Chapter 4 of Saathi

Drashti Dhami - 8 (1)

Next Part :-

Interview n Cool GSK n Tensed MSK :-

 

Geet took blessing from her in laws when Dadi ma fed her sweet curd n wish good luck…

Adi smiles n said dadi it’s sec time repeat ho raha hain though first time ur elder grand son did this ritual feeding bhabi with his hand ….

Geet unknowingly blushed then glare at adi who chuckled n Gayathri scold Adi….

In KC, Maan looking forward this interview but he is little tensed though he trust his geet n her ability but his board member……

Maan send msg to geet n got reply promptly…

Sir opps Maan…acutally I don’t know who send me this msg my would be boss or my darling husband…

Maan replied

I wouldn’t send msg to any interviwee from my personal no…Geet have u lost ur brain…

Geet replied

Well it’s effect of sweet curd I got today morning 😉

Maan chuckled but didn’t reply  any more….

He open his laptop n start his work….

There Geet entered KE…..but this time not as boss’s wife but as interviewee , she is little tensed but not cause of her interview cause she is confident but she is tensed as she know how much trust maan has put on her….she for the first time don’t want to dispappointed him…she smiles n said to herself she can do it n she will…

Geet was waiting for her call as she found more than 2-3 candidate are there…she sighed then waiting for her call which is last…

Maan was reading interviwee name n glare at his PA who said sir , m sorry but Sasha ma’m .

Maan look at Sasha who said MK it’s……just..I don’t know u will give walk over to ur wife so….

Maan with cold voice said stay on ur limit Mrs Sasha…this is ur first n Final Warning ..about our company anything related this …I will be the person will take the decision.n Mrs Sasha u will submit a written explanation of this…if I will find out a wrong reason of ur deed then …..Maan left the sentence incomplete…

After all candidate they called Geet…Geet came inside after taking permision .she politely n professionally giving smiles towards each members who will take her interview….

They nodded n smiles back except Sasha…

When Maan look at geet n think what he has witnessed few moments ago through CCTV.

Maan look at geet n think she will tensed but she is huming song n smiles extra sweetly …when maan shook his head

Maan came back from his thinking session n check her biodata…..where   geet smiles inwardly n said well mr khurana u will know y  m best….n y m coming to ur company cause MSK deserves best…like GMSK….

Maan:- y u have left ur old Company n how will u give us gurantee that u will not left us for same?

Geet look at maan n replied… cause I want to give my best service here also..as the KC n KE r best n deserve best.

Sasha:- so do u mean u didn’t give ur best to ur previous company …

Geet politely smiles but then said I have given our best to my old company n now want to give here….as I replied in my previous question there cause I want to give my best service here also n I used the term also it means already given now here also want to give…

Sasha bit back something then said but y u want to change it genarally we changed it when we want something big or something like contract ended or something our ex employer terminated….but…n if it’s like something big then it’s guess we can’t afford u…u know u might change it cause for some other big offer…

Geet open her file n said here is the ans..my contract was over with my previous company.sec the offer I’m getting here is half of my previous company..third I want to start from beginning n fourth n more imp I want to learn what will be better than starting under MR MSK who is best .n more this Company…n u all….n last but not the least is I’m free from my old companies n can join any where …..

Another two members asked something then MSK :- oh ok….as u stated that u r joing or want to join architect when u already work as head Architect n Vice president of Purchase n Sales so here u will be only Architect isn’t  it like demotion when u can have good offer anywhere else…some time it effect on human’s confidence …

Geet smiles but her eyes showed irritation n she said to MSK :- well my work will speak for it…

Sasha see it’s an opportunity n said see may be ur work can speak but then we can’t take risk ……n ur qualifications r too high for this post…

MSK intrurrpt n said well then prove it….here is the blue print n check here is some problm n this is file make a report n this is tabulation sheet of purchase n sale of raw materials but there is something wrong about quality n quality..so for this u have  6hrs today n give me report by sharp 5.30 in the evening.

Geet smiles when maan smirk…..Geet took it n said I’ll sir…

Maan dialed through intercom n order something n one woman came n maan said go n give ma’m a room  Mrs Geet u will get ur neccassary docs there…n yes u will have tiffin break for 10mins…n anything if u have problem then u can contact with SASHA ur immidiate boss….but u will submit ur report to me directly n if u have any problem before that u can ask her….

Sasha n Geet both look shock n surprise when Sasha is jumping but Geet Narrowed her eyes then said yes Sir….

Maan finished one meeting with board members n one with interviewer then checking few files……..when he heard a knock on the door…

He look at the CCTV n it’s his darling wife , his sweets….he smiles then said come in….

Geet came inside like professional which make maan impressed n smiles inwardly…

She smiles n said sir it’s sharm 5.30 in the evening and as u said that u want me to submit the final report to u..

Maan nodded n said so u have completed ur work..good n do u have any problem before that….

Geet:- nope sir. It’s quiet easy…u can see the work here..

Maan nodded n asked to take a seat when he smiles n called his pa to don’t disturb him n arrange another meeting with all interviewer….

Maan smiles n check the report then the new blueprint n it’s work….every reportr so clean thn plan Geet made….he chuckled n think that is y she is best…..but the Selection is yet to happen…He sighed then said oh ok, this all r perfectly fine…..but u have to wait….little …go wait , will call u back…

Geet startled at first , there is sheen line of hurt break on her eyes then she quickly cover it n nodded yes n went outside…

Later Geet inform to come n All interviewer praised even Sasha….but then they told her there will be another round with all other interviwee ….

Geet nodded but anyone can guessed the confidence is not there…Maan wonder when Sasha took it n said well Mrs Geet..If u scare then but Geet replied firmly no m fine ..I will do it…can u pls tell me the venue n date n time for this…

One of the member nodded n hand over a template…..n said here its….

Geet nodded ….When maan try to see the problem sudden happen that make her so less confidence n shaken…

That day night, Geet slept early n didn’t take dinner also.

Maan came there after attending a meeting with some foreign client n find out this….

He know something is wrong something is bothering his sweets…

He entered his room to found her sleeping….

Maan placed his suitcase when suddenly he heat by a pillow then another then another n maan turn shouts almost GEETTT…

Geet who was standing there with fuming eyes….run n pushed him then hit him first then said U r devil , u r bad..u can’t praise others , y u ……can’t say good or bad to me…I work hard for u…n u just….U…U….I thought u will give me few reviews but u…..I …….

Maan look full confuse n look at geet who is straddling on him , she is panting along with fuming , her nose , eyes r all red n puffy n her hands holding his collar tightly when her hairs r messy….she is looking like

Maan mouthed Se** Bomb u r looking .my GOSH sweets….

Geet want to move when Maan pulled her by her waist n said I like this , more wild more…but geet shouts MAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNN..

Maan said sweets stop this…n again Geet try to move when maan said don’t this but ur shouting , anyway now come tell me the reason of being turning to this wild ..Janglee Billi suddenly.

Geet suddenly sniffed n said if it’s also bad u can say it clearly but atleast little bit onfew words…..

Maan still didn’t get it but before he can mouth it loudly geet placed her head on his chest n weeping there…..she said I want to hear from u about my first work..though it’s small or test kind of thing but still no I don’t want to hear only praise but little bit more but but u might be thinking m not ermmm I mean my work not worthy…I know ur company is big u owe empire but ppl r not from ur place can have little may be not little but tiny bit of knowledge now it’s good or bad u must see …but u…

Maan thought n cupped her face gently then wipes those tears n said I’m so sorry sweets….. u r upset about today’s interview but geet nodded no then said I know u r not getting forget it…I’m not upset over interivew or the day..Geet Handa but maan hold her tightly n said Geet Khurana…if u r not upset of those thing then

Geet get up n said just left it there Maan ….btw do u have any dinner or just had snakcs..

Maan smiles sheepshly when geet said wait….n back within 10mins with soup n Chicken pakora…..

Maan smiles n sat down but geet took his towl to wipes those water from his hair n neck when maan said u might want to continue sweets..

Geet twist her lips but then with her work said I’m just…I will not say sorry as we r friend n more u must understand what I want to say….I’m not upset over that interview it’s normal n I’m happy with this all but I’m not happy that u didn’t say about those work I have done…I’m not saying u to praise me but I was so keen to hear about anything good or bad from u….I don’t know I never felt this….I want to know what do u think if good then it’s fine if bad then I will try to improve it but I…..was disappointed that u didn’t say other than one sentence that also half way…

She lowered her head when she noticed a spoon of soup n maan said have it .I know u didn’t take dinner…have it…n don’t argue geet…I will ask for more food for us …….then said I didn’t say cause I don’t want to make it obivious .I didn’t find anything wrong there everything so perfectly done…u can say me best but I know who is best n from whom n with whom I can learn….

Geet look at her husband with wide eyes when maan wipes her lips n make her shiver but then said I’m proud of sweets…I would say about this details once I’m free n will have a good time to talk with u ….

Geet look at maan with sorry face when maan pinch her nose n said I didn’ mind when I have got that type of wild treatment sweets.

Geet blushed n bite her lowers lips when maan chuckled n took the intercom n order for Rice n Roti n Dal n Chicken curry.

Geet noticed when maan took sip of soup n half eaten pakora.., she said maan u r eating this..that was my I mean I have…

Maan pour a glass of water n said so….I don’t mind it n u know granny said me once jhootha khane se pyaar barta hain banta hain n aapno kehi toh jhootha khaya jata hain , kyuon , tumhe problem hain, do u have any objection sweets

Geet nodded no but she felt goosebump n stunt for a moment…it’s too intimate ….but then the way she behaved n sat on him, her husband…

Maan noticed the change of her face the red hue adoring her plum cheeks n the way she fidgeting with her finger n rubbing her toes….He just like it more n more..

Nakul knock n enter inside he placed the new plate n took the old one when geet said I’m sorry bhaiya jee , it’s just..

Nakul smiles n said it’s ok chote memsaab….then to maan ChoteSaab….oh Vinay n Viraat want to meet u….

Maan nodded n then said ok 2days later, I’ll be free after 6.30p.m. , send to them to the outhouse..

Nakul nodded then said but that was ur resting time

Geet noticed one plate n know what maan desire , she blushed but then Nakul is there she quickly hold herself when maan said geet arrange them n get up n give a packet to nakul n said nakul here is the books ur sons want …don’t worry..it’ll be perfectly fine with me..

Nakul nodded n thanks him many times then went out…

Geet look at maan who said u know both r so brilliant student but cause of money can’t afford good school …..

Geet nodded n fed one morsel to maan when said u know now even Education turning buisness , money making business….

Geet nodded n said not only education but health to everything..every common thing for normal human…

Maan sighed then geet said maan can I ask u something ..no no two things….

Maan chuckled n make geet pout n said don’t make fun off me..anyway first I was just ..Maan I was little upset ..I don’t know .I was never care for anyone’s view ..I just did my work n pass the project….it’s like mechanical duty for me…nothing more…and more I never got any view on my work also before but today I wanted to know…I don’t know….y…but….n sec thing I want to meet Vinay n Viraat personally if u don’t have any problem…

Maan listen calmly…n try to know how more she will reveal or how more he will come to know about her..so much pain …her past life..was like machine just do the work nothing is there….first have to make her free , there will be no hesitation between us geet..nothing…

He closed her eyes then said feed me that u know this curry is so yummyyy.

Geet at first look little surprise but then feed her when maan said u know ,u will love them Viraat n Vinay n there is few more…I will make u meet them all….they came to our marriage ..btw u know I forgot to mention coming Sunday we will have our reception , marriage reception n wink at geet..

Geet smiles then said wow grt….

Maan nodded yes when geet took one morself for herself then another for him but maan hold wrist n said but the dress code will be eastern or western ….mom is confuse , want ur suggestion ….n I like this chicken curry don’t waste it n just lick her one finger …..it’s so sudden so thrilling…maan continue I don’t know what happen with u past..but some times no one said me now days also about my work, when dad was involved he was but now he want to relax then I don’t want to bother him with work pressure n my employees n all depends on me..once there was time dad used to say me good or bad but…..so I know how it felt geet…..n u hve full right to get angry on me , upset or feeling something else for me….

Geet at first shivering with those licking but then maan stopped but with his conversation with her now, his finger careesing her wrist n talking with her…She felt her stomach will do soemthing , she don’t know….it’s not that any man touch her wrist but this may be maan know how to sensually carress but still it’s not sensual touch it’s something beyond…this touch which make her heart thud more…which make her skin tingle in happiness…this touch make her shiver n melt like wax…..his touch make her forget everything , his touch make her smiles, his touch make her blush..what is happenign with her…his touch also can make her cry….in happiness….

She sobbed loudly as she don’t know this ,what is happening with her…y it’s so confusing n complicating y it’s matter to her if he react or not if he would give view or not y y ….

Maan look at her n said geet sweets what happen sweets? Y u  crying, m sorry if I ..I was just…if u  I was…he thought that his licking those finger.but he also himself don’t know about his action…he just want those curry but then her small pink finger make him….

He try to get up when geet hugged him tightly n cried…Maan don’t know what to do , hug her or not but geet said pls maan hold me pls maan safe me from myself, pls maan I want to live …I want to be normal..I don’t want to machine n think about money , name..I want to be human not some trophy for show…not some show piece…

Maan nodded n bend his head then kissed her hair..both r confuse both r tensed both r feeling calm also….what is wrong or right with them? What is this thing make them calm….

At night Geet turn when maan slowly hold her from behind n said Good night..when geet said I forgot to say ur dress for ur one day trip to mumbai is ready n suitcase….

Maan smiles when his hot breath fall on her neck but she didn’t only shiver but felt relax n leaned on him n maan said yes day after tomorrow will be back ,I guess….by evening flight…

Geet turn n look at his eyes n said if u r not then I’ll fly to ur mumbai hotel hmmm..

Maan chuckled then both just hold each other hand n slept there…..they r so relax yet so hyper with their confuse emotions…

1day passed quickly n geet was so engrossed with Adi, her devar n Dadi ma that she was not able to sad or think much then with her mother in law learning new dishes n help her also with her style of dishes….. at the evening spend time with father in law n playing chess….

Next day she just received a call from her pa n nodded when maan reached n said damn with this woman, only GOD can save that woman , hope GOD also have give her little bit of knowledge n her husband such puppy dog , trail behind her like love sick puppy grt both have switched off their phone.

Both geet n Adi look at him like some one coming from alien…

Geet said hi maan,let me bring some cold water for u..

But maan dismissed the idea n said forget it….n geet can u find some Red n Black file from my studies though I know they will not be there n the blue print n all with those stupid sasha n Rahul….but how could Mr Khanna make this meeting so preponed suddenly….

Geet listen them all calmly then said maan..aap realx ho jaiye n see u have this all draft in ur  home laptop n u have informed me just couple of days ago that u have few blue print as draft at ur home drawayer n pls check them or I will but u need to be relax…

Maan nodded then said but there is something wrong , before this never happen, never some one asked me to change my plan……

Adi shook his head n yes grt msk shouldn’t change his plan hmmm

When maaneet both glare at him n make him shut but geet hold his shoulder n said go n have change n take bath …tomorrow is the meeting time na after 11.30 so we have plenty of time.shhh go n take bath with this tired n exhausted body u can’t think properly n u have to do manythings go…I will arrange for everything hmmm..

Maan just nodded…

Adi jumped from the couch n said wow bhabi it’s so easy , u know it’s never happen, but u…..sorry I’ll not say anything against ur husband n don’t glare at me…ok fine m watching my cartoon, tom n jerry.

Geet chuckled then quickly went to take those files n blue prints n then run down to kitchen n cut Vegatables n put  rice n then asked nakul n one of the cook to check them n make few roti ….n asked them to arrange dinner for all….

She ran again when adi smiles but didn’t say anything more..

Geet came back with a suitcase n laptop ….n asked nakul to pack their dinner.

After some time maan come down n noticed geet is laughing with adi  n watching cartoon…

Maan :-what is happening here?

Adi noticed him n chuckled….

Maan is looking tensed when geet looks calm n she is just relaxing…Maan sweets u r here smiling with this cartoon , what about my work?

Geet look at him n said we will work together at ur office…

Maan look shock n said r u , out of ur mind?

Geet;-nope , fully fine n giving u the right suggestion..

Maan aruge with it but geet is giving her logic when Adi said guessing here is going some role revarshal hmmm

Maan narrowed his eyes but geet said don’t scare him ..I have already explained the plan n divided ur work ….but u r one stubborn..

Maan :- what do u mean..we will work at the office after dinner.Geet r u crazy…..n u don’t know ur interview result n neither selected yet…n u have one more round that is final round.

Geet:- so…I’m ur wife n a wife always help n give good suggesion

Maan narrowed his eyes :- really…n who will open those doors n keys n cards…

Geet get up n said ur sweets is crazy mr khurana but always gave correct n accurate suggestion now just don’t get tense ….it’s not going suit ur personality !n keyes , cards all u have duplicate….I guess….

Maan chuckled n shook his head n said ok fine…let’s inform mom, dad…

Adi suddenly raise hand n said mujhe…khena hain aap dono se kuch…

Maan :- Hume sunnna nehi kuch….

Geet rolled her eyes when maan said geet go n pack our dinner also…Geet nodded  n said ok Mr Maan singh Khurana but I have packed them already but just let me check n I have taken permission n informed mom, dad n dadi ma n u mr Aditya Khurana go n have ur dinner …don’t spoil ur stomach n health by eating this junk food…

Adi :- Bhabi , Does MSK entered in ur …..when Maaneet both shout in unison ADIIII..

Adi  just roll his eyes n said what happen?anyway….I guess , m right bhabi . MSK have entered in ur soul or brain .gosh u both r reacting same way or doing role revarshal ..I mean ermm ….

Both maaneet look so confused n embrassed with the double meaning they took with Adi’s simple line n both try to look away from each other….

Later, they entered the office after opening few doors n shut them from inside well n inform night gurads to inform them when morning gurads will come….they have settled in conference room…

Took take few moments n then engrossed in their work. Make blue prints n few changes then aruged but finally both accept each other logic n amend n adjust with few new changes n by doing this it passed 11.30 when geet said OMG, maan stopped this..we have eat ,with u na I’m turning workholic ..it doesn’t suit with my image…

When maan was like what?first u were not even aware that it’s pass dinner time then m workolic n it doesn’t suit ur image really…

Geet bite her lower lips but then said ha now m GSK n chuckled n said maan let’s have dinner…

Maan nodded…Both settled in another cough when geet again try to open two plate but maan said geet who said maan we will get late with this one or two plate , we have to finish it then complete it u know there will be more than 5hours work we have left. Ur stuff r idiot.. maana kuch garbar hua that this meeting preponned but then also we need to always ready for this..n I heard from dad that ur empire always ready before hand …..

Maan chuckled but know she is right something defintely wrong this time.but what is that?he will find out….he can’t let go any wrong..it’s not about money but his n his dad n his ancestors good will…negligence or intentionally ….

They have completed the dinner….when geet said maan I will pack them but check the email of mine….adi will send me some design I have uploaded but there was no net work in the home so..pls check them…n see …

Maan get up but then I don’t know ur pw n how will adi…

Geet my PW :-redrose n all r small maan, he will from his laptop that time he was busy with his cartoon, now pls do it.

Maan chuckled n check the mail n saved those design …..he open n n checked when geet joined n said I will see this things….when Maan was busy to mark those design n ….geet with blue print n then with this all…they have completed work more than 2 & ½ ours..it’s almost 3.30 in the morning but then geet said maan…we have completed the work, let’s go home n u also will fresh up….then u will be back tomorrow n can attend the meeting…But maan said nope…I’m feeling too tired first this jet lag then this work….kal se lagatar meeting after meeting, didn’t get time to sleep for 2hrs also..I will sleep n u also….

Geet sat besides her n said maan, we have driver , u don’t have to but maan just yawnnn n lazily relax on the couch….Geet noticed him looking tired though he took shower before coming but this…he also need to be relax n resting properly…she smiles n think she never found anyone from this corporate world accept he or she is tired n need to sleep..All r tired yet like maching showing they r fine….she carress his face n pushed those little hair…she look at the AC n adjust them n just looking at maan’s face lovingly, she don’t know when she drowning at his face. So innocent so serene but he is naughty yet so caring….she heard he is ruthless but never witnessed it as her maan said he is maan for her then she has witnessed his shweredness during her interview but ppl said if he got angry then that thing or person will be finish like dust…

She sighed then get up n sat on the couch n checking the conference room, she smiles n think maan make the room so perfectly…..n with this time pass n she don’t know when she fall for sleep…

After some time , maan get up n notiched it’s only 4.15 .he yawned n look for geet n found her sleeping uncomfortabely at the couch…He smiles then get up n he was feeling little hot but he don’t want to change the temperuture of AC as they r not in home.so he just removed his waist coar then shirt n went n sat besides geet.

He placed those couch besides n behind her head n make her sleep there..he curse for this inconvience but then with going n coming he don’t want to loose time, he has some work here also early morning..he strached his leg when geet leaned on him , n her head fall on him then just she slowly curled herself on him.Maan smiles n pulled her fully on him….. but then fine her shiver little n moaned …..he just smiles…he know they both r in awkard position n sleeping like this but…he loved this, n with his sweets this is so relaxing , so refreshing…He pull his shirt over them n slept there….

Next day , Maaneet wake up due to some hus hus sound n n chaning paper sheet…

Maan get up n noticed Sasha is there n trying to look over those paper n then try to open laptop when maan said WHAT R U DOING HERE MRS SASHA?

Sasha startled n then said oh oh MK ,I was trying to help u…..But then she looked at maan on black vest….n those mark on his neck …she was just looking at maan or say ogling at him when geet said don’t u have manner to knock before coming. N kindly left us …..then to maan….I’m going back to home , we r already late kaha tha aapse chaliye ghar but nehi iha hi aapko sab karna hain n dekhiye , kitna uncomfortable position tha….

Sasha gapsed when geet said what r u doing here.

Sasha suddenly said u r not employee here then….

But Maan roared SASHA….then to geet, collect them n check all n go to my cabin, m coming…n don’t go anywhere ok..

Geet pout n said everytime ur zidd…huh….

Geet collect them n went to maan’s office when maan wore his shirt n said mrs Sasha this is going beyond..already I have warned u but guess u r taking things for granted…with work KE n KC appreciate discilpline n if u r not going to follow it then…..I have to take drastic step..

Sasha seething in anger but then murmur sorry n went away..

Maan took little rest of the things then called peon to clear then place n called his home….

He didn’t noticed few eyes r staring at him weirdly….he entered his cabin to find his sweets r leaning on table n yawning n playng with his pens…

He can just admire her…she is so cute ….he leaned on her n said sleeping beauty..u will get sleep enough in the home but first listen n help ur patidev…

Geet startled then murmur Dusht Danav…n get up n said boliye…

Maan chuckled then said select my dress for the meeting…

Geet look shock then said oh yes u have ur , wait wait u have another room like small bed room, kitchen, changing room n washroom then y we slept there…

Maan chuckled then may be I was fear like if we do something…

Geet look puzzled then said maan stop ur lame n silly jokes n said chaliye n went there….during the selection geet noticed something on maan’s neck n n upper chest( as maan removed his shirt) n sipping coffee….Geet try to indicate him but maan is busy giving some dictation n instruction to his pa n just shrugged it off…After his pa left, Geet hurriedly went n gently wipes those marks from him when maan said kya kar rehe ho ?

Geet , aap na kuch kheyal nehi rakhte , u just came from ur whole office like this !

Maan :- I didn’t came like that but I had wore my shirt before that. Anyway kuch select kya…

Geet nodded yes but then tensed what if but then shurgged it off n showed him….

Maan nodded n said have ur tea geet it’s turning cold n I will be back after my shower n I will send something with u then u will go.ok.btw what is there , u r wiping?

Geet almost chocked then said nothing….n turned another way but maan sat n held her chin n  said ur sindoor on ur part r smugged fully….n winks at her…..

Geet like wide eyes then if he know or he didn’t how did he guess he was acting no he can’t then….Geet shut up ….

At the evening ,Sasha was shivering in anger n humilation…..n looking at the temporary suspend order for her till the investigation n then may be have to take Termination letter….she want to break everything…then she remember how close n intimate maaneer r in the morning, she seethed with anger n said discipline yes n this is the displine her boss followed…..making out in the office.well she will not leave it easily she will take it not easily…….

Maan reached home n inform all about how client is happy n want to start the project n ready for this deal n more they r happy n want to work with Geet, mrs MSK…

Geet blushed when her in laws praise n congrtatulate her….

Maan with details explain geet’s plan about this project n how she included innovative ideas n give suggestion …..they all r so happy when geet just blushed n enjoy this…..as she never taste this kind of success or praising….

Couple of days passed , maan was busy with work n looking forward for two things one is his reception with his sweets n another investigation result …..

Geet pulled roughly by maan when she almost fall down on him….but maan’s rough hand squeez hard her soft waist..her curvicious form fitted well with his rough n strong form…..he pushed her then pulled n slowly throw that pencil from her luscious supple lips…

Geet moaned maan……When maan just smiles n blow on her face…..

Geet moaned maan who shook her….GEETTTT

Geet who was just leaning on the sofa n suddenly get up n look here n there then at maan who is wearing  track pant n Black vest….n wiping his hair…

Maan:- today is Sunday n I’m thinking to ask u for but geet snapped n said u changed ur dress…u took bath n u took me here from conference room to here so quickly…Maan…u have wings? R u angel no r u Superman ,like some superman?

Maan:- u r drunk Geet I guess.but it’s 10.30 a.m. n u have taken hard drinks now….

Geet narrowed her eyes then slapped his hand n said m perfectly fine…

Maan;-then what? U r fine but u r talking like no sense is there..totally nonsense u know….as if u have taken some….

Geet:- I didn’t ….but I have seen something…

Maan;- what….

Geet :-oh u n me….

Maan smirk n turn n said u n me..what Mrs khurana making love? N wink at her

Geet:- u r pervert u know…..like ur brother who said nonsense…

Maan laugh n said ur mind r corrupted sweets….

Geet:- really then y u were shouting like….

Maan;-forget it n have u decided our dress, mom said u have choose two kind of dress easter n western..it’s weird u know one couple one reception n two dress…..mean two type of dress

Geet twist her lips then said I have decided our dress n one is for reception n another for coming party, have u forgotten mr khurana, raat oh no subha bhang peeye the sayed hota hota hain huh….

Posted on May 6, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Saathi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

