Chapter 8 of RTL&B2

mg cr mr cg (57)

 

Chapter 8

Geet starlted n look at maan who quickly took her in his arms …Geet sobbed n said baba sa…

Maan console her n said nothing will happen, trust me..its nightmare

Next day early morning Geet look at maan n his luggage but then she heard him saying yes cancel my schedule nothing is imp u understand , now make sure my jet land it to xyz place …I need now within 15mins..then turn n said sona , just help me to check all docs r needly taken n I will ask two  of the lackey to help u to take all cloths neatly hmmm..

Geet nodded with positive response but then hugged him n whisper thank u kuwar sa…it’s mean lots to me…

Maan smiles n said u don’t have to say thanks to me….sona…now geet tel me what u want to do…

Geet look startled then said don’t know may be sit here or stay here, if u don’t mind..Maan smiles then nodded no n said no I’d not mind…

Geet smiles somehow…where maan know she is testing himself n herself …he sighed but didn’t say much n went to complete his work….that day gone just like that…They visited geet’s father n mother n aftet 1day they came back as maan has work n geet don’t want it to be hamper…due to her nightmare , maan make this urgent trip…

next day,maan came back from jogging to find her making something ….

He smiles at her when she said if u don’t mind m using ur kitchen…

Maan didn’t say anything n took a glass of water n said its ur kitchen n I won’t mind …

Geet try to retort but then ….

Geet look at him n said u r feeling not good Huk…ermm Kuwar sa…

Maan nodded yes ..but didn’t say anything….he sat in the room after taking shower when geet came with hot soup n glass full with water…

Maan look at her when geet sat n said when u r not feeling good , y u r trying to do work…

Now stop this all n don’t argue n have something…btw r u having temparture …let me check…well not much guess…

Maan didn’t say much but just looking at her with wide eyes….Geet came with thermometer n said open ur mouth …..After 2mins it said 100 n geet starts fusing over his workaholic nature…

But soon geet got alert to see the moist on his eyes, she quickly said kya hua soup garam hain wait kjiiye then with utmost care blow the spoon then said have it , it will be not so hot n I have make it with less spice….But geet notice him sitting like statue n a drop of tear threating to fall …Geet look worried , she quickly wipe it n said aap bahut ….r u feeling pain , she place the soup on table n said mein dr ko call doon…

Maan suddenly hugged geet who stumble then hugged him back n said kya hua kuwar sa when maan’s heart want to ask y she is doing this ? y she is so nice? Y she can’t see him in pain when he put her many times in pain…Geet cupped maan’s face when maan can’t stop n askd those question n found geet’s face lost color then quickly changed n said my duty towards my husband….my hukum…

Maan look at her with painfulled expression n said I…..when geet said aap soup pee lejiye, u r not well , let me find some calpol….

Maan didn’t say n geet come n give him but the soup when she said wait here n quickly went n heat the food n came n feed him..Maan can notice the worry tension on her face. He felt glad yet sad…he is mixed with emotion..Maan tucked under blanket when maan said geet…sona…who said hmmm n continue to rub his head….

Maan smiles n said sona, m fine when geet withdraw her hand n said hmm….I am sorry…

Maan look at her in daze n said sona who said mein thori der mein aati hoon n if u need something then…

Maan nodded  , geet full night lay awake to see maan, though there is nothing to worry as fever subsided n he is sleeping but she is not getting.she is feeling more worried for her , her mixed emotion , feeling n confusion more than it , his ill health n tension which he is carrying….n then he is trying so hard for this relation for her …is it good or something wrong , she is doing right or wrong..she sobbed she turn n look at maan who is strring …

Geet quickly ran from the room….she hold the balcony railing n cried she try to control the sound, she hold it tightly when she felt him who hold her from behind n she just hide herself inside his strong arms…she cried , sobbed like little child when maan keep whispering sweet words, consoling her…

Next day, maan said u asked me for Narayan temple , Sona, here is one, we will go today evening n if u r free, will u go with me….Geet nodded but then but mujhe, I can’t….she bite her lips when maan said hmm fine n get up to get his laptop bag when geet look at him n his blank face…

She asked aap office ja rehe ho….Maan nodded hmmm when geet said as ur tour post poneed then shall I move from here….Maan look at her now when geet said oh actually…mein iha…bore nehi actually u look always tensed for me…ermm no actually….

She looks helplessly but maan seems got then said I will arrange n I got what u want but…can I have u for this 15days….

Geet look confuse when maan said kuch nehi…I …will talk to u….will be back n after office…will talk to u…

Geet notice the hesitation the confusion n she sat there but after lots of thinking she got the meaning of maan’s word n how he understand…..she closed her eyes …At lunch time maan came back …

Maan smiles at geet who smiles back when geet laid lunch table ,maan want to say her not do work but he don’t know which words will turn what but geet seems understand n said meine jada kuch nehi kya, mere book load then drawing one sketch then one sweet dish n ur soup baki sab cook ne kya ….n smiles at him slowly..they ate silently ….they wonder from when they start behaving like stranger…..

After lunch geet said aap upar chaliye mein isse thora garam akrke laati hoon n oh iye cold hain toh aapke gale ke liye kaal hi aap fever so…hope u don’t mind…

Maan said nope but I am happy when u showed ur right on me…Geet stand there few mins….

Maan sit inside the room but enjoying the scenary from glass window as few mins ago geet fuse for him to sit n take the cool breeze n as sona order though its not order he obliged n sit inside….

Geet came with a envelop n said this is came today n masa called n  asked u to call back..

Maan nodded n whe geet said I am sorry but today morning I don’t want to refuse but I want to go to temple but today I can’t as …she bite her lips n look at her feet then said its woman problem when maan look confuse n said matlab, sona its ok if u ermm I mean u don’t have explain….

Geet nodded no n said I have to we already have so many assumption …I don’t want addition of one…Maan chuckled n geet said u look at that side ha that side don’t look here n don’t say anything just listen ha…

Maan nodded with feeling amused n geet said Iamhavingmyperiodsncantgotheremeanstemple…

Geet get up when she stopped n said aap samjh gaye na….

Maan didn’t reply just staying at that side geet has pointed when geet again asked but got same respond n finally she poked on his shoulder n jump at back side…..

She is looking here n there when maan raised his eye brows n geet did u get it…

Maan shrugged his shoulder n geet pout then said aapne suna mein kya kah…

Maan nodded geet took breath n said samjhe gaye na..

Maan nodded no when geet said then pucha kyuon nehi..

Maan said tumne bola kcuh mat bolna..Geet pout n murmur jaise mein jo bolti hoon oh karte hain Dusht danav kahike then bite her lips n murmur sorry when maan enjoying it..

Geet said phir se uss taraf dekhna n sunna dhayan se but maan raised his hand n said ek baat…

Geet:-kya maan oh thora coma, fullstop n space use karna…Geet eyes turn wide n her cheek turn pink whn maan bite his inside cheek to control the laugh…

Geet said ghumiye n maan said hmm n turn when geet said Iamhavingmyperiodsncantgotheremeanstemple…eermmm I am having my periods n cant go th ere means temple…

Maan felt embarrassed also as its first time they discuss something so intimate thing but then he need to make her fine n said ok ok but we can walk n roam little na if u r fine…

Geet look at him when maan turn n said as I will put my jacket so cold wind will not tocuh my skin..Geet nodded when maan said take ur stole n btw sona…

Geet look panic oops more shy n looking here n there n the pink hue adoring on her cheek…when maan said ask maid to pack some food n flusk of tea…

Geet look confuse but nodded yes when maan chuckled again but then let her go….n think she is just cutie pie , bundle of cuteness….

They came out when maan took the car n said don’t worry lackey put them inside now come….n held the passenger door for her…after they went out….geet look at the road …She want to ask something but don’t know when maan said kya hua sona?

Geet fidgeted with her duppatta n said oh mujhe medicine lena hain…Maan look confuse when geet look down n said stomach crump horaha hain beech beech mein…

Maan said what r u saying let’s go to dr…

Geet nodded n said nehi kuwar sa oh…periods ke liye…Geet look more down n bitting her lips…

Maan look at her then parked the car near medicine shop n came out before geet can say or understand after few moments geet look at maan’s side but found it empty..

She look here n there but notice him inside the medicine house , she want to came out but shyness fear then she stay there….Maan came back n said have it , btw did u have ur food…Geet nodded when maan give her painkiller n said it’s mildone but have it with some antacid n don’t make ur stomach empty…

Geet nodded when maan place the packet of medicine back side n a big packet geet look at them curiously but can’t ask when maan start driving car n asked r u fine now..u should tell me u r having pain..I shouldn’t….sona…it must be painfull lets go back when geet said no no m fine..its just…normal I had more problem then bite her lips n said if u don’t want to…

Maan look at her shock then said no its fine..I was..its ok…he look so tensed n geet felt sorry to do it…she know he asked for her well being but she want to move out she want to walk little without tension confusion .

They spend time there but maan make sure geet is fine where geet is watching maan with keen eyes as she thought he is reekless …..

They r roaming n finally took evening snacks when geet n maan together give each other medicine n both burst out in laugh …they felt embarrassed yet elated but then they just felt this solitude with each other after long time..Without confusion, tension worry, guilt pain insecurity…. They came back n the next couple of days, maaneet spend time with each other…

They didn’t try to fight or do something …they just spend time, n gradually looking forward for it…they start playing chess some times ludo…maan looks happy to see her happy but he know it’s not easy n it’s not permanent ….the deep rooted scar need to wipe out , heal slowly but steadily as sometime she still felt insecure n lost….

They got invitation from Aditya n his family…When geet look skeptical to meet them but again maan said he will say yes if she is ready….

Geet look still hesitant when maan said geet….sometime something happen for others fault sometime situation is not in our hand…but we need to live..we should…its not easy but we can try…not for others for our own self…u know geet…even in past yrs I make myself isolated..I study hard then work hard n forgets everything…I forget to make friends…I have make contacts for my business for my empire…I forget the life has another side but I now hve seen it…

He stop then said I will never pressurize u anything, it’s ur wish ur command…But its my suggestion….we can’t undo or redo certain things but we can try to make new memory…We can’t forget our pain we can’t forget a certain time of our life but we make amend or try…

He smiles then left for office…Geet think n think over everything …at afternoon, geet call masa n asked for her suggestion when masa said u should go , u would enjoy there….n btw what Maan said is he skeptical . I don’t know what is wrong with that boy, he was something else ago n last few yrs he make himself robot with his work..not mixing with friends or does he has any one God knows..anyway, its Aditya’s Elder sister’s Anniversary Party n Geet…do u have any dress or shall I send it there…

Geet pout n said I don’t have ..we didn’t expect it…

Masa :-ok let me see….

There , Maan came at early evening n found geet is busy with her study..he came with the packets n place it on the table n went to change dress. He came out after taking shower but found a fuming geet…maan chuckled when geet said I know whatever I said it will go into vein but u have fever then back pain n u r taking shower at this time…can’t u…maan was combing his hair n said I have heated the water n took hot shower….so don’t worry, didn’t take anything which will make my sona more angry n wild…

Geet’s cheek turn pink then eyes wide n said what do u mean by wild….

Maan give her a packet n said check it n tell me it is fine..I don’t know much but I guess this will be perfect for Aditya’s house fuction..

Geet  took the packet n said u don’t have change subject btw what is this n went inside the changing room n said it’s new dress kuwar sa…

Maan said hmmm n took the  phone to order when geet said but masa would when maan said oh ok n yes Rimita inform me…this…Rimi was thinking….

Geet said I got it…they asked u so u bought it then said thanks its beautiful n slowly place it inside the cupboard n went to take her books n went out…

Geet look at those pakora’s but then place them inside the hotpot n called one of the maid when maan came to take something n said what happen?

Geet was lost in somewhere n said nothing , where is that Nakul….I can’t waste this onion n Tomatto pakora…..

Maan look confuse n said onion n tomato pakora , they r n geet murmur… Rimita  bhabi sasa puche toh mere liye dress , he didn’t do it spontaneously he force to..n he will never like this ..y should I worry for his likes, dislikes  when he is too busy …

Maan chuckled n said u made them for me sona..Geet didn’t say just stare at outside silently when maan hold her shoulder n make her startled , she look at him wth puzzle face then shrugged it off n his hand…

Geet with forcefully close the container n said I can’t waste them but what the hell is wrong with nakul, can’t he came..

Maan asked again u made them for me?

Geet:-nope I don’t make for u anything n y should I. u have so many servants maid to take care of u..n this was dadi sa , masa asked so ..but not for u….

Maan want to laugh along with cry but he just pull geet n said mere sona n hugged her then said Rimita didn’t force me to buy dress neither Rimita, she informed me when I was already went to buy but I don’t know which type of dress will go n its just co –incidence .if u r there then masa or dadi ma might help but u know…Geet didn’t say then maan said the color , dress style n accessories …

Maan cupped geet’s face n said I don’t need others to inform me about my sona’s need…I know n if not the will asked my sona n now let me have my fav , though u don’t made them for me…but I can’t share them with others…

Geet pushed him n glare then a pink hue capture on her already pink cheeks n make her look adorable more…

Next day , geet came out n said to herself more this dress perfectly fit me, wowww , it’s looking so..when maan came n make her startled n make her stand infront of mirror n start combing her hair..

Geet look confuse ,shock but maan said I know u now n started to know u more the dress is an example n make geet blush then little smile adore her lips when maan slowly comb her hair then fill her mang with vermillion then place a mang tikka then cover her hand with matching bangles , neck with necklace .Every accessories look so perfect with her dress n her..

Maan look n whisper looking beautiful like little doll…n took the kala tikka n place behind her ear…

Later maan came out after dress when geet came n corrects the lapel of the blazer n collar of the shirt…

They went to meet Aditya …..When geet got compliment of looking so beautiful, she blushed, she look at maan who smiles….

They invite aditya n his family for a dinner coming weekend, which went well unless, maan listen something…after all leave , geet sat with the piano, she felt something stirring inside her yet she can’t comprehend there Arya bhai sa saying something…last two enouncter here n aditya’s home he said to go with maan n how he also suffer ….his words…..she press the key forcefully then start playing…where maan discover her.

Maan notice her singing song N He just enjoyed it.her song give him lights for their relation destiny

Ye moh moh ke dhaage
Teri ungliyon se ja uljhe
Koi Toh Toh na laage
Kis tarah girah ye suljhe
Hai rom rom iktaara
Jo baadalon mein se guzre

Tu hoga zara paagal, tune mujhko hai chuna
Kaise tune ankahaa, tune ankahaa sab sunaa
Tu din sa hai, main raat
Aa na dono mill jaayein shaamon ki tarah

Yeh teri jhoothi baatein mai saari maan loon
Ke teri jhoothi baatein mai saari maan loon
Aankhon se tere sach sabhi, sab kuchh abhi jaan loon
Maan look at her with shock face when she stop there then get up n ran from there….But maan ran behind her …She look at his eyes maan fall on his knees n said m sorry sona..I failed u…I know I …took u n let u when geet nodded n sat there, their tears also mingled when maan bend his head n she whisper I can’t see my kuar sa crying n looking so defeated.

Tu hoga zara paagal, tune mujhko hai chuna
Kaise tune ankahaa, tune ankahaa sab sunaa
 Tu din sa hai, main raat
Aa na dono mill jaayein shaamon ki tarah

Ki Aisa Beparwaah Maan Pehle To Na Tha

Cheethiyon Ko Jaise Mila Gaya

 Jaise Ek Naya Sa Pata

Geet cried more n said kuwar sa

Maan  keep his forehead with her n said ha sona…I have asked u n ur decision …what u will say that I will do….

Geet look at him with moist eyes…but smiles slowly….n said pakka kuar sa…

Maan nodded….

Just 5days left to take the decision for geet n for maan to arrange or get everything in correct way…

Geet is waiting for maan to come back but maan is unusal late when maan came inside the cottage found her sleeping at dinner table…

Maan wake her up but geet look sad , she didn’t say anything more but place all dinner n try to move…Maan try to say when geet wipes her tears n went from there…

Maan shook his head n said geet , sona wait , I was stuck n battery died for that couldn’t inform u…I was….just m sorry sona…

Geet stop n said kuwar sa u may be right at ur place but here u know how worried I was..I felt …I ..Maan look at her then said u r right I should but I went to Rural area n no network then sudden battery down n I just want to come out quickly…I am so sorry…

Geet gulped down the lump n said I have place ur food, have them n turn when maan hold his ears n said sowwie sona..Geet look at him but didn’t say anything n went back to dinning room….

Later at night, geet is thinking

Y m behaving like that, he can’t stay with  me 24*7 , we r not child any more…but….one side of me telling to trust n go ahead with this relationship another side still insecure, y can’t I…..

Hey Sri Krishna kya karu mein…y n m behaving like that…y I want him always with me? Y I felt angry about Rimita bhabi sa n his friendship, when I know it’s only…I behave so illogical but…I…

There maan in his study room, looking at their pic from wedding…. If everything would stay same in past then they r today like normal couple a newly wed couple but his mistake her pain making them staying so apart , close yet so far…its so tough for him but y , he felt something different …what is wrong , y he want to leave everything n stay with her…y he can’t see a drop of tear , well wait wait , he is like that ago also , he never like tear but then he never felt so desperate urge to stay with him , take her in his arms, careess ..Maan jerked himself from the thought…

He look at their pic n think, he can’t tarnish the innocent with his forbidden thought….but

Is it forbidden to love his own wife, desire for her…?

He is in dilemma of his own feelings, pain, she is in dilemma of her own insecurity n pain…

Though maan want to avoid his feeling which is increasing rapidly there geet is oblivious from this fighting …n lost in her thought…

Geet sat in the room when maan came n said tum iha n I was searching u …

Geet look away ..Maan came with chocolate milkshake n said here is ur fav chocolate milkshake sona..

Geet turn slowly when maan notice the foreloon look n said sona who said am I bad wife kuwar sa , Am I not taking care of u? am I….Maan look concern n quickly said what happen..Geet whisper DADISA…she called me…Maan look little confuse at first but within few moments got it’s who…He felt so angry but control it n said come….see who said u r bad wife sona..u r perfect..

Geet twist her lips n said m not kid that u will say this..

Maan said hmmm its like my sona grown up…..when geet whined u r pulling my leg…Maan said nope I am not ….I am watching my sona is grown up big woman…

Geet took the glass n starting to take sip..n said yummmmy it’s so nice…

Maan grinned but soon it faded with geet’s moan which she is taking n likcing the lips…he soft petal like lips they r so pinkish , her white teeth…so small yet so perfect …He felt to take the lips inside his mouth n chew them perfectly…..how perfectly it will feel …her soft lips with his rougghhh..

He get up suddenly n push his hair when geet suddenly hugged him from behind n said I loved ittttttttttt…

Maan starlted n turn but notice geet is sipping the milkshake n lost out side again…

Yeh Moh Moh Ke Dhaage

Teri Ungliyon Se Jaa Uljhe

Koi Toh Toh Na Laage

Kis Tarah Giraha Yeh Suljhe

He hold the chair n didn’t say a thing , what he will say, he is trying to create more mess by his absurd feelings…she needs his confidence trust not his lust…

Hai Room Room Ek Tara

Jo Badalon Mein Se Guzre

Geet turn n said u know I was thinking about Aditya bhai sa invitation n agreed day after tomorrow jo party hain na office mein hum jaayenge…

Maan whisper almost u agreed to go there cause of Aditya asked u

Koi Toh Toh Na Laage

Kis Tarah Giraha Yeh Suljhe

Geet turn n said but again the dress problem ..I can’t do anything without u…We have packed all causal dress or …Maan…it’s traditional function Bhai sa said…

Maan said I will help u…

Tu Hoga Zaraa Paagal,Tune Mujhko Hai Chuna

Kaise Tune Ankahaa,Tune Ankahaa Sab Suna..

Geet smiles but it has sadness n she said u know I never able to choose right dress for those party or any get together or any event..I mock by dadi sa n finally I left …I used to guide by u n bhai sa but…

Maan came n sat infront of her n said I know we were not there but now here m with u…Geet smiles n nodded then asked innocently will u be with me forever.

Maan can see the child inside her still insecure n need constant assuring n when maan smiles n nodded , her eyes smiles like kid got her fav candy….

Maan at night kissed her forehead when she is like kid smiles n slept when maan stay there sleepless…due to his absurd feelings or desire for right…

Tu Din Sa Hai

Mein Raat Aana Donon

Mil Jaayein Shamon Ki Tarah Aa Aaa

Maan get up n went outside….He stay there but then suddenly come back with fear if she didn’t find him n wake up alone then…..he look at her sleeping form n just lost there…

Tu Din Sa Hai

Mein Raat Aana Donon

Mil Jaayein Shamon Ki Tarah Aa Aaa

 

She next day, geet found maan in garden , she look at him n his dedication for the work, she heard about his work, dedication , how he often went for camping …but after her meeting n their wedding she never seen him…she don’t want him change for her..She want to see him happy…

Yeh Moh Moh Ke Dhaage

Teri Ungliyon Se Jaa Uljhe

Maan smiles n said kya hua kya soch rehe ho…Geet nodded when maan said u want to learn n geet nodded then asked u will teach me …

Maan: – kuwar sa can’t never refused his sona who smiles n sat there…

Yeh Teri Jhooti Baatein Main Saari Maan Loon

Aankhon Se Tere Sach Sabhi Sab Kuch Abhi Jaan Loon

They attend cooking experiment together then all other works…basically its spending time without any expectation….they enjoyed n they went out for some shopping n at the end of the they felt exhausted yet they felt content .

Maan suddenly stop the car infront of shop when geet said kuwar sa who said aarehi hoon babaaa ruko…within 15mins maan is back…

Geet smiles then yawn when maan slide inside the car n said here is ur Dal Baati Churma & Ghevar…

Geet clapped her hands with glee n said yummy then said aur meethai…

Maan give her packet when geet said kya hain iye toh…Maan replied raw materials of my fav meethai n here r this which u will make..Geet look at him ….with wide eyes…

Tez Hai Bhara Behate Se Hum Awara Aa Thaam Ke Saasein Le Yahaan

Maan start the car when geet said r u crazy..

Maan give ans yes for u..Geet said huh kya but maan smiles just which shook geet little with confusion…

Ki Aisa Beparwaah Maan Pehle To Naa Tha

Geet never seen this maan who can enjoy life like this, a prince , a king need to follow certain rule but here he is disobeying them ..he is enjoying it well when he accept this kind of protocol , she still remember their childhood how much complaint bare raja shahev had against maan…she chuckled…

Maan raised his eyes when geet nodded no

Tez Hai Bhara Behate Se Hum Awara Aa Thaam Ke Saasein Le Yahaan

But she thinks if its true nothing else matter….

When Geet asked n asked him about his tremendous work , maan replied..To Build a Kingdom…You Can’t Live as King….

Geet can discover the new maan yet he is so known to him but hidden some where n which none know…

They have 3days left when one day after noon geet got call from Arya that their mother got massive heart attack..Geet panic n asked bhai sa, how is masa …how is he? She almost break down when Arya said he is under monitoring, he is keep asking about u gudiya…

Geet said mein aarehi hoon..hum aayenge….

She quickly called maan who asked kya hua sona? Y u r crying when geet cried n said aap wapas aajaiye na kuwar sa….

Within 10mins, maan is there n panting heavily geet sona , he shouts when geet ran n hugged him tightly n said kuwar sa kuwar sa…she cried there….

Maan hugged her back n rubbed her back…After calming down geet settled in maan’s arm n narrated the whole thing ..Maan quickly made arrangement n within 15mins , maan took geet with him..They reached the place later evening time ..

Geet’s mother in I.C.U..Geet sat there , crying silently…Maan sat with her ….n said they need to monitor her 36 to 40hrs ….

Geet cried masa when maan cupped her face n said shhh…don’t she will be sona, she will be fine…Geet hugged him tight…

Arya came n settled besides her…Kaka sa took, dadi sa, n Sugandha to home..Baba sa will come back tomorrow evening .

Geet  wipes her tears n said where is he?

Arya:- he went for his business meeting but he informed but much not but he is coming..

Geet nodded kk…

Maan hold her when geet leaned on him fully when maan keep patting her n consoling her…

2days later , Geet’s mother is stable ..Maan’s masa also came there .Geet’s father came one day ago…Thy will still make geet’s masa stay in ICU for further monitoring …they want to check up further then will move to cabin.

Maaneet come back to near by cottage which they took for their resting when geet heard him canceliing the trip..She said kuwar sa…Maan who was working on some file said ha Sona..I have talk with dr , we will meet at evening..Arya will take rest but geet hold his hand n said aap suniye na pehele..Maan said hmm bolo..

Geet took deep breath n said pls don’t cancel the trip…

Maan look confuse when geet said I want u to continue the trip , kuwar sa when maan said but sona u can’t go right now ur masa need u n nn….u also …but geet said m not going anyway..

Maan look alart n said matlab…Geet closed her eyes

Ke Teri Jhooti Baatein,Main Saari Maan Loon

Aankhon Se Tere Sach Sabhi,Sab Kuch Abhi Jaan Loon

Maan said oh ok when geet said in haste I didn’t mean that…Maan didn’t say anything just stay outside when geet said I trust u kuwar sa but I need time ..I need little space , little time…I may take the decision but it will come under ur presence ..I want to feel I can go on without u further or I can’t..pls kuwar sa..I am not punishing u or anything..I need it…

Maan look at her when geet cupped his face n said I trust u..I trust u more than anything but I don’t trust myself to carry on or not..I need it..I need it for u for me for us..pls I never able to hurt u…

Kaise Tune Ankahaa,Tune Ankahaa Sab Suna

Maan blinked his eyes which is almost turning moist but…

Khali Raahein ,Hum Aankh Mundein Jaye,Pahunche Kahin To Bewajah

Yeh Moh Moh Ke Dhaage,Teri Ungliyon Se Ja Uljhe

He know to drank his pain but she know him more n hugged him tight n said pls don’t….I know m hurting u..I always did it..

Maan sighed but then said its fine sona..I will let u fr…Do it…ur wish ur decision will be final for me…Don’t worry..I was shock little may be I…but u right…

Geet look down when maan said when u r ready ,do let me know…I have some work…

Koi Toh Toh Na Laage,Kis Tarah Giraha Yeh Suljhe

Geet felt the pain almost ….he is breaking but she is doing it for them..She need to do it…but she is again hurting him…She want to kill herself .

They came back from Hospital at night as Geet’s father will stay n maan also today has some work ..which he said there..Geet wonder what happen? But then she notice the suitcase n maan said well…Arya will be with u n masa also…as …

Geet said u r going kuwar sa when maan nodded yes n said it’s the time geet…I have to there is some urgency I can’t be late any more…

Geet look horrified suddenly n said aap ja rehe ho, u r angry, I ..I…took decision but ..I thought kuwar sa pls don’t go….pls don’t go..U want to do no I want…Geet keep blabbering then said do  whatever u want ..pls kuwarrrrr saaaa don’t leave me..pls don’t go ……u r leaving me..u r….I know I said u but it’s sudden now..I…

Maan look at her with pain when geet hold maan’s collar n said I….but maan hugged her n said shhh shh…no one leaving u shhh….he hold her tightly when geet cried n cried..Maan was taken aback first..she was the one who asked for this then…He stay there the night sitting with her like that….he cancel the ticket again…He don’t know what is happening but he can’t left her..when his masa said they will handle but he just can’t…Arya also said he will asked rimita but maan asked them to carry on….

Next day early morning ,Geet look at maan who smiles when geet again leaned on him like kid wants her mother warmth…But maan let her then said r u feeling hungry.

Geet nodded slowly maan asked for bread toast n juice then said wanna go to washroom..

Geet nodded no..Maan smiles n tucked her hair then said kk…

Geet slowly asked r u angry..Maan nodded no …

They ate their break fast when maan sat there n said can I have a talk with u..

Geet look panic but nodded ..when maan sat n said u said u trust me sona ..Geet nodded when maan said then trust me..I am not leaving not today not tomorrow not in future….I was upset initially but then I understand ur view..I am really impressed n amazed at ur thought how my sona turning mature n grown up..Sona..ur kuwar sa is proud of u…I am really…what u did its really I should have thought…see we r friend whatever happen in future we will remain…ur kuwar sa will be always half without u n ur support sona..if u want to me to take u then I will but think ur masa needs u….I don’t care what our family or society think..I had enough of everything..I want ur happiness n I know u also want to stay with ur masa…

Geet noddd then said but I…when maan smiles n said n u want me here then I will be..when geet said ur work will affected n I can’t see u loss…

Maan didn’t say when geet slowly wipes her tears n said u go…U need to go n u should..Kuwar sa I am fine..I will be…I was just…I thought..Maan hold her hand n said u thought n u clear it which we need more..which we never did ago…as a friend  as husband wife..hmmm

Geet nodded with slight blush when maan said now promise me few thing ..u will take care of urself..u will not cry ..u trust me na sona..

Geet said yes hmmm…Maan said then u will trust me that I will be back real …whatever ur decision will be I will be with u…I trust u..I am not punishing u so u will not punishing urself , u knw that will hurt me more n call me anytime don’t hesitate ….m with u or not I will be free to listen u…hmmm

Geet nodded then said aap bhi aapna dhayn rakhna …u will call me…u will take mean properly..don’t neglect ur health..Don’t need to be workaholic hmm..

Maan smiles n nodded…aur kuch raani saheva…Geet shied then giggle n said kuch nehi..n m sorry kuwar sa when maan said dramatically dosti mein sorry aapne humare dil tod diya…

Geet laughed to see it n said aap bhi na kuwar sa… Maan get up n said m going to take shower hmmm..Geet nodded then called his Private jet co –ordinator n asked him to get ready by after noon kuwar sa will be leave for his work…After that she checked his luggage then packed quick lunch …Maan came out n got informed by his PA……that his jet ready to take off by 3.30 p.m ..

Maan look at geet n smiles n waves at her who waves back….

If you want something very, very badly, let it go free. If it comes back to you, it’s yours forever. If it doesn’t, it was … If it does return, love it as hard as you can for the rest of your life

 

 

Posted on May 1, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Road To Love & Beyond Season 2, Royal Story.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

