Humsafar, prologue

Untitled

Prologue:-

Man:-taking other pain but who will take my pain

Woman:- y everyone hates me

Man:-y people always behind my money and fame

Woman:-y people always behind my beauty and lust on me y

Man:-y  every woman always think about my money not me the man

Woman:-y every man lust over me not love me

Man:- want my own family but who will love me a robot

Woman:-y this world r so cruel and fill with lie

Man:-I have many one with me still m alone

Woman:-I  have no one for me

Man:-I want to fulfill my family’s dream

Woman:-I don’t have any family

Man:-I lost almost my two near ones

Woman:-I have nothing to lost

Man:-I scared for my near ones

Woman:-I don’t have anything to scare

Man:-people called me emotionless

Woman:-People make fun on me & my emotions

Man:-mom suggest me to marry but my heart said me to wait for correct time

Woman:-ma, I have never seen ma,they abandon me, y , y

Man:-dadi ma want to see her grand son’s kid

Woman:-I want to see my ma,papa jee but I was abandon by them when I was kid

Man:- dad and dada jee left me and leave me this world so alone

Woman:- Papa jee left me here cause m girl,

Man:-I got name, fame ,money but still missing something

Woman:-I have nothing no relation

Man:-mom and dadi ma said I need to marry now

Woman:-Ma and Papa jee think m burden for them and they left me here alone

Man:-I’m thinking to settle down now but who will be my HUMSAFAR

Woman:-Where I will go, who will marry a girl like me,who will be my HUMSAFAR

Disclaimer :- this story & concept solely belong to me and my property if any one try to copy without telling me or try to take this  & try to copy & paste it any where then I’ll take legal action against him or her , pls don’t copy this FF & it’s concept

Posted on June 7, 2016, in Humsafar, Maaneet Short Stories. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

