Chapter 7 of RTL&B2

 

mg cr mr cg (57)

Chapter 7

Picnic; oops Sona is angry on Kuwar sa :-

Geet look at Maan fumingly when maan said check this all files n I have asked Ronita n one lackey will help u …

Geet try to say when Maan turn n said sona ,I have couple of meetings lined up need to check them, just check this all n any problem , just call me…

Maan just walk out from the room when geet stood there dumb struct, she want to scream, she want to deny but she can’t…..

She turn n look at their luggage when two lackey came n said chote rani sa ,

Geet closed her eyes n think chote rani sa , her new title, she took deep breath then said aap log sirf oh bags n ha oh cottage mein kuch hain ….

One of the lackey said chote rani sa, oh..

Geet stop n said yes …

He asked again which  cottage…Geet rolled her eyes then said the one is the south east corner of this place ,when someone said if u don’t give the proper name then how they will understand sona….

Geet turn n almost glare when maan said kab se puch raha hoon naam de do humare chote ashiyana ka but tum hoke….then turn n said let them I will bring it from there , just as ur chote rani sa said took this suitcase n bring those bag…n see n continue with his instruction …

Geet cribbed to herself….ghar mere nehi hain toh kyuon naam doon par oh itna pyaar se mere asie behave karna.She sat there when maan took a bundle of his cloths n dump in front of her n said choose my shirts cloths n ur cloths I have no time…n see one call will come from Arya n he will fax something just take it then pine up with my file this one ….when geet retort I am not ur pa…neither m going with u….

Maan looking at his mobile n said hmmm, Arya send this yes, sona is here, she will collect , m going to meet them yea yea…fine…

Geet pout n murmur dusht Danav kaunsa new game khel rehe hain iye…chi chi iye kya bol rehi hoon mana ki humare beech par oh aise…oh yes how could I forgot dr n the Grt Maharaj Maanvendra Singh Sisodia…she advice him….

Later ,masa called maan n said y u r pushing her more beta..

Maan look agitated when masa said don’t , let her decide what she wants when maan said with pain filled voice , do u think m doing this all to harm her ..

Maan smiles n said agar aap ko aise lagta hain then I will not do it..but let her come in n attend the picnic..

Masa get up n said maan…I am not against ur work…I am just suggesting the need n need is space…need is patience ….

Maan  nodded positively but his eyes showing nothing…

Later the time of departure;

Geet look at masa who hugged her  n said don’t worry, u know ur kuwar sa , he is little moody n u know he don’t let others work n or help him but he is asking u…u know y? he depends on u….Bahu, I know what happen which shouldn’t be but it happen..some time few things r not in our hand but still I will say its we can change n make things…that time maan did wrong…very wrong…n geet look at her with confuse when masa n this time also maan wrong… but along with bahu u need to understand little u need to give chance….I know its not easy but isn’t it life , trying fighting …n adjusting….but yes don’t compromise hmmm.

Geet nodded but Geet didn’t say anything when masa put a tikka behind her ear n said remember he trust u n needs u for him for u n everything….he may be rude he may be moody he did things n hurt u but he is the person who care for u who is living to see ur smile n can die for u…..n more he is ur husband geet but along with he is ur friends also…don’t hesitate don’t let the past coming…I am not telling this as ur saas or maan’s masa but as a woman….Give ur relationship a chance give it..Want to give punishment to ur kuwar sa give it also but give chance….n ek baat I am with u ..I know u need time we have let u down n the sorry will be less infront of ur pain but still….try……n yes if he do anything wrong just inform me, don’t hesitate geet…

Geet nodded slowly when masa kissed her forehead n geet slowly entered the car….Geet notice maan is busy with blackberry so , she look away when maan said have it ..

She look at maan who said take it sona….Geet took the thing n said kya karu mein isse leke…aur aap aapne mobile mujhe kyuon de rehe ho?

Maan chuckled then said this one is urs….n I have feed maximum no …still check n if u need anything more then also…

Geet look at the mobile n said hmmmm, materialistic thing can’t erase past hukum…

Maan closed his eyes n said I know I am not trying to do that …I know nothing can erase the past ….Well he sighed when she thinks mere kuwar sa hote toh try karte , mujhe maante par oh toh…..when maan said  …this one is our production..I have made is sply n want to gift u…m sorry…

Geet look startled when maan said nothing can erase our past …until we tried…unless we want….Geet ,I have done wrong I have let u down but sona u make world around me, until u would let me enter there how I will…….

They didn’t say a word when geet fumble with the phone when maan look away…

They reach the place….when geet is fighting with her inner self, her own confusion , insecurity, want to trust maan but don’t able to …she entered the cottage when maan asked lackey to load the luggage ….to their private Jet….he will check n take off 5days later, after noon..After lackey nodded he took one of the bags when geet look at him puzzle …he said we r going to stay here for the picnic n little bit of work then going to Australia n Singapore for the business conference n work…

Geet said I came here only for picnic…..u said it’s for 15days here 5days then ?

Maan:-ok then…Geet said I don’t have any cloths for picnic, n u send them away. I don’t have know who r going to cme here for picnic.I don’t know ur friends..I don’t know anything….I don…….y u r not answering what do u want? she stop at her track to see the picture of her n kuwar sa’s from child hood , then notice the opulence of that place, she smiles n said it’s so beautiful…she found the similarity …it’s the house she used to draw….in ….she knew who made it…

Maan smiles….She quickly ran towards another side n keep checking here n there…Maan chuckled but then went off..when geet suddenly staled at her pace n look at the back of maan…she stop there…she look at their pics then closed her eyes….but then she remember masa , her inner fight …she sighed…

She went to her room behind maan, her kuwar sa n heard Dr Rimita coming , though she guess it but now she took at another way.

Maan look at her then get up n went away n this make geet fume….she thought he is hiding something from her…Geet got angry   walk behind him but heard maan saying yes yea sure Rimi ,I will do as u say no no don’t worry n laugh yes fine see u, m more egger for that  n tc, n hung up the phone.

He turns n geet asked so u invites her to check up me? Isn’t hukum to see how much crazy can go geet , to see how much mad to believe the same person…. Or do u like to to , wait kuwar sa where r u going?

Maan shook his head n said to change my dress n if u wants to listen then I will explain but not with this temper of urs…

Geet :-oh yes u can only have temper isn’t Maharaja sahib…rukiye baat kijiye kyuon kar rehe hain…

Maan closed his eyes but know this is only solution to make her retort, it’s dangerous but …he have to take this risk. He will burn himself but to give her heaven …Sigh but if he knows where is her heaven …

He chuckled when she holds his hand n said m asking u something….

Maan turn n said hmmm boliye  Geet stop for a moment but then said don’t distract me…

Maan chuckled where I am distracting u sona…

Geet took deep breath when maan said Rimi is coming as she is my friend …..

Geet’s hold from his hand loosen when maan said She wants to meet u ,sona…

Geet turn when maan hold her shoulder softly n said she is my friend but u r my best friend….

She shook her head negatively when maan said it’s true sona….n more Rimi is fiancé of Arya…

Geet look up but didn’t turn then said jhooth jhooth, sab jhooth, she turn n went inside the room …..She is psychiatrist, she want to see me, she want to see me how mad can be King Sisodia to marry a mad girl who was punished once cause of doing copy isn’t it, u told her u told her to ..when maan said nehi sona meine iye sab kuch nehi bola, mana ki she is dr but she is coming to meet u n more she is with Arya ,

Geet said really, bhai sa has Girl friend, what is ur friend name?

Maan said Dr Rimita Sengupta when Geet smiles mockingly n said do u now want me to believe it .Kuwar sa y , y…..n stop to see him calling someone…

Maan took his call n said Arya cancel the picnic, no no nothing happen , yes yes I have received ur fax, ha ur sister give me …I know she would do it well I trust her but picnic is cancel cause she don’t trust me….n ask rimi don’t bother about this any more yes..I will see…..

Geet throw the pillow then few more cushions n said I will not stay here ? what do u think of urself? U r GOD, u will take decision of my life ha…

Maan look at him n went from there when geet said chale jane se kuch nehi hoga…kisne kaha aapko bhai sa ko phone karne ke. U wants to say how I fought with u? How jealous I am cause of simi…

Arya chuckled when maan said rimi…

Geet said to F*** with that…

Arya listen n almost fall down from the bed n said what is that ?

Maan look at geet with shcoking eyes when geet said I didn’t ask u to cancel the picnic or don’t invite ur darling Timi…

Maan chuckled n said rimi….its …Geet continue to glare at him.

Maan said with little serious voice no Slang any more…Geet look embarrassed as she don’t know what has come upon her to react like that, she never used those languages yet she  twist her lips then said u can invite ur all best friend n do whatever picnic, party whatever…..

Maan nodded n said hmmmm….

Geet :-I said u can do it….

Maan turn when geet throw something …..When maan said ok ok..I will ask arya to come with Rimi…but …

Geet :-but…what is this now?

Maan:- u have to help me…..for this picnic….

Geet glare at maan n said I know this…..ok ok…Hukum aapke hukum sarakhon mein..aap khush….

Maan didn’t say anything….n turn when geet said oh so u r not happy then said kya bolu?kya karu mein …

Maan stop at the door then smiles sadly nodded no n think it’s working she is reacting , she is retorting which is needed…she is reacting but is it …he is going take some decision ..he needs to think she needs to think n as masa said she needs space….maan is thinking over masa n Dr rimita’s word…he know he need to do things slowly but steadily…the shell need to break the insecurity need to go…she needs the confidence come back….n there is something about those incident….he need to check…he called someone ….

There ;Geet went away but is fuming as how could Maan trapped her n make her come here …n more she is angry on herself how she is ready to help, he did it intentionally, make way, situation like this,she turn n see a beautiful poster size pic of their childhood….she wipes her tears n said jab jee chahe pass bula lya jab jee chahe dur bhej dia nehi hukum aab toh n try to take out n throw it but her feel fall on cushion n satin sheet n she slipped .

She closed her eyes in fear to hit the ground but someone hold her tightly, securely.

She notice maan is holding her tightly n she is on maan, she bite her lips in fear, shock n guilt. When maan hold her like holding his life…

He slowly make her stand on her feet then look at her ….she know he has seen n she also know he got the meaning of her doing, what she want to do…she look down..

Maan freed her then slowly went n Maan took out the frame n said u want to throw it away na…good I will help u n open the fame  then tear the pic in two pieces n then give geet’s childhood pic to her n said here its ur ..I know u don’t have problem with ur pic but u have with mine…no no don’t say Geet…I hurt u.I let u down ,I don’t believe u I always hurt u instilled pain so n it’s natural…n here I will help u n tore his own childhood pics into pieces when Geet’s eyes turn into wide…. Geet look at maan angrily n said I hate u I hate u hukum, yes it’s right u hurt me right now u also, u never understand me…

Maan hold her n said kya chaiye bolo na, u want to understand u …bolo ..I will ..I want to understand u but u r not letting me in….u r just shutting every opportunity….

Geet wriggle to free herself when maan pull her more close n said u hate me ..good…hate me geet, jitna chahe hate karo but just pls come back…u r hurting urself, u r killing urself …I know I have done wrong I left u..I punish u but u r hurting urself till….that was a mis but geet push him n said that was mistake yes a big mistake for a little girl to trust …to love to care someone who don’t care..u never asked me what happen? U all just declare ur verdict….do u know how I treat in school after that time do u know how dadi sa always mock n taunt me…do u know kuwar sa…do u know how I felt..I want to asked ur help but u were never there…U always ignore me, u always left me to suffer alone, u let me stay alone..U avoid me that time kuwar sa ..I used to wait for u but u never have time for me..I want to asked ur suggestion, opinion but u were not there for me…U help others but not me..U trust others n u declare me as thief, I was in accuse stand n the verdict is suffer , suffer for the crime, the sin..to trust , to love to expect ….I …went to bhai sa but he ignored me ,I asked dadi sa to help me n my dadi sai said me something n u know what he said I brought bad name for my family…I don’t know what is called bad name that time, kuwar sa…I …I wait for u I wait for bhai sa at rakhi, bhai duj, I wait for masa at night she is thrre like mechanical I was with all yet none I left alone to suffer… no one came to comfort me…I want to trust u all n want to see the trust but…I see guilt , accusation , mocking..I…

Y kuwar sa ek baar bhi nehi pucha , janne ke liye nehi aaye aap, aap ekhethe ho aapka guilt, is ur guilt is too big than  ur sona’s suffering..oops I was , am not ur sona..I am just Princess Geetakshi…..who has done a mistake n big mistake…who need to follow the grt royal steps ..who can’t have her own way who always under scrutiny aur apka guilt itna jada tha aap mujhe chor ke uha se chale aaye, u took me there I went there to stay with u n bhai sa but what I got , accusation, loneliness, mocking taunting, punishment n life long suffering….do u know how it felt when u didn’t do anything yet accused badly, do u know ?u came back after long time but not for me but for ur ….u accused me for this wedding..I don’t want to tie u with unwanted bandhan , I am sorry knowingly unknowingly u came n u trapped by me n my dadi sa…I am really sorry but u don’t have to pretend that u care, u want good for me.pls no one will ask u anything…pls leave me alone..I am good with my loneliness…I can’t take this…I want peace…I need ….but who I am to say this or ask u ..I don’t have any right on u..this mangalsutra, this sindoor, this everything is façade everything is lie m just no-one….never I was anything….

Am sorry Maharaj Sahib n run from there, Maan shouts Geet stop don’t run when she didn’t stop , she went to another room, maan stood there with hang head n closed eyes with pain , guilt.. don’t know what to say, how to say…..she is right but he is not wrong about caring for her he care for her that time also, he want her best but he did wrong but did he doing right now also…

He sat there silently without any ans , solution…..there Arya heard everything n cover his face with remorse guilt…

There Geet who ran away n entered into another room but with a hope that her kuwar sa will come n asked her to come, to console her to …but it went vein…

Apart from this three soul there is another one who heard this whole conversation..Dr Rimita, she sighed n closed her eyes…

She knows the problem she felt the suffering she knows the solution but who she will cure…whom she will help.

it’s 1 whole not 2 days almost n she didn’t say a single word to him, she ignore him literally…n doing something….he in anger n pain did but she is…but she is right, he hurt her…but he didn’t want to yet he is the reason…

Maan look down with guilt n sighed….he went to a site for some work …..He came back n heard she is doing some work..He sat there few mins then decided to talk n they need to talk but how…she don’t believe him…she….is scare to believe  him….but still…

He fight with himself few moments then He went to see her few times later but found her arranging something on their bedroom wall n then …..he got the shock of his life, full wall of their room is filled with their pics, from childhood, their every moments capture there so well…he looking at their pics n smiles ,it’s such wonderful beautiful moment , a tear of happiness, pain fall from his eyes then notice his sona…Who is cutely smiling to herself n talking to herself…she looks so adorable, so beautiful so edible like he will eat her n maan stopped with his thinking..What the H*** with this ? what is wrong with him….

He closed his eyes in frustration when n want to move away but his sona’s mesmerizing soothing voice giving him peace n not letting him to move from there…

Geet:-Dusht Danav, kaise pati hain, kaise dost hain kuch nehi bolte, dost naraj hue nehi manaye patni naraj hue nehi manaye..huh. n that rimi y that woman keep calling here to ask about him?mere kuwar sa n suddenly she screamed ahhhhhhhhhhh when maan notice her n got another shock.

Maan shouts Geetttttttttt Sonnnnnnnnnnnnnaaa who is slipping from the ladder after arranging staring lovingly towards their childhood pic when she try to come down or so n slipped almost but maan ran n try to save n hold her like dear kid , as a mother holding her child n saving her from any harm…a father hold his child inside his strong arm frm n saving her from any evil thing… a friend saving her like from any danger, a husband try to protect her from any problem n then look at her n said sona , r u fine who look at him with daze ..

He took her from there then sit on the couch but didn’t left her , he just keep looking at her face then check her face, hands, legs n said r u fine sona, , kuch nehi hua na , kahi chot nehi lagi na, mein dr ko bulao ,let’s go for hospital, ha sona, geet kya hua dar ho raha hain kaha, chot laagi bolo na….but she just look at him confusingly, the tensed look, the pain the fear she has witnessed on his eyes…make her numb, scare, she said m fine….

He look at her n said sona….she can see the struggling words there want to say but then said koi h nehi , thik hain par…tum…those fumbling with words those fear to ask her anything ….she don’t like it she start wriggling to free herself when he said kya hua

She nodded no then said mujhe jana hain…

He nodded simply then let her free when she bite her lips, she wants something else but what …she turn n adjust her saree when he slowly leave the room….with thudding heart….

She thinks y he didn’t ask me anything, y he didn’t scold me or want to help me y he just letting me do…y , y he is avoiding me but isn’t opposite m avoiding him but still don’t he have any rights on me to ask me or stop me scold me y…..its happening like this…..

Picnic day, Geet didn’t let maan cancel the picnic though she is down still but ….his promise she can’t let it down…she arrange everything perfectly …when maan helped her silently….they didn’t talk….they just living together but far away n fighting with their inner demon….

One down with guilt another down with insecurity …..

Geet met Aditya at her reception ago n now here she greet him then aditya’s wife Poojitha who is nice soft hearted girl….then Geet met Arya who is looking little tensed n pale…she ran n hugged him n then asked bhai sa when arya place his hands on her head but didn’t say anything but geet can notice the mist there…Then she met her simi, timi, oops Rimi….oops Dr Rimita….

Geet don’t want to but she greets her when rimi greet her back n said here is ur gift….

Geet look hesitant n look at maan for permission when maan look away n make geet look down with pain…

Rimita notice n murmur duffer idiot …then smiles n said ur kuwar sa will be happy if u take them  n more this is ur wedding gift n this is from ur would be bhabi..

Geet look confuse when rimita hugged her n said mere pyaare nanad , kitne dino se milna chahatha but hua hi nehi…Arya ne toh kitna kuch kaha tumhare tariff o mein …

When Poojitha join n said isn’t na same First it’s maan then arya then Aditya…now can see y all praise this doll, she deserve it..

Geet bite her lower lips to control the sob then nodded n said thanks Dr…I mean ..

Rimita smiles when poojitha said are Geet we r ur bhabi n don’t call us like that..

Geet nodded then look at Maan who seems now understand n turn away n its like that he want to avoid her…she gulped down the pain which is forming inside her heart…

Geet:- I am sorry I was when Rimita hugged n said don’t be we r pulling ur leg, bhabi ko itna haq toh hain ha..accha bahut der tak iha baat kar rehe hain let’s go…accha geet ….I need little cold water but not so chill when geet said aap aaiye mein deti hoon…soon Maan’s siblings join & geet’s siblings also, when maan try to scold maan’s brother but geet said rehene dijiye na..He is kid ek din ka toh baat hain…

Maan didn’t say a word n nodded hmmm…

They settled down when maan , Aditya, Arya ,Geet n Maan’s brother settled with their basket ball …Geet, Rimita, Poojitha n Geet n Maan’s Sister settled down with Badminton …

In between rimita sneak n said maan, y u r avoiding geet? look I know u n ur guilt but it’s not time…see I can talk to u but before see her, she is expecting ur view about everything she is doing…use enjoy karne do, iss picnic ka koi phaida nehi if she can’t …enjoy…Maan pls don’t go round with ur guilt trip…let her come out n I am here not to play with u all…..mujhe use milna hain..usse janna hain kyuon samjh nehi pa rehe ho, she is going towards dead end , more towards a shell….

Maan was shock confuse but then nodded n hold rimita’s hand n said yes thanks n smiles when geet notice them…she  look at the smile on maan’s lips then turn , she wipe the single tear…

Later she can see again a changed maan who is encouraging her n helping her…

She now knows y is this change…she didn’t say but put a brave act of enjoying the game….

Maan was not aware that something is going to happen…something big….

All enjoyed, tease, played there eat there teasing when geet sat one side n longing to got the teasing or …maan sat but still far away…she gulped down another pain with fake smile….

During lunch time, Rimi help geet n keep talking about many things, geet seems at ease n finally geet said Bhabi , u r lucky..

Rimita looks little confuse when Geet smiles sadly n said bhai sa loves u, pamper u….Even kuwar sa wants ur opinion …they both trust u….

Rimita look at geet few moments n give her the bowl of curry to serve men n said they trust u also….what happen is past…but what is u have is in ur hand r ur present n future …

Geet smile sadly is it so easy …..

Rimita smiles n took the salad bowl n said nope its not easy but we have to try .we can’t let the sadness cover us..Life give us chance n we have to grab it….Geet didn’t say when Rimita said accha geet iye sab choro mujhe tum iye bolo n make her busy with other talk….

Much Later ; almost evening time  all women sat n doing chatting ….

Poojitha said oh Gosh here is so much chilling weather at night…how changing weather , within few kilometers its hot n here.

Rimita said yes n it will be good for picnic, no sweating but u will enjoy this…

When poojitha said geet isn’t grt na, to spend cozy time with ur darling husband…n wink at her….

Poojitha don’t know the truth not much ….when maan’s sibling giggle but geet’s sister said are nehi nehi, jija ka shaadi toh ,compromise hain, dadisa kehente hain when Arya roared Sugandha then turn to see geet who turn confuse  then just shocked horrified

At evening time, before supper, maan found, geet is not there…he asked arya who also look tensed when Rimita said I have seen her going inside the cottage n but maan run towards it….

Arya:-I did wrong to bring Sugandha here…..Rimita:let it go..see u didn’t aware when Poojitha came n said m sorry that time..

Arya nodded no…

There, maan is searching geet in the cottage but didn’t found her , he at last found her at the terrace …crying n drenching in the rain…. He called her softly sona…..

She turns her eyes r puffy the rain drop mixed with her own tears.

They look at each other , maan said let’s go geet it’s quiet late sab picnic spot mein wait kar rehe hain but notice the mist there, he can found n indentify ,those mist, those painful tears on her eyes among this rain…..he said sona who nodded no , her lips pout n said I….I…he shook her his head n pull her in his arms n said lets go…sona….But geet just cling to him….they stay there .

When geet said meine kuch nehi kya, ….they they….all said it’s compromise, y ,y u r doing it…

Maan at first when geet said kyuon aapne zindegi barbaad kar rehe ho aap, iss compromise wedding se, kuch nehi milega, shivaye problem ke, mere zindegi mein aap jitna rahoge utna uljhoge.koi khushi nehi rehega koi shanty nehi ….

She sobbed when maan patted her back then said mere khushi tumse hain, tumahre khushi se hain tumhare hashi se hain sona….I know u r angry on me but u know I like this…ur anger ur smiles ur everything…

Geet look at maan with dazed then said if I am angry with u then y u r tolerating it… Maan said with slight smile hum uspe naraaj hote hain jispe right hota hain sona, u had, u has n u will have it…I didn’t do anything wrong by marrying u, may be it’s not ideal or good situation but…may be ur dadi sa became catalyst for our new life…Maan slowly cupped her face n said we will not think about wedding or married life right now sona …but we will start our friendship…I know time needed , le lo jitna chahe ,ur kuwar sa is here hmm n now let’s go ektoh sab uha han they r feeling hungry n then u will catch cold….chale..

Geet look down when maan said sona…Who nodded no but maan scoop her in his arms n went to their room when Sugandha notice them….

Maaneet later joined n no one bring that topic any more…

At night, Geet slept besides maan but then its disturb sleep….Event after event make her disturb , she can’t think properly .she open her eyes but found him staring at her…he asked , neend nehi aarehe hain..

Geet didn’t say anything n just lay there silently when maan said ek kahani sunoge..Geet look at him when maan hold her hand n said ek choti si gudiya thi tumhe pata hain….par oh bahut naughty thi par bahut bholi thi aur roti rehethi thi…. Uska ek dost tha, ek rajkumar ,dono ek sath bahut khelte the….aur ek when geet said mujhe neend aarehe hain good night n freed her hand from him…Maan stay at her back but again didn’t say…But at mid night maan felt someone holding his hand n he smiles to see his cutie , his sona holding it tightly…he smiles n  took the hand close to his heart unknowingly n dose off to sleep.

Next day , Geet sat there , she is thinking about last few days incident, she felt confuse she felt horrible, she felt puzzle with all, she want to trust but fear, she fear if he left her again to suffer…she look maan’s study…she sat there as if want something a confidence an assurance .

She don’t know when she felt dizzy n closed his eyes there…n After couple of hours maan found her there sleeping..Maan look at her soft glowing face which is frowning due to tickling sensation from the hair…her hair which is blowing on her face.

He came closer n bend over her features; she is looking like cute adorable girl but still lost in somewhere. He softly caressed the cheek then hold her hair strand n tucked them gently behind her ear…When she stir but then sleeping again..

Maan chuckled but then bend n scoop her in his arms…n said my sona…my cutie pie….

Geet wake at mid of night to find herself at bed n her kuwar sa is sleeping besides her. She looks confuse then got it she slide out when her duppatta stuck from behind …

She look at maan who seems sleeping there….she gets up from there….but then didn’t move much n sat there….

She felt so tired, she don’t like this situation, it’s so complicated…she want to trust but….is she doing right or wrong…She get up n open the drawer to get a something…they have 2 more day before they will leave for abroad for some business work. She don’t know y, she is going with him? She doesn’t know what she is doing? What she has purpose in his life? She near the window pane n hold her head tightly, it’s throbbing like hell…she can’t take this….she need an ans but who will help….

She hit head in frustration….she felt someone’s hand on her head .she know who is it…She sat there when maan took her head on his lap n gently massaging it…She closed her eyes n let it be…She don’t have any energy to fight to retort to …she stop her thinking n slept there…..

Geet is walking with close to pool when she suddenly turn to hear something but didn’t able to control her feet n slipped…She screamed she felt this is pool she is looking for some help but nothing is there…she can see it’s pool but she don’t know what to do suddenly she felt numb….when she at last succumb to her fate when she felt a pair of strong arms who hold her close to him n then securely saving her..She just look at that man ,its none other than her kuwar sa….

At late night she gets up with jerk….her whole body is sweating, she has seen the dream but what is this? What does it says? She felt more confuse….she looks at Maan who is also looking at her….

Geet:- Aap soye nehi when maan shift little but then his hold got tight n said no, can’t sleep…Geet:- y is it? Mere wajay se…

Maan sighed but said nope …Geet :-then..Maan shrugged it off n said y u r looking to tensed sona..

Geet didn’t say anything but hold maan n placed her head on his shoulder…..when after some moments geet called maan; kuwar sa? kuwar sa…

Maan :-kya hua sona…r u feeling hungry, kuch chaiye tumhe..Geet smiles at first then said aap chaliye…Let’s go to bed…u r feeling uncomfortable n let’s go….

Maan didn’t move n geet look at him expected eyes n about to withdraw her hands when maan said hmmm chalo it’s chilly here also…

Geet nodded, they both settled in the bed when geet about to turn maan said can I hold ur hand sona….Geet didn’t say anything just look at him then hold his hand n settled there….She can feel the uneasiness the tension, the pain in his voice,she can see the insecurity the fear…

Where maan closed his eyes but again those images those nightmares which make him wake from his sleep…Geet is going away…he can’t loose her , he took her hand n kissed it gently…n try to gain some sleep…

Next day , maan took geet with him for a lunch then they went for movie….but before that he asked her permission…….they spend time ….from there they went to park then come back when geet settled in the garden n maan joined her…

Geet :- thanks…Maan smiles n said u r welcome….

They sat there when geet said I enjoyed lots… after long time…

Maan nodded n said same here..

Geet look shock then said y u didn’t go out..Maan look at sky n said cause u were not there sona…

Geet look down with the blunt confession n not know what she’d say…

She sighed when maan said I have think lots about those things…

Geet look at him with confusion when maan said I want to know ur opinion about …ermmm as u know I will be busy …actually I am going to….

Geet said aap kya kehena chahthe ho?

Maan :-I don’t want to push neither pull myself from u but I want ur saath, u wish …what u want from me? What u want genrally…Sona I need to know …I know u can’t be free with me like our childhood but if u wants ….I don’t want push u hard…I want ur opinion ..I want to ….

Geet look at him when maan said do u really want to go with me to there? I may be pushing u..I don’t want to pull u without ur opinion…

Geet look at him then get up when maan hold her wrist n said pls sona…

Geet: – is it ur friend Dr Rimita asked u to do…

Maan: – no…My friend Rimita asked u to take u with me…But what my sona, my best friend wants from me I want to know?

Geet look at maan then asked do u want my opinion…Do u really Care for this?

Maan nodded n said more than anything…

Geet look down n don’t know what to say ……then said I will let u know then smiles softly n said thanks for asking me…..

Maan nodded with gentle smiles then get up n said can we have little walk here…

Geet nodded….

Their heart entwined long ago but both r unaware …they want each other company yet there is distance but their heart crave for each other…they want to live again together like past like their childhood…they r trying with their own pain hurt guilt insecurity …they know one thing they need to do something they have to , may be slowly but steadily…its enough of fighting hurting crying….

At mid night ;Geet look at maan who smiles when maan said sona….oh mere flight 1 week delay hua hain , here some problem arise n I have to stay here n visit few places here…

Geet nodded when maan continue his work n said I will be at my study…Geet get up n said aap jaiye , mein aapka coffee arrange karti hoon….

Geet hand over the coffe after little time when maan said though I have to work here still we can spend time here …Geet nodded but then said aapko pareshani but maan said nehi hoga….

Geet nodded n sit there at first maan look startled then nodded when geet start her serious help to maan.

Posted on May 1, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Road To Love & Beyond Season 2, Royal Story.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

