Chapter 6 of Saathi

Drashti Dhami - 8 (1)

Next Part :-

Talli…..Gift….First Day

 

Maaneet come back where their family came to know n who is behind this when Sasha kneel down n said m sorry sir…I don’t know when n how he did this…I never aware of this……

Geet frowned to see her even Maan’s dad didn’t apporved  when maan said it’s ok ….we trust u….Geet n Yash look at maan with shock expression but maan said but until the investigation against u proved u clean we can’t do but if it’s going against u then u know the consequences but if it’s going not against u then u will join KC….but with condition n those things will discuss later….

Yash didn’t apporve neither Geet n Maan know it n After Sasha left the KM both Yash n Geet shook their head..when Maan said I have my own reason ..I know u both r not apooriving it ….but some times we have to make enemy closer though we have option of the terminated her if the investigation will go against her but if not then…..

Yash:-maan it’ll be risky….

Maan:-I know Dad but still ..trust me….this is for our good…I am doing for some reason…

Yash:-Take care….n Be careful…But geet didn’t agree though she was silent now…Maan look at her but found her saying nothing…

Maan didn’t say that time anything but later,he want to make it clear…He got time at the evening when geet was doing something….

Maan noticed her picking few cds she look at maan n smiles then said oh just this I like so…Maan smiles back …At night Geet was swining in terrece where maan reahced n slide besides her n said hmmm enjoying cool breeze….

Geet nodded but then pouted cutely …Maan  chuckled said have it sweets….u need strength.see I also have….Both r having Milk though maan put little chocolate there…

Geet reluctantly took it when maan said I may have to appoint Sasha as I got the report today n it’s clear…she didn’t involve with those things all done by her husband…

Geet look shock but not sure when maan said but I know it’s not correct & she has done it….But she trapped her husband or she also with him….Geet..I need to know I can’t throw her away like this….I need her for few months so I can collect the prove against her…

Geet look at her husband then get up n said I’m scare for u..if Sasha do something..

Maan smiles but then pulled her in his lap n said don’t…she will not I will be well prepared though I will be cautios as I can’t underestimate enemy n I can’t make her go away easily as u know the line “keep your friends close, but your enemies closer”

So…Geet nodded when maan noticed her face as the place between her lips n nose formed mustache ….Maan chuckled but noticed Geet is still worried…He know that he have to change or divert hir mind.

Maan slowly smiles n then bend his face near to her n before geet can comprehend what is happening with her , maan just give a gentle lick there which make geet’s eyes turn wide n her body shudder fully…She almost tremble n slipping from maan’s lap when maan pulled her more close n nuzzle her neck……n whisper huskily…..Sweets…isn’t bad to neglect ur husband n the duty of wife..

Geet who is trembling in the new feeling n feeling ecastic yet nervous….Geet look at maan in daze almost n moaned Maannnn when maan give another lick n geet’s nail almost dugged on maan’s shoulder n maan said sweets I am asking for the same treatment see I have also formed White mustache which is not looking good….

Geet look at maan then understand the deep meaning n she turn deep rooted red n suddenly noticed maan is lowering his head again when she pushed maan n run from there….

Maan just laugh…

After 1Week ,in KC, Geet is giving Presentation when maan is fully lost in geet…first time in history maan lost all concentration n divert it to something else…her way of talking , animately smiling n then talking….then how those pink lips nibbling the pen…..

He sighed n think lucky pen…instead of pen his sweets should noticed something else infront of her n she can nibble that as he will be happy….

He sighed deeply n somehow try hard to concentrate on the presentation n atlast maan give his input n asked few question n geet efficiently replied…

He smiles n said make a draft n two copy of this n give few more instruction…When Geet went to her cabin to complete the task….

Later, Geet went to meet maan n Geet :- Maan I have completed this , aap thora check kar lijiye..I need to meet…Mr Garewal for raw material….

Maan:- but u can nibble something else…

Geet look confuse n shock n said whattt?

Maan startled n embarassed n said nothing yes u can go  back to home for for for….

Geet look fully confuse n said maan what happen to u?

Maan shook his head n said nothing yes let me check no wait one min I will be back…n just went to washroom when geet sat there dumbfounded…..

Maan went to washroom n scolded himself….he was thinking about those moments how geet was nibbling ….he need to focus ….he is loosing it badly…

He came back after washing his fresh…..when geet said are maan u have changed ur cloths also…R u going some where?

Maan take his seat n said yes ….

Geet :- oh ok..do u have any party or going for …but maan snapped geet Do I have to give u my full day schedule…..do u think I’m going to replace my PA now…

Geet fumed n felt hurt but she whisper sorry n said here is the draft n full plan u want …I have make it n u have to check them..

Maan nodded n check them n curtly replied that all r fine..Geet nodded n take a leave….

Maan don’t know this sudden attraction n his loosing hold n concentration n mising everything….he is doing mistake n it’s all mess…

Maaan came from office n didn’t notice anything just thinking about something or say lost in some where when she collided with someone n fall down on the sofa couch……Maan looked down to see who is it though he can guess it clearly…his tiny wife…his all sense fly out from the place when he find her beneath him….He don’t know what is this making him forget all, attraction or lust or ….he look at his wife n those luscious lips which r parted n her white teeth showing….her eyes r so innocent..so deep..he felt a some connection with her as if something pulling him…..

There Geet who first scare but then when noticed n understand the situation she was lost n turn statue as she don’t know what to do…she felt intoxicating with maan’s manly smell, something inside her….but then she felt conscious with this all…as her in laws r inside home n if they…..she called maan who was lost in her…..she again called her but maan just look at her….his eyes roaming from eyes to lips of his wife…

Geet turn when she heard a sound n she said maan pls get up….Mom n Dad r coming here…Maan but maan is like lost in some where geet keep pleading him…

She gasped when she felt maan’s lips playing on her neck it’s create sense of ripple inside her….she don’t know what to do but maan’s sense was not working , she lost all sense……her soft curve cursing with his hard one her limbs entangle almost with his strong legs…

But Yash & Gayathri’s word make geet aware n she tried hard n hold maan’s face n cupped it n said maannn….who look lost but then n a sense of loath come inside n his face twist….n he get up n without giving glance to geet , he just move from there….

Next couple of day for the first time ,maan avoid geet completely , professional he took part few meeting but other than avoid her…he made himself busy…..there geet face something from her parent….one side maan avoid her and another side her parents pressure….

Finally After fighting with himself, maan came back but again avoid geet which infuriate geet …..

Maan next two was feeling little relax, he was tensed he was hyper he was in mess when he was away from his sweets…he thought he was burning with desire..he was calculative yet carefree, he never felt anything like this. He was confuse …he felt strong a feeling for his sweets, her smiles her cry matters ..but he felt something else ….a strong kind of feeling , a deep emotion….he want crush her..he want to devour her n he is scared with this…

 

Later at KM,Maan noticed Geet is doing some work but her eyes swelling n red..when his mom came n said something n geet nodded as if his mom consoling her when geet leaned on his mom..He want to ask but then he was looking tensed n disturb n confuse…..

Later also,Maan heard geet crying infront of her MIL n said y me mom, y they said this…..how could they slapped Case on me ..I never breech any contract..I left them when the contract is over…

Gayathri console her n said geet , u don’t have to worry, ur dad is looking n will solve it but I will say just share this to Maan once..

Geet look shock n she quickly said mom no he will be tensed n he has already in his plate I don’t want to make him burden…it’s….

Maan felt some one punch him…..his breath knock out from his lung it’s not done…his sweets..but it’s not her fault. He send him away where they r making a new relationship  a new friendship but his desire make him loose n mess everything….but he will not stay silent who is behind his sweets n doing this…he will find out…..

At night geet enter n said Mr Desai want to meet u tomorrow n ur pa find out a time as that time was free…Ur pa called n inform me….

Maan turn when geet gasped to see him bare from top….She turn n said I’m sorry  n try to move when found her duppatta first then her wrist capture by her deadly husband..maan held her from behind n whisper softly sorry….I…But geet who was feeling the heat yet said it’s ok.

Maan bend little near her ear n said it’s not….I hurt u…I know ..I behaved like jerk…I…was….

Geet smiles sadly n said it’s not ur fault ….I was invading ur personal space….I didn’t learn any lesson…

Maan felt needle of pain inject inside his heart…He still said u didn’t…sweets , it’s me who make this mess…

Geet try to break free the contact when maan hold her tight n said I’m sorry…

Geet said pls let me go……I will not invade the but maan turn her forcefully n said sweets….

When geet look at him with hurt eyes n said I said let  me go…

Maan hold her arms n said I was confuse….

But geet look at him n said about what? To give me spce or to think I did wrong a big mistake by marrying a woman like me…to th. but maan hold her more tightly n his pain piercing through her skin n her voice dried….

Maan hissed out don’t u dare……

Geet look back furiously n try to push him then said y I don’t….y…..u left me…U avoid me…what do u think…..u will pull me u will push me..u will do whatever in ur mind……ha…..y I will be always puppet of all of ur hand….I didn’t has any expectation from anyone neither from this wedding…..but u give me hope , u show me a new life n then snatch it….y…maan y…she slapped his chest…punch him then push him…

Maan stood there like statue , he don’t know his avoidence can give her so much pain, can create more mess…he just want to …but what he wants actually…..he sighed n turn to found her weeping …Maan went there n softly said I never expect this….

Geet turn n try to move but Maan place his both hand n pinned her there almost….maan plead one more time when geet move her face….she didn’t say anything but maan slowly whisper I’m sorry sweets…I felt…I will drwon u under my lust..I don’t want to lust on u..u r so pure so serene so …pious ..I want to …Geet I don’t know but that day when in Office then in home.I can’t control myself..I felt strong desire for u…I want to devour..I want to ….Geet….but it’s not lust u r not meant for lust….I want to see u happy…I want u….smile n happy….

Geet listen carefully then slowly freed herself n went away from him….Make maan first shock then drown in guilt….Maan placed his forehead on the window….

Next day , maan asked geet oh I heard some case is going on ?

Geet was checking something on her laptop n said nothing imp..u don’t make urself burden with this…

Maan felt hurt n the guilt n now he know his avoidence create this …he said nothing will create burden jaan….

Geet closed her eyes when maan get up n hold her sholder n smoothing them gently n said I have donw wrong but I’m human….I am not perfect..u r not my burden…I was avoiding u to hide my weakness it’s not excuse….

Geet sighed n softly said yes from HC n I have two option either I have to go back

n work or I have to fought against them….

Maan sighed n turn her n said What do u want?

Geet look perplexed n said I don’t want anything….

Maan shook his head n took her arm n said Jaan pls…

Geet lowered her head n said I’m unwanted child…..but they make me feel this whole life…I was destined to be doom , this is was my parent’s word…when I used fall or falter in my way…even when I did good they didn’t bother to care …they just don’t care for this all good or bad….they will curse me if I did bad n they will ignore if I did good.I don’t have any friends….when in childhood few came in my house,I was …..

Geet took deep breath when maan give a glass of water …Geet look at maan n said I have to do best otherwise they will throw me that was my father said when I was 7yrs old….they send me to hostel….later….I don’t know what is called friendship …I was dating with couple of guy as thought but later found they r behind my wealth..my success..not the person…parents never care..they choose my dress my book my routine till I married…I have to attend all parties n they did show off by saying how good I was…n put down others..it’s suffocating…They used to choose what I would n what not…I was like robot..I don’t know the life…if some was I lost any contract dad used to scold me…just he spare from beating me as I am big now…otherwise…

Maan felt pain, like someone chocked his voice or someone punch him in his lungs…..

He cradle her face when geet came down n sat on his lap…she said I don’t know what is fun….I don’t know? I know that u want to meet me but dad give u some excuse of being m workholic which cause problem n Mom means ur mom don’t want our wedding…Dad want If he choose it thn other have to do it…

I used to sneak out n see few movies n buy cds of them or music…I like but..don’t have much previliage..I want to do something but……

Maan patted her when geet lift her face n said I want to…….But they were inturuppted when servant knock their room…

Maaneet make them straight n maan said geet go n wash ur face..I’ll be see…

Geet nodded when maan went to open it…

Here geet went to bathroom but the bottle upemotion come out n she cried there..she want to scream…she still didn’t say manything to maan but how could she….She is scare..she know n understand what maan went through but she is scare this few days separation few days ignorence kill her n now more… she want to avoid her husband under the pretext of this ignorence so she will not dependent or felt another pain ……But…Destiny has something else …She leaned on the mirror when someone enter n hold her….Geet don’t know right or wrong…Heart breaking, pain risk but she want to live now to this present n turn n hugged maan tightly…..She cried she whimper she sobbed n slowly maan scoop her in his arms….

She is like little child who was abused by her own ppl n blood…Maan know he also hurt her unknownigly……

After some time when maan carressing her wrist n said dad inform that out of court settlement ho gaya….

Maan:- ur father agreed n will not disturb n will want u to work with them anymore, he has signed the paper….

Geet look shock n said whattt but….

Maan wipes those tears n said don’t worry neither I will nor ur father in law leave u to face them..no more tears…n if u want to know how then…Dad did it so he might be know….

Geet jump n said I will meet him n run….Maan was this woman gosh…n run behind her…

Geet went to meet her FIL n came to know his Father in Law left the deak which khurana construction want to work with Doson n company in Newyork it’s 200cr project n His Father give it to HC…..Maan agreed with this also….

Geet cried when Yash came n said I didn’t do it to see tears in my daughter’s face..I did it to see u smile n don’t say thank m selfish as my daughter will work for me n more my daughter don’t want to go there n without her will no one can force her to do anything not even her husband n winks at maan…

Maan chuckled when geet break down n hugged her FIL..the love, care ,warmth of father she missed full life that she got now….she cried ……..

Days passed,Maaneet share their problem n try to communicate at first it’s akward but then both know they can’t avoid n they r mature adult…they were now coming from the confusion phase n know there is something sply for maan the liking turning something more deep….he is turning over protective n possessive…Even geet cutting onion n it causing tear in her eyes , then the whole KM will gone …..n the poor onion …..

Oneday maan came to find his sweets is watching Mein Tere Hero….

N maan switched off the DVD player when geet shouts maannnn….

Maan said don’t scream sweets now come here ?

Geet jumped with pouting face when maan hold her from behind n took her near to dressing table n infront of mirror…Maan whisper I got something for my sweets……

Geet frowned n said but maan u have already…Maan took out the packet n said that was nominal n nothing n have this….check it’s fine…

Geet open the box n found an antique diamond as pendant n with beautiful yet simple chain….

She felt her eyes moist when maan whisper in her ears how is it?

Geet  it’s beautiful n I n hugged him Maan just slowly hold her close to him ….

Maan later make her wear that n said I went for some auction of old queen n king’s thing…I was not so keen but then noticed it n u know I fell in love with this beautiful pendant n first thing I want is to make u wear n see how it’s….now I can say the pendant looking more beautiful n sizzling as it’s adoring ur neck….

Geet blushed …….n hide herself in his arms….Maan loved this….he whisper teasing word n make her blush……Geet look at maan n said I have something for u n all….But first let all come from Neha Aunties home n will give u….

Maan I have u n I don’t need anyting more but if my sweets r giving then it’s….worth to take it n have it….

Next day evening;

geet, come fast , u will catch cold…Geet said yes …here maan murmur this girl kya karti hain itna der tak washroom mein 1hrs se jada uha…

Later geet came out n after dry herself…she quickly wore simple salwar…She adjust her mangal sutra n filled her mang with sindoor but this time she look at her mang few more times..it’s give her a sense of pride..a sense of belive…she never noticed her mom did it…her mom filled her mang when she has to show of this n gain something.she close her eyes n shut down the feeling…

She came down n said mom, dad, Dadi ma…I have something…

All look surprise when geet give them gifts n Dadi ma said for what?

Geet pout n said don’t I have rights to give gifts to my family….

Gayathri carrassed her cheek n said yes of course u have…

Geet smiles n said well I got Two Deal for KC n KE n it’s huge project be it moneytary way be it Quality way n with this we will get more exposure n good will. n for that all this is…

Yash smiles n said all cause of ur hardwork…

Geet bend n said but u gve me the chance….n with all of ur trust n support make me achive this….n this is another reason I forgot that time I did well in KC final round interview n maan said me later he recorded the interview sply with me n the final practical one n that will used in future to groom interns….

Gayathri smiles when maan just happy to see it….

Adi look at his cloths n watch n said wow bhabi u have grt taste …btw I want a treat..

Geet smiles n said u will get….

Adi smiles n said btw where is bro’s gift….

Geet look alart n maan look curious , he was happy to see geet is mingling with his family n this….but geet said with shy smile oh actually all laughed when adi tease geet….

Later Gayathri said to yash I never thought Geet will be so nice n mingle with us so nicely…

Yash smiles n said I told u , see…

Gayathri :-I was scare as I have seen her few times too much reserve , too much serious….n like buisness minded but she is proving me wrong..

Yash smiles….

Later geet came n sat besides maan n said maan…who was working on his laptop smiles n said yes sweets…

Geet slowly took out  bag n said maan this is for u…I hope u will like it…

Maan chuckled but said sweets if u brought it for me then I would love it definitely…

Maan slowly open the packet then his eyes turn wide n said geet…..this is…

Geet smiles sheepishly n said my wedding gift I know this should be done before like 1st night but u know I don’t know how u r..but then…I have seen n just felt this is made for u…n….

Maan was so much over whemles n shock n don’t know what to say ..he said sweets…u know it’s rare collection..

Geet nodded…n then innocently asked u loved it ermm mean U like it

Maan smiles n said I loved it…I just can’t say how much I loved it..

Geet smiles broadly when maan put his hand forward n said make me wear this…

Geet smiles n happily do it….she is beaming with joy…

Maan kiss the wrist watch n said this all diamonds r precious but the gift my sweets give me with the feelings r more precius for me…

Geet shied n smiles…but then said I want u to give before but then I don’t want to show off also….Maan smiles…..

 

Two days Passed ,Geet is helping maan in some project But maan this time planned some holiday….as he needs break n his sweets n more they need to spend time away from this busy n business world…..

Maan inform geet that he will be later tonight n when he return from his long meeting he felt tired…..he open his waist coat n tie n sat in the couch when suddenly he felt someone carressing something on his face n he sneeze n he just got the shock when he noticed his sweets swining n swining her hair…

He shouts Geet…..

Geet just smiles……said I am Geet..Geet ..H…Heet…Geet…Geet Khurana….GEET Maan Singh Khurana ….n laugh loudly…….

Maan look tensed n he try to hold her when ….geet jumped from the couch…..

Geet hold maan’s collar n said uuuuu…Mr Khurana…u need to be punish…

Maan look startled n said geet…

But geet said

ha ha jam bhi hai, ha ha sham bhi hai

are chori nahi sara aam bhi hai

sab ne pi hai mujhme ilzam kyu hai

kham kha mera naam badnaam kyu hai

 

Maan:- sweets stop this..

Geet:-I will not..he look here n there n found two bottle no empty bottle n two box of chocolate there empy……..he looks scare…

Maan ignore her n try to called when geet snatched phone n throw it then catch it n said Maannn aao na..I will play…humesha ph n ph…kisse call karna hain mere Sautan ko nehi oh toh nehi hain ….then ur files tender…share hmmmm Mr Workholic khurana…

Maan try to hold her n his phone… he is scare for both of them, his phone as he need to call n his wife who is talli now.

Geet hold maan n said u know I never have the previliage to play but now I want to play with u….as u r my frined u said this hmmmm…

Maan don’t know what to say or do..laugh or smile or feel bad or feel the pain of the little lost girl…

He took her forcefully n said I’ll play just look at me…what u ?but Geet said shhhh chup.We will play ludo now then hide n seek…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on May 6, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Saathi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

