quickly said mein door open karungi but u will not entered inside the moment till I will say…

Maan look like as if I care n said stop being childish ….

Geet shouts ha mein child hoon jaiye na who asked u to  n sobbed again….Maan pls sona..geet nodded n said but but u will not come pls..

Maan sighed n repled ok fine..

Geet smiles little n wipes her tears then some how get up n open the door but then went back to her original position ..Maan stood there couple of moments or mins n finally said can I now..

Geet nodded when maan said Sona…Geet said mein sar hilaya hain kab….

Maan chuckled for her innocence …he entered the room when she shouts pls lock the door…n maan did it but then when he turn but notice his sona ..he almost burst out in a laughter ..when geet whined I know it…

Maan came n said sona…who looked away but maan hugged her n said my doll…u r …isliye itna rona itna pareshan the…  Maan sighed when geet didn’t reply n maan said get up n I will make u wear..Geet nodded no n said aap pagal ho….

Maan :-ismein pagal hone ke kya baat hain…

Geet look at maan n said aap kya jaan bhoojh ke iye sab karte ho..

Maan didn’t reply n took the one end of her saree which is hanging loosely when geet scream kuwar sa pls..

Maan :- get up sona…we don’t have much time …

Geet look so frustrated n now want to hit her kuwar sa’s end n bite her lips n said kuwar sa y u r not understanding we r not kid..We have grown up…U can’t, I can’t …

Maan look at geet with confuse expression…n said so what? We have grown up or what …Sona we r husband wife …Geet look unsure n said but we…Maan left the saree pallu n said I will call someone to help..

Geet get up n about to fall by twisting her legs at the fallen saree then said I… no one will come..Maan stop at his place when he heard it n geet said dadi sa has cut my all maids lackey…

Maan look at geet who said m sorry…its was my fault then n now…

Maan took deep breath n then said do u trust me?Geet nodded when maan said trust me…

Geet sighed but said m sorry I didn’t want to hurt…Maan smiles little n then removed his Stole from his body when geet gasped n maan smirk suddenly….their life is indeed interesting …

He moved closed to geet with smirk adoring his lips when geet gapsed again as maan encircled his arms on her waist n remove the full saree within moments…

Geet look with wide eyes her face turn full red she turn but maan pull her closely her back which bare thanks to threads which r holding her blouse n touching it comfortably of maan aka her kuwar sa’s bare front…

Maan can see goosebump n how his little cutie blushing how her breath is heaving…Maan just tucked one corner of the saree to her waist ..Geet felt someone’s hot finger hold her nerve….She almost tucked her belly …Maan smiles but then pushed geet who sadly pout …Maan chuckled almost but then carress her waist curve naughtily…Geet bite her lips when maan’s finger hold her saree n make it round then one end fall on her shoulder when he asked hold it sona..but geet look lost…

Maan shook his head n hold it by himself then look at another side to search something n finally got n attach the pallu then came infront n too deep breath …then bend down for fleat of her Saree.. he know its real test of his….when he …he quickly shut all thoughts n went towards his work with straight face he did his work as he can’t tease his sona which will be equal death for him also…

Geet who was highly lost some where suddenly notice his kuwar sa is fixing her pallu.

He smiles n turn when his shoulder muscle fixed n move n make her heart flutter with some unknown feeling…she look here n there when maan said ho gaye chale..Geet try to move but moaned as her feet is paining when maan scoop her…She seems paralyzed with the effect n events after event…

She sat near the dressing table when maan comb her hair but geet said kuwar sa..Maan smiles n said let me sona …like before… he neatly done n said I have done it before but for ur doll..

Geet smiles but then pout when maan said but u r not less than doll…

Geet :-aap na mujhe bilkul bacchi samjhti ho mein hoon nehi ha..

Maan sat near her n said par u….r….

Geet twist her lips then huh then said kya hua when maan said well ermmm Geet sona I can’t do rest things as ur doll don’t have ear ring n rest accessories …

Maan sighed n geet said promptly kk I will teach n then next time but stop…

Geet turn when maan said smiles but then kk show me how u will wear it…Geet blushed but then slowly she wear one by one all jewellaries …

Maan learn them but geet was so lost in teaching her like its so imp for him but when he want to know how can she deny n they r reliving all good moments from their childhood… those golden days…

After geet getting ready maan said but u didn’t wore those payel …

Geet chuckled n said I haven’t move anything from my legs after our wedding n look down..

Maan felt his chest swell with pride but don’t know y…he said I will bring few new one but geet quickly said don’t u like this one..

Maan can see the sadness but assured her n said he loved everything on her n about her but he will like to adore her with new ones n if she like to accept..Geet smiles n nodded but then said kaise jaye hum matlab as her legs when maan came n said hmmm let me but Geet said ek min baad mein scohna..

Maan was startled then notice geet who is checking his stole n make it proper n said its fine perfectly…

Maan smiles….

There at down stairs Dadi sa where r u Daughter n Son in Law…

Geet’s masa about to ans when they notice maaneet coming down n maan is carrying Geet….like newly wed well they r but…Dadi sa :- this is not ur bed room Damad sa..

Maan politely smiles n said this is not my bed room but when its question of my wife’s good health then I have to do…this…

Dadi sa retort what is happen that so much drama ….over simple cut…n this RAssleela…

When Geet’s babu sa n bhai sa came n Babu sa said what happen n y…

Arya notice maan n said maan u r back omg…when Geet try to came out from maan’s hold who said sternly don’t u dare…

Geet’s eyes turn moist with all event she don’t like this taunt…she is tired but his kuwar sa is like blind eyes when Arya said kya hua gudiya…

Maan slowly make Geet sit on a couch n then look at his Father in law n take blessing n said She has cut her feet….

Dadi sa about to say but maan said n I am responsible for this….Glass fall down n before …she ….

Geet’s babu sa went near to geet n said kaise hain thk hain…Arya look at Maan kk its ok its happen its just accident when Maan said no re I should careful I know only how….

Geet was like will cry any moment when her father asked do u have any pain..

Geet nodded n said oh dr has come n kuwar sa applied medicine , its better now…

Maan look at geet n nodded no who is like y u said lie n take blame on urself…

Geet’s father said ok now tc.. my gudiya is brave girl hmmm no woman …chalo beti mein tumhaare bhaiya will join u both the puja soon..

Geet nodded then maan slide besides her n geet look at him with guilt filled eyes which make maan shook his head…

Later puja start…After all ,Dadi sa said Geet have to distribute all Prasad when maan said  I will do…Priest look at Dadi sa …

But Maan took it from Geet’s hand n said Husband n Wife r one n they can do their work n help each other….I hope it will cause no problem kyuon Masa…

Masa smiles n yes but u r son in law …..n doing work like..

Maan took the thal of Prasad n said just say me any thing more than this will do n for Son in law  so what I am son for this home kyuon bachpan se aati thi n then if Daughter in law can do work then y not son in law hmm..

All nodded except dadi sa …

Geet just smiles n think herself lucky to have kuwar sa as her husband…

Maan do all work neatfully…After this a lavish dinner happen…then all went back their respective room as the puja is tired some n more Geet n maan need rest …

There inside the room of Maaneet came but both felt something different..

 

c4 (4)

Posted on May 1, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Road To Love & Beyond Season 2, Royal Story.... Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. fabulous update dear 🙂

  2. awsemm maan care dadisa taunts pooja

  3. amazing update thanks for sharing
    waiting for new updates

  4. superb story and my favourite one

  5. Fantastic Update

    Both Maan and Geet texting each other and both miss each other too
    when Maan arrived Geet was indeed careless with herself as she just wanted to see
    her Kuwar sa but her Dadi sa and her sister why are they so horrible towards her
    why do they make her feel little and sad at the same time
    Maaneets moments where Maan dresses his Sona was so cute and sweet

    • Thanks Taahir 🙂 both got the much needed space n try to understand it… geet is full lost maan for her only kuwar sa matter …Dadi sa has prejudice with Geet from her childhood n her sister manipulated by dadi sa n little bit of jealous from Geet .. thanks for loving Maaneet moments 🙂

  6. lovely update..nice to see maaneet together ..maan care for geet by ignoring dadisa’s taunts…love to see maan also get geet ready for pooja.. excited for next soon…!!

  7. its vry nice part….. maaneet moments amazing….. i hate dadisa jb dekho geet ke piche padi rehti h pr maan ne bhi sahi jawab diye unhe…. i m waiting nxt update.

    • Thanks dear…M so happy that u loved maaneet moments..DADI SA having prejudice against geet…but now maan is there , he will handle..will ud tonight 😀

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

