Humsafar ,Part 12

Next Part:-

Maan looked at her and felt drowning on her innocent beauty once again, simple white and yellow salwar making her more beautiful….he smiles and want to kissed her there and then…then he control himself when geet felt more restless as the time pass….as both maaneet r oblivious from the fact that something will change for them there……forever. Something will happen to change something drastically…..something big r going to happen…..

They  reached the venue   at evening  and maan found his cutie pie is sleeping now peace fully, he smiles and just want to stare at her innocent face like this but she need to wake her up now  .otherwise he will just look at her forever then he blow on her face when she shiver and blushed slightly as if guessing the hot breath of her man….but still denying it…maan smiles and noticed the pink hue crept on her cheek….

He want to caress them by his lips , his finger then stop his wish and know she is more than delicate like roses and vulnerable now more …….

He slowly shook her when geet droopily open her eyes and found her man is staring at her…she blushed then frowned and said cutely m feeling sleepy….

Maan smiles and said hmmm if  everything in on my hand then I wouldn’t make u wake up now but geet now get up and said where we came?

Maan said well we reached at Marriage venue …..now come out….when geet hold his hand and shook her head as no and said pls maan I don’t want to go…….

Maan stop and said y u don’t want to go geet…..if it’s cause of ur past then Geetu, u have to move on……here no one know from u ur past and if any one know then what geet, u will hide somewhere or u will run away …… did u commit any mistake that u want to hide….. from every one…..

Geet look down when maan said geetu, I know some times its not so easy but if we try hard then we can ….Geet is all depends here in our heart…..and I know u want …..get justice about ur ma but do u think that u will get if u want to hide, let’s get one face clear u need to face ……u need to face the situation…..u didn’t do anything wrong………..

Geet softly whisper but it’s saying easy but not facing………U don’t know , what do u want? U loved me…..no it’s not love…..I know u will throw me after…… and u r saying this so easy for me cause u don’t have that past then cover her mouth with her palm and lowered her head when maan glanced at her few moments then came out from the car……but still waiting for her….when geet is crying and feeling ashamed of her choosing of word…she came out slowly and said sorry but maan didn’t say a word and just walking ahead…….

Geet felt miserable…….and said suniye maan, pls……but maan didn’t say anything just hold her hand and pulled her along with him…..

They entered the villa and maan said I hope u will atleast remember that ma and dadi ma r also here so for them joined it they want ….I know it’s our fault to give u this pressure…but once this will finish and u will be free……

Geet got another shock…..when maan is fighitng with himself, he knows she is not in herself, not in her mind is correct position, her past but his heart is bleeding today…….his heart is paining to see the lack of trust on her eyes…….y he didn’t able to put the trust on him…..how could she think he was like them….who was lust her……..

Maaneet entered the venue when some one said are what a pleasant surprise …..Dr Khurana is here. Join the wedding….

When two of girls turn to see and drool on maan but soon fronwed in jealousy and envy that a beautiful girl is beside him….

Ma came forward and said are maan , u came. And hugged maan then geet and said how r u my dear.

When some one asked who is she?

Geet flinched but ma said my daughter……..

That woman squeezed her eye brows when ma said yes my daughter n soon to be wife of my maan ….

And both maaneet felt thousand volt of shock when geet unknwoingly …..clinch to maan’s arm……as few r looking at her with piercing eyes ……

After dinner all settled down to their respect room when geet felt restless to sleep as all this events r going on , giving grt effect on her heart and mind…..she needs peace now….but there is no where she is getting it….

She want to see maan but no he will not come, he didn’t said single word to her…….but she did biggest mistake no commit a sin……

She cried there and want to say sorry……..but don’t know how she will be and now ma said that she is going to be wife of maan, how can it be possible ,……not possible………she get up when she heard a knock…….on her door……

She got tensed then slowly asked who is that from out side she got Dr Khurana here……

Geet felt hurt & slowly open the door & first said sorry oh mein I mean, pls maan…..

Maan enter the room and give her a packet and & said  here is ur medicine and the note where the mention of time and dose of ur medicine …….

Maan turn to left when geet hold his hand & said maan ,it’s maan for his patient………& this time maan give her stern look when geet’s eyes turn moist and hand loose and took couple of step back ward……..and softly said sorry……I’m sorry……

A drop of tear fall from her eyes which make maan’s heart bleed when he raised his eyes and wipes it but geet softly look at him and said don’t pity me…….

Geet is taking step backword……pls…….I know……..I’m wrong but….pllls……it’s hurt………I…I….thouhgggttt u…..rrr…my frieeeennnddd..I’mm sorry…..

She turn when maan just left from there……..when geet just look at the mirror and said y babajee y , u give me relation to take them back……y…..y no one understand me,my condition…….y babajee…..I can’t take it……any more….I can’t……I’m getting tired….

She slept on the floor and turn into curl like ball…….and cried there……without any sound…….Some times later geet felt some presense and some one carring her in his arms, when she snuggled but then open her eyes to see the person …..n softly moaned maan…..

When maan placed her in the bed and carrassed her face then said I’m sorry geetu…..I’m really sorry.I m big jerk to hurt u…..I forgot and ruled my emotions, my pain over ur fear……..

When geet looked at him then slowly realizing the situation and try to move when maan hold her and said geetu pls….I’m sorry…but geet moved his hand and turn her face when maan hugged her and said pls maaf kar do aapne maan ko …….

But geet said it’s Dr Khurana right…….

Maan lowered his head when geet sobbed and said y u came here…..don’t worry for….me….I’m just….patient……..

Maan groaned in pain geetu pls when geet said no dr khurana I’ll not…

Maan looked at her when geet said I….I…..m just patient nothing more……..I”m right u can never be fall for me….it’s ur sympathy, u r feeling pity for me…..nothing more……N……. I don’t have the right to Love……..I can’t……u r right it’s only doctor paiteint relation nothing more…..we should remember it only……….

When maan said no geetu…but geet said yes it’s only like that …….maan pulled her tightly against his hard frame and hugged when geet wriggled but maan said sorry sorry geetu geetu, pls forgive me just for once geetu,pls…. geetu pls see I know it’s my fault I shouldn’t give u pressure…….geetu trust me it’s not imfatuation neither it’s sympathy…..but if u r feeling suffocated with me love then I’ll not bind u…..trust me…..pls forgive me…….I shouldn’t got angry on u…..I should understand…….I”m sorry geet…..sorry really really sorry….

When geet sobbed and said u  hate me……U hate me…….I am just patient to u…..I…I….m curse…..I’mm…. but maan hugged her and said no no geetu, u r not curse neither ur maan is hate u,I ……I was angry but not on u geetu….I was angry on myself.I was angry that I couldn’t give u that enough confidence….I was angry that u want to stay away from me …I felt my love suffocating u, caging u….I don’t want to scare u geetu…..but my pain over my feeling for few moments and that didn’t let me see ur pain, ur fear…

Geet just stay there her struggling stop but her tears didn’t she one side felt guilty over those words which she said another side her feeling and then fear…..

She keep asking y he said those after maan  reassure her again and again saying  sweet nothing after lots of time, and cajaloing geet calm down and rest on maan who is resting half way on the bed……when geet suddenly said I’m sorry maan….I mean when maan put his finger on her lips and said shhhh….u can call me maan, u have the right geetu…… ….and don’t say sorry….as I know it’s ur fear said this all…..

But geet get up and said no maan I shouldn’t drag ur parents here…..

Maan get up and said u didn’t geetu, u didn’t geet turn and said but when maan said shhhh…… come here and first have ur medicine then listen u didn’t do anything wrong…..I should take more patience…. I shouldn’t give u pressure….

When geet keep looking at the man who is engima N angel for her….he cupped her face and said now enough of this …….it’s mid night pass and u should take rest…….

When geet nodded no and hugged him and said pls …I’m sorry ….I’m never want to say those but….. I was scared……I don’t have the right to love maan.I can’t…….I can’t……

Maan smiles and after feeding her medicine, juice make her lay on the bed when geet hold his wrist and maan slide besides her ……

Maan said Who said love need permission from any one it’s happen , most beautiful feeling of the world….. let’s feel it one, let’s open the door of ur heart and eyes and see there is no pain, no hurt, no guilt but only love and love ,see the rainbow color of Love & enjoy the moment let’s drown in love and passion let’s forget this world…

Geet keep looking at him in awe but then asked But this Society, World?

Maan smiles and carrased her head and said Who made this World, Society?

Geet ans:- we made it…..

Maan smiles and said yes , We r one who made it and for it’s good if needed it need to change it’s view……

Geet:-but I’m not pure…..

Maan closed his eyes and said who said u that u r not pure……geetu….. Love is most pure thing and u r most purest and I’m lucky to fall for u…May be it’s early may be it’s late don’t know  , anyway let’s sleep now…….tomorrow there is huge function n u will not get any rest…

Geet:hmmm and snuggled in his arms closely….. and maan smiles and said to himself yes I don’t know it’s right time or not but right now I know one thins U R MY LOVE, MY SOUL U R MINE ……

Next day morning maan wake up early and tucked geet and going out from that room…..as to fresh up …….when few guest caught this…..that maan is coming out from geet’s room……

Few guest start gossiping, geet came out with ma and dadi ma when found maan is looking at her which make her shy and she lowered her head.

Where maan is full lost on geet and today the light pink color dress with matching accessories make her more gorgeous….till yesterday he was always seen her simply but now he is looking another side also….of his geetu…..he chuckled and keep looking at her but know this time he need to think slowly not to scare her or give her any kind of pressure….she is still under dilema and more her past need to clear from her mind, those fear….

Where geet also thinking about maan n she is keeep thinking about maan’s word …..but still she fear…….she looked ma who is making her introduce with few people and guest of that place .she at first felt hesitated then slowly slowly trying to mingle with them as maan said to face it…….

She is drinking some water when some one pulled her towards a pillar and said what r u doing ha

Geet smiles and said aap, I was scared for few moment.

Maan chuckled but didn’t let her turn and said y, what do u think , any one can came and touch u like….ha….

Geet felt thousand volt current passing on her spine and then another jolt when maan’s long finger touch her back….she slutter and said whattt rrrrrr…..uuuuu….doinnnngggg….

Maan smirk and bend little when he is busy too tie her blouse hook and said kyuon what r u thinking Geet?

Geet felt his hot breath carrasing her neck to cheek, she lowered her eye lashes and said nothing……

Maan smiles then said now I’ts done

When geet said kya hua tha, what happen?

Maan turn her and gently tucked her one hair behind her ear and said u r looking beautiful geetu and took a pinch of kajal and put it behind her ear and said now no evil eyes on u and in fact my najar will not cast any thing when geet stopped him and said ur eyes can give me protection only, strength only, confidence only, ur eyes never cast anything bad or harm on me….

Maan smiles when geet said with little pout but u didn’t say what happen ?

Maan cupped her one cheek and said nothing geetu…..ur blouse’s hook is undone so I put it back……

Geet felt embarrased when maan change the topic and said ma give u the dress so much complimenting u , u know when I was small my ma and papa used to fight which dress shall I wear ……then chuckled and said dada jee support them and dadi ma some times felt all  r mad…..

Geet said :- u r missing them na maan…..

Maan sighed and said I wished I can have a remote so can rewind those phases of my life……I wish….

Geet smiles sadly and hugged him as if not want to see him in pain but said maan u r still lucky to have their beautiful memory to cherish them but for me…….

Maan hugged her tightly and said geet……who just said I also want my parents, my ma , my papa jee who will love me, pamper me…. When I will cry they will wipes my tear when I will fall down they will come to hold me…. If I did something wrong they will scold me maan.I want them…….y GOD punish me like y…….

Maan :- geetu…shhhh….GOD did what for y we don’t know but we know if GOD did something or see we r in pain then GOD wll give us happiness also.

Geet:- but maan I don’t have any happiness from my childhood and first know I was abandon then I was illegimate child. Maan y….maan y…..

When some one smirk illegimate child interesting……hmmmm…..

Here, maan took geet from there…..and said shhh….geet…..ur father did wrong by decive u and ur ma…..it’s not ur fault and y it’s happen…..this world has many kind of ppl……geetu, I don’t know and have any explanation for this but can say he commited a sin and he will pay and I know it’s not so easy and too hard to forget ur childhood past is not so easy but can promise from now u will not miss u ma and papa …..I know no one can take place of parents but we can if we try……

Geet just looked at maan when maan said udon’t think so much geetu, ur maan is always with u….

Geet smiles and hugged him….Both stay there aloof from world…….no aware the strom is coming….not aware that evil already cast it’s eye on them….what will happen now……

At night after dinner , maan give medicine and juice then left to his room as he need to check few emails and need to call also…..

Here geet is looking at sky when ma enter the room and said geet, soye nehi abhi ……

Geet turn and said ma nehi not feeling like sleep….

Ma smiles and said hmmm geet I know my decision may be not make u both happy or not…..I was thinking and thought that may be I’m putting my decision on u sply and geet…..I’m really…… when geet hold ma’s hand and said ma pls….u r our elder……u r always thinking about……our well being ma…..but yes we need time, if u don’t mind………

Ma smiles and nodded and after little chit chat maan left from there…..

Next day maan said he will join the function later and went out when geet was getting ready but one girl out of jealousy said geet there is some dress code for today’s function and she has to wear some kind of western dress.Geet got scared and said she can’t ……..she didn’t feel comfortable when that girl said but it’s rule…..I mean it’s rule code for the event na…..

Geet has tear in her eyes and said I don’t have any western dress and I need to ask maan….I can’t wear  them……..when that girl said are don’t worry I’ll give u dress and don’t worry I have a chat with Maan and he agreed…..

Geet looked at the girl with confuse expression and said he agreed with u……

That girl smiles and said yes anyway, can u hurry up…we need to go….u know na function will start any moment……..After some time geet agreed some how but she felt tremndous shy….and uncofmrtable……

She crosed her hand on her front and said I can’t…..I need to ask maan once….

When that girl said are don’t worry maan is ok with it and come out don’t worry this is ladies function and no male is there.

Geet still felt little bit uncomfrotable but agreed and came out and went down stair slowly and the time she enter the hall all gasped in horror and then she noticed male guest r present and few female and male r looking at her with horror expression, some looking at her with shocked , some with disgust and few male r lusting on her…..

She lowered her heads in embarrasment …..when ma came and scold geet what r u doing here with this dress?

Geet:-ma,…..ma oh….

When that girl said aunty jee I told her but she is so adamen to wear it….don’t know….

Ma looked at geet who is crying badly when some one said pls take her away from here …..

When a man said well well she will dressed in this way na well her mother also trapped man like that…..

When geet shocked and looked at that man with anger and shocked expression and that girl said what r u saying nishant…..

Nishat (that man) well yes, her mom did it and trapped  a good man and then she is the result……..

All shocked and a huge gasped came then when ma said baas kijiye stop this all and said geet beta say this r all wrong na…..

Geet just stand numb there when nishat said aunty jee I’m sorry but truth is that and now she is behind maan……

Geet is looking those shadow from her past is again coming inside , again those r haunting to kill her, humilate her when she faintly heard those word  we make this world geetu , we need to face the problme ,if situation arise then we need to change the thinking of this society….we have to fight for ourselves ,for our self respect….

When geet shouts Baaassssss…….yes I’m Illegimate child yes I was lived in orphanage but my ma didn’t do anything wrong, she was trapped ………..

But that nishat again taunt and one elder women hold her hand and said u can’t stay here when geet looked at ma with expectation but she turn away and that women pulled and pushed her out side ……..

Disclaimer :- this story & concept solely belong to me and my property if any one try to copy without telling me or try to take this  & try to copy & paste it any where then I’ll take legal action against him or her , pls don’t copy this FF & it’s concept

Posted on June 7, 2016, in Humsafar, Maaneet Short Stories. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

