Prologue of Tangled

tangled-2

Prologue :-

R u crazy or what , u r saying that u love someone then y u have said yes to this married..

I don’t have any option …I…

He barked almost u had option u can say me..I will…no u have betrayed me..I am sorry but this wedding will not happen…

Pls Wait Pls Wait

***

Remember one thing U r  mine only Mine..I will take his eyes if he want to talk to u Baby..

She gasped when he hold her above him , her leg entangled on his waist when his lips kissing her lips passionately..she throw her head in ectasy when his lips decending towards souther place…her top removed from her body only inner is there…

***

How Could I luv him when he all along playing with me, my emotion…n he leave me as I am not good enough for him..I can’t satisfied him…

He turn away with anger n felt the rage within..he want to kill that B*****…he turn n said love isn’t about only having Se* but its more than this…

***

I didn’t do it intentionally..I had to do it..I was scare to loose u..I love u Baby

tangled

Disclaimer :- this story & concept solely belong to me and my property if any one try to copy without telling me or try to take this  & try to copy & paste it any where then I’ll take legal action against him or her , pls don’t copy this FF & it’s concept

Posted on September 24, 2016, in Maaneet Short Stories, Tangled. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

