Teaser of 1st Chapter of Tangled

tangled-2

Teaser for Chapter 1:-

I love u I lov what the  …she look pertified to see the anger oazing out from his eyes when he said with cold voice who the F*** that was…whom u r showering ur love when u r in bed of ur husband n more than its ur first night…

U can’t touch me…who will stop me…u came here with ur own wish but let me fill me desire…

U bl**** dare u give ur F***** hand on her ..I will rip u apart…He said after breaking his jaw n hand badly…

He took her shivering form in his hand when she looks lifeless…He should avoid this he should throw her away he should move but he can’t cause he helplessly love her n she helplessly betrayed by her ex…

He bend n kissed her neck the simple touch the simple kiss give something deep inside her…when she Claimed that she didn’t love her husband n has deep scar by her own ex…

 Hope u all will like this teaser

will post the chapter  1 soon

Disclaimer :- this story & concept solely belong to me and my property if any one try to copy without telling me or try to take this  & try to copy & paste it any where then I’ll take legal action against him or her , pls don’t copy this FF & it’s concept

Posted on September 24, 2016, in Maaneet Short Stories, Tangled. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

