Chapter 10 of Saathi

Untitled

Next Part :-

Rain & Better Half

 

Maan sat in the floor when geet is rubbing his hair with oil …Maan said this is mom’s or dadi ma whose idea geet…

Geet:-this is geet’s idea mr khurana now sit quietly n let me do my work….

Maan :- what I have done nothing …anyway u can continue…

Geet:-thanks my Lord n murmur tabse he is caressing my foot like that way it give me current inside my tummy aab bolu toh he will tease me….Maan who was sitting there n enjoying the massege session by his sweets….Geet  smiles to see the content look then said aacha maan; I wanna renovate this cottage ….Maan look at geet who said what r u looking at me? Is it ur cottage na…

Maan chuckled n said nehi mere opps ur Co-Wife aka ur Saut….

Geet pull maan’s hair n said shut up…..Maan laughed when geet slapped his face slightly playfully n make maan moaned playfully….

Geet giggle n shook her head….Geet :-aap badmash ho ek no ki drama baz….geet bend n kissed his cheek then corner of his lips n make maan happy , he raised his arms behind his back to hold her n make her bend when geet let him do but smirk which maan didn’t see as he is lost by her love as her lips caress or giving butter fly kisses when finally geet bite his cheek then corner of his lips quickly n move as maan groaned in pain little n lost the grip when geet move n laugh ….she shook her head when maan turn what is this….

Geet :- to take name of saut …aise punish karunig kisi aur ke dikha toh..

Maan lick his lips then n smirk at her when she keep giggling but soon gasped as his strong arm hold her ankle n pull her …..this move make geet lost her balance n she fall almost when maan bend n kissed her ankle….n lick the place..  n make geet moaned but soon she sang his name when his teeth playfully give a mark there….she look at him when he pull her close to him n said bahut shaq hain na giving me punishment  hmmm…Geet suddenly notice the change of tone n before she can do or understand anything she was beneath of maan who is hovering over her n soon his lips slammed her…….he pulled her when his hand playing with the utton of her shirt….Geet who at first shock but then her hands found his hair pulling them massaging his scalp….

Her legs parted automatically when she lifted by her n they fitted with each other perfectly…Maan’s shirt soon abandon him where geet’s shirt join it also….Maan’s lips move to her curve n those buds which he suckle above from the cloths….n make it wet….n her legs tighten around his waist…..they r fully clothed from the above yet they r realizing the heat of passion , the need there…

Geet throw her head in ectasy when his lips giving her pleasure……..her legs tighten more like shackle when he smirk n bend towards her tummy n naval…..when simultanouesly he grind himself….with clothes they r feeling hevean then….

Maan make geet sleep on the bed when his lips found her neck throat to love her….when geet gritted her teeth as she is reaching some where called hevean when maan busy to give her pleasure n love her…n soon geet throw her head n almost shudder …..her arms hold maan tightly her legs r feeling weak yet it’s tight at her position….

Geet almost moaned loudly n fall completely exhausted , when maan smiles n kissed her eyes….when she looks completely flushed….her eyes r droopy…..her lips r parted n she looks adoroable yet blushing……

Maan slowly make himself free from her grip n settled besides her…..she turn n hugged her….he look at her face n kissed her cheek….

They smiles slowly …..

At evening next day ;maaneet were getting ready for a Indian wedding..here one of maan’s distant relative staying n they want maaneet to attend…Though geet don’t want to, as she felt something when maan asked her , she reveal in past her parents make her show piece by flaunting one of the wedding of their relative n their relative mock her behind the back…But maan assured her…though at first maan also thought to reject the invitation but the thought to wipe the bad memory of geet n make her see another side of it…he smiles n make her  believe him n then re-assure her…..n said geet , sweets it’ll be real fun, u know attending wedding…all cousin, siblings, friends gathered n this all fun….

Geet sadly smiles n said I don’t know when maan cupped her face n said but now u will witnessed this all….will enjoy also…Geet nodded meekly but maan assure her again..n shared his moments with his siblings, cousing, friends in various wedding or get-together….Geet smiles though she felt bad she missed but she know with maan she will enjoy more….

Maan smiles n notice his sweets is getting ready in typical punjabi style , n looking ravishing…he cough when she look at him through mirror but then blushed to see him admiring her….

Maan look at geet who was struggling to tie her string of her choli….she bite her lips when his long finger play on her back…they r playing with her string , her back…she arched her back when he smiles …..he tease her , her senses yet he enjoyed ….his hot breath fall on her back…n caressed her nape …she turn but he too a step back ward with a teasing smile n said ho gaya….

Geet pout n glare at him … when he smirk….

 

They went to the wedding venue when geet was super tensed but with time , she enjoyed , she mingled with everyone easily as she get the love, affection from all..

Maan felt relief ….

 

Maan notice how his cousin tease her, she will turn like red roses…Geet ran frm there when maan’s hand slide on her tummy from behind n plant a wet kiss on her shoulder…..she shudder but he didn’t leave n huskily whisper  enjoying …

Geet took it double meaning but before she can reply he said chalo go log kya sochenge humesha pati se chipak ke rehthi ho….saram haya kuch hain iya nehi…

Geet look at maan with wide eyes n said aap huh besharam khud hain n run from there…she danced she took participate in dancing n then apply mehendi….

She enjoyed those spicey food…she like there being with them as their elder sister law, daughter in law…all r so nice….

Yes there is also couple of wrong person but still.At night geet smiles n said I love uuuuuu maannnn..

Maan smiles n cupped her face n said u enjoyed that is more..for me….to see ur smiles, happy face r my biggest tresure …

Geet smiles n hugged maan then softly moaned I can’t express my feeling like u…u said it so easily by ur words…

Maan chuckled n said I will read ur eyes…I will read ur smiles ..I will read ur every feelings …Geet smiles ……her heart felt with pride n happiness. She for the first time thanks her parents for giving her maan n choosing right husband for her…for the first time they did something good.

 

2days later , early evening time ;Geet is smiling n watching the snow fall  , she chuckling n remember her husband playing guiter for her…he is rock star she slapped herself mentally …for her craziness….when a pair of arms engufed her from behind n nuzzle her neck…she smiles n lean on him n both enjoyed the time with each other…they enjoyed the outside coolness n their warmth of love

she enjoyed by his surprise by publishing her quote n poem book…she is so super happy when he is just feeling proud with her when she is feeling happy, she never thought anyone will recognize her hobby here her darling husband published them n give her huge surprise….

She cried in joy when he was shock n asked sorry but she had to make him understand that she was crying out of joy..he smiles n hugged her tightly..she don’t know what to do..how to express her happiness…she just wish all n everything best for him as he deserve best..

She pray to GOD for his well being , to give him best….

She sighed softly when maan said kya soch rehe ho sweets..

Geet smiles n said I am feeling happy n thanking to Babajee for giving me such a best husband..

Maan chuckled n kissed her nose n said accha…but I should thank Babajee for giving me such beautiful wife…

Geet pout then hugged him….she like to be here , it’s her home…but then she said softly,maan I was ridiculed n criticised by my own parents after they have seen my first poem..my father snatch my copy n burn them….for them it’s waste of time, as it’ll not give them any money or name…n my wishes my likes, dislikes, desire r nothing for them..I don’t want to write after being mock n ridiculed them ..u know they did it even after I stopped this…they mock , broken the soul…but u know I don’t know y I can’t stop there is zidd ..I write but then hide them…I …u r the first with whom I share or say u have seen them…n u r the first who acknodlge n praise them….

Maan felt pain to hear this he bend n cupped geet’s face n said I can’t change things, but I can make things better from now I’ll not let anyone mock, ridicule or let alone let us shed a tear drop ..u don’t deserve those but u deserve to be happy….

Geet smiles when maan said yes geet it’s my promise….

Geet just hugged him then maan capture those beautiful rose petals for a soul searing kiss…

 

Geet is beaming in joy n smiling…she sighed n smiles ..she looks at maan who is watching a movie randomly….Geet smiles n ruffle his hair when he smiles n hold her hand….

She notice him feeling good with this massage of head n enjoying movie…she said u had an headache…

Maan nodded no n said but I like it when u do it….Geet smiles ….

Geet look at maan n smiles …she bend n kissed his nose n said I’ll bring some hot chocolate…

Maan :-it’s already late…

Geet chuckled n said nothing  but get up…Maan turn n said I’ll when geet said shhh…I wanna see the movie n have that with u….

Maan  pull her n said but I want to cuddle up with u here inside the blanket….Geet chuckled n encirled her arm around his neck n said sure sir….

Both of them laughed when maan pause the movie n said we will see it together tomorrow…

 

Geet settled inside maan’s arm when maan kissed her forehead …..n geet smiles ….Geet slowly drift off to deep sleep when maan smiles after hearing her slow n steady breath…

He chuckled to see her snuggling in him..he sighed n thnk if she ever be able to think about herself…from last few days she was again taking pressure of working…

He try to make her ease but she is…she is still in trance of her past n think what other will think , n something like prooving herself….

He scowled to himself n curse her parents for putting her into this life.they don’t think for them but their status n make her life a trophy or something….

 

2days later Maaneet attend   a party for grand opening of Sunshine 5star hotel of Khurana…Maan is achiving one after one success n this time he to his biggest support his best friend , his wife geet who stood by him, help him, lead him n make him taste of success n when maan is went to share it he took her name who felt happy yet blushed n divide the success with her husband n her in laws….

 

Maaneet dance for the celebration the joy the happiness they r feeling now….the marriage let them expect anything they got “Saathi” in each other….they celebrate it…..oblivious from the fact that there is danger coming to disturb their love paradise…..

That night, geet face her past, her parents by accident n they as usual not pleas to see her…

Her father howl again n make her remember the life she lived but then she remember his face which make her strong

 

She try to ignore them n which she succeed also…she didn’t mention abt this to maan as he will tense n angry…

 

2days late geet waslooking at some report n after having a small meeting with stuff then connect Indian n got to know things…..she quickly went to comfront her parents as they r again to break her life or humilate her..

She want to know y they came here n what they want from her now..when she move on…. She entered there n confront her parents…

They blasted on her when geet shout n they accusation going on …

Geet’s father :-I am ashamed to have u as my daughter, u do nothing but bring shame for me….

Geet :- what not new n what I haven’t done for u n what I have done against u…u n mom choose everything for me from school, college friend, copy book subje dress , color, even my husband n u know only one thing u have done good that is  maan…u choose one right thing for me..

Geet’s father said oh really ,when geet’s mother said geet, u don’t understand simple matter….u r getting into fantasy so u liking ur husband it’s all profit n gain  business…n don’t accuse ur father….btw ur husband send u to fight with us…..like same …want to use wife as for his buisness gain hmmm..isn’t it….

Geet almost control her rage n said justt stop this all….jaise aap log ho waise hi aap logo ka soch….

The fight about to continue when maan entered their like storm n hold geet’s elbow…..who along with her parents look shock but maan didn’t look or spare glance n took out Geet from there who at first startled then when she about to say something he make her shut by his glare n make her shut ….He pushed her roughly towards the lift n close it….

Geet try to say something when maan ignore but geet’s hold on his elbow make him look at her…

When she flinch first to see the anger on his eyes but he didn’t bother n turn away ….geet felt a pain near her throat chocking her still she want to say something…she always all of her life receive negligency n accusation mocking but after wedding someone showerd care …respect her n when that spl person turn away….

They reach basement when geet said maan pls but maan said don’t…geet..I don’t want to regret n do something….

Geet ran n hold his hand n said I can take everything but not this , …..pls maan just hear me out..I was trying.

Maan snapped her n said what r u trying to do geet?

Geet startled , shock but then make herself steady n said I had to ask them…

Maan :-for GOD sake stop this…. N let’s move…Geet didn’t able to retort as maan pushed him…..she is confuse as she never seen him so angry n here he is puzzle with it…he loves her n want to protect her…he know she want to help but those ppl…

 

Maan was sitting inside the car n seething in rage n anger ….he still can hear them n mocking geet who looks relax as she said I am not wrong…I can do anything for u, he said u have done that? Y u came here?

Geet :- I can’t make u loose infront of them…

Maan:- geet who said yes maan they r mocking me , they r doig this from childhood , my so called parents the…so what I can take as I don’t have any bad feelings…but u facing their cheap game n  u …hide everything from me that they r trying to blackmail u n trying every mean way to snatch this project…we r husband wife, we r friends but for u m some damsel in distress some baby whom u have to protect always…..ha….

 

Maan sighed n said they r trying but they r not able, try karna aur hone mein when geet shouts so u want it ho jaye then will say or see what…

 

maan look away n n they soon reach their cottage ,took geet out n said u r going back when geet retort m not going back…mr maan sing khurana….she try to move when snow is falling heavily but maan pull her n Maan :- don’t be stubborn geet….which is good for u when geet said u don’t know anything u r same like my parents a control freak …all can always say me do this or not…ha…Maan pull geet who is wriggling but maan cupped her face …he is hurt by her word but he can see those doe shaped eyes fill with pain n tears but he said yes I am n u have to bear me..

Geet whimpered n said they always did this they always but his strong caring hand pull her inside of love world of his when she turn n hugged him..she want to help when he want to protect but…..what will happen ?y her parents back n try to destroy the peace , a mere project is more imp than ur own blood ?or ur own ego ?

She felt miserable with this all she can’t understand how could her parents ….she sighed n think she have to help maan…she turn n slide besides maan after hugging her from his waist …when maan was working on laptop…

She said r u angry…Maan chuckled n turn to kiss her lips n said do u really think so..

Geet smiles n said I know I was not informing n went there but maan can’t see u in pain its just..Maan dismissed n said u need to sleep..I will work for late night today..n don’t worry I am not angry….I can understand …Geet nodded when maan bend n give quick kiss on her lips n move to his work….

 

2days later, Khurana Empire Office, Geet’s cabin, geet is looking at the sky as it’s pouring the bad weather but it seems her fate… the last conversation with maan n their another fight ….

 

Flash back

 

 

Geet nodded no when maan said go n sit inside car….Geet I will not..I am telling u maan this party dekha aapne mama papa r here , they want to spoil the whole peace, again want to control my life

Maan close his eyes n said there is nothing like that….n y u r insecure , I am here with u.

Maan pull geet n said what is wrong with u?r u mad? Maan held her chin n said look at me?

Geet whimperd n said y, u know what they r doing? They r trying to snatch ur project n that mean way maan….

Maan pull her but geet push n said u may be grt u may act selflessly but I can’t samjhe….

 

Maan :-hmm ok , m selfless u r not m mahan u r human now go n sit …Geet turn n said first agree with me when maan didn’t reply n geet repeat n maan just scoop her forcefully…

Flashback end

 

She sighed she closed her eyes when drop tears fall, she wipes them….she felt him going away from her…but what is her fault, only to help or want to see him…y he is so distant ……..

She whimper then close her mouth to cover the sound…she ran to washroom , she cried, she blame herself, she curse maan for so ignorent also , she spalsh water n wipes it , she will not tolarate n she took her bag to go away from there.she don’t know what she is doing but…..she reach their cottage whe rain is heavily pouring ..

She look at the sky n cried she is feeling miserable….she expect too much she all r same, she hate this all…she shouldn’t expect thing from anyone…..

She is so confuse she is…one time want to scold want to make herself distant but she can’t she is helplessly love with her husband who is devil yet sweet heart…

At night ,maan called geet who didn’t reply just keeping the plate for dinner ready..she serve without anything when maan notice her swell red puffy nose n eyes…

He sighed….he was just busy to solve it n here she is crying over GOD knows what…

He tried to ask but she snapped him…Even at sleeping time she avoid to come n sleep in another room but the sleep they were having from past times was not there…

 

 

Next day, geet try to avoid when maan pinned her n said just stay here, let me finish …

Geet didn’t say anything then but just wriggling when maan sighed n cupped her face n sweets…what happen? I am doing what u want then?

Geet glare at him as if want to say is it that she make him distant…

Maan sighed n said Jaan ….ok …here see this n give her a file which she try to give him back but maan said just once read it n just once tell me what is bothering u? y u r angry at me? What I have done jaan….

Geet push him n almost screamed uuu..I hate u..I hate myself to love ..I……u made me partner of ur with this project , y , just cause my parents want to snatch it n u want to show them…u didn’t ask me or take my opinion just like them u just put this to me..do u know what I …

Maan look shock n confuse n said what do u want to do n do u now what u r saying ?

Geet shouts yesss I am…I am…tearsof pain flowing from her eyes as she is now angry confuse shock numb insecure ….she  is feeling scare .she said I think u r my friend first but u also want to control my situation, m not some doll maan for GOD sake I can take care of myself.I am not wax doll …

 

Maan look puzzled then shock when geet said I thought both of us having good understand good communication but we don’t have …n sply I shouldn’t expect anything…

 

Maan :- u think so….good then ….I will not say anything to u anymore…when u will feel u r good enough to think calmly then think..I will not let u also harm , u r not doll but I will protect u when u r not understanding something.Geet I don’t have more patience to deal with this ur insecurity mood swing….whatever I will do just u will not like so …

 

Geet didn’t say anything just sat there when maan went another room with pain mind….

Both r trying to build a home a relation yet both r insecure feeling something n trying to protect each other n by this may be hurting each other….

 

Some times fight needed needed small distance to understand each other to know each other more n erase insecurity .

Life isn’t about only happiness or love it has pain it has emotion , it has problem it has fight also.

They slept at night n but in sofa n floor…

Maan groaned in pain to see geet is sleeping there  he get up from the sofa n scoop geet n took her to their bed n slide besides her…neither he can sleep without geet being in his arm nor he can sleep in that sofa…  his body his mind want to be close with his sweets.

He sighed n drift off to restless sleep…

Next day, geet turn to find something soild yet warm ..she smiles n snuggled into it more when a rough hand slide inside her top n cupped her back n almost making her glue with him …She smile n inhale the smell n tucked him closer when her leg rested on his waist n   n things fitted with each other perfectly….

But soon felt the warmth n something unusual when maan wake up n find her snuggling in his n her leg easily resting on his waist …he chuckled when she slowly opened her eyes but at first she smiles n nuzzled but soon her eyes turn wide she almost jump n sat down with frown .she looks extremely confuse n cute when maan chuckled but then sat with staright face.

They didn’t look at each other …it’s confusing, complicating n hurt, pain love , desire yet ego yes that is there. Y can’t he understand damn, y can’t she understand damn thing…

They mummbled something n went away to different direction…

Maan look at geet later when she is making something or like packing , he peep from her shoulder when she said ur lunch….u were having stomach pain n for that I have packed food for u….she neatly arranged everything then turn n look at maan’s collart then tie n waist coat button n face n said take care…I have some work . wil join u after lunch …

Maan smiles when geet bite her lower lips as if fighting hard…

Maan sighed n pull her in his arms n said y geet , y….u can’t see me loosing or compromising here u went to do that…u can face the pain , take all humiliation ha…..do u know how it felt when I have seen those them humiliating u , mocking u…

Geet rubbed her face n said I can take anythng or everything if that will save ur dream , ur honor..nothing is imp than u maan who bend n cupped her face n said n my honor is u, my dream is u n ur happiness…

Geet :-mine also…

Maan shook his head n took those lips for a kiss but it’s not a kiss for only love or passion it said sorry , it’s shower care, respect n more n more love….

The true meaning of better half …to understand protect love care respect each other n their dream their honor…

Outside is raining n this time it’s for new  beginning like washing out all problem to start new again…

Geet mumble aap jaoge kaise there is raining heavily…

Maan look at outside n he got call also that land slide heavy rain n some place snow falling heavily so they have to wait for the time to clear this all..

Geet look at maan n playing with his waist coat button n said aab aap kya karoge?

Maan look at her n tuck those loose hair n whisper huskily I have manythings to do n start unbuttoning his waist coat when loose her top button also.

 

 

 

 

Posted on May 6, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Saathi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

