Chapter 16 of Road To Love & Beyond 2

rtl7b2

Next Part :-

Welcome Back 

Maaneet sat in side the chopper when geet said can’t we go by CAR what is the need of..Maan chuckled n said have u fasten ur seat belt…Geet nodded then this air ride always give me high blood pressure…       

Maan almost chuckled when geet said I know its funny…n then be a royal I have learn everything n adjust with every situation …

Maan shook his head n said u don’t have to do anything which will make u not comfortable..ur comfort means me more than when geet said by leaning on him nmy comfort with ur safety n if its by going through this then I will tk it…

MAan chuckled when geet again said btw how long it will be ..MAan :-hmmm 1day or so..

Geet sighed hmm then look shocked n notice maan is trying hard to suppress the laughter when geet pout n said kuwar sa aapko majak sujh rehe hain …

Maan shook his head but giggle escape from his throat when Geet pout n said kijiye aur majak mere…Maan with his free hand hold Geet n said majak kya humne oh bhi humare D…to my Sona…I am dare to do that..Geet twist her lips n said dekhiye u r doing same..jaiye baat nehi karenge hum aapse..humesha aise karna ..when there is announcment that they will be landing now…

Geet look at maan who hold from his free hand n said we will be fine.

Later they step down from the Chopper , Maan felt the schrocing sun when a lackey came with umbrella but maan said it ok..Geet about to say something…Maan start walking before it..

Geet murmur he will never listen others…they came through the royal path when three body guard from each side cover them fully. Masa was there n take arti of them…after this Maaneet entered the palace when suddenly Maan stumble but geet hold him quickly…they  shared a quick smiles…

That day all helped maaneet n all retired early they leave also maaneet in private when geet feel elated but maan feel more tensed…she smiles at him n quickly went to change her dress..she come back but frown n said what r u doing here..

Lackey look shocked n stammmer Hukum called me Chote kuwar rani..

Geet about to say when maan sat on a Reclying chair n said come after 45mins n asked one of maid servant come n help ur chote kuwar rani..

Geet look at maan with narrowed eyes after Lackey went from there..Maan :-no need to fume for no reason..u were tired n u can’t help me…everytime..

Geet sighed bt then said yes sure like u also can’t decide what help n when I need what n good night…she move from their room to adjoin room of her..they have two medium size along with big royal bed..room

Maan was shocked n murmur this woman will make me crazy .what is this with new drama helping thing..GOD….he wait for few moments but after her retret to another room .no sign of her..he sighed n when one of the maid servant came there n said Hukum

Maan:- no need today just give me the Milk then get up from the chair with little difficulty n went behind Geet to the adjoin room …     he smiles to see her cuddling with the pillow so cutely…he settled there with the milk glass…he just stare at her face, so innocent so alluring .her cheeks flush from the night shower…her lips little parted..they r supple..he can feel them now also like that night…

He want to again chew them like having juice…n give mark of his..he look shocked n shook him self then called geet, sona wake up baby…have it…

Geet moaned ummm but maan again tried same response when maan shook her little she almost jump ,then look here n there with confuse expression..then frown at maan …

Geet took the glass n said iye jitna mujhe jarurat hain utna hi aapko par aaop toh something super human ho, jisse dard nehi hota…n iha aise halat mein chale aaye aapko jada chalne ke liye mana kya par aap ho, kyuon baatein sunege kisi aur ka…

Maan chuckled n said I had my milk u have given me n u also need it as u r not some super woman…

Geet narrowed her eyes when maan said I came here as u went away from therw angriliy..Sona, I can ask u help but will u be able to take my weight ..m too heavy…u know u can’t help me for everything …

Geet still pout n said so its my fault….Maan chuckled n about to get up when geet said sit here…har waq iha uha ghumna.kabhi toh kisika baat sunniye…then complete her glass n said I will come back but maan said if I need rest then u also…Geet about to say but then inwardly smile n said okey…

Maan chuckled but then asked but where we will sleep ..Geet turn n said I wanna know r u really mad or had hit there badly or u r doing to irritate me..kuwar sa…

Maan look stunned when geet also gasped then chuckled n said here n pls let me sleep..Maan gasped again but geet giggle in return…when Maan shook but later they slept there…

After make sure Maan was sleeping Geet get up n went to their room…she came back after some time with a bowl in hand…she sat near his leg..  then with the oinment she pressed his leg…he moaned half way but then slept..she smiles …she later joined him…

One time geet think to change the dress but then ignore it n slept as she is too tired to move…

At morning ,  maan wake up n feeling good the soreness is still there but..it will take time..he turn n find her sleeping…he smiles n bend to kiss her forehead n smiles at her face..he feels always fine to see her close to him, he just can’t afford to be away from him but his feeling he is scared of that..He slowly get up from there..he went out n was looking at the vast sky…sky is still orange n the looking like will pour rain..he smiles as he know his sona loves rain …today will be like their childhood day when he have to stop her from going drenching…

When he heard her voice, y u r here n y u r laughing alone…..Maan turn n saidnothing..Geet frowned …Maan sat near the sofa there when geet yawn n said mujhe abhi bhi neend aarehi hain…Maan replied so jao na phir…Geet smiles n then slide besides him n make him startled fully..

He said geet but who said kya hua aapko mein aapko pareshaan kar rehi hoon kya..

Maan shook his head whn geet settled well…her hand cover his stomach n then look at him expectedly whn maan hold her shoulder n said khush ..Geet flash her innocent smiles n said aapko pata hain,Dadi sa suspecting Rimita bhabi sa..Maan said hmm..Geet pout n murmur inse baat karna muskil hain..then said aapko iha aane ki kya jarurat tha..aap pair ko itna struggle kyuon de rehe hain…

Maan :- nothing its just was feeling to need fresh air….geet :- hmm aapko pata hain when maan said geet sona hain toh so jao..

Geet smiles then giggle n said sona hain sona ko sona hain n look at maan ..Maan shook his head n try to look ahead as taking her close ,is not going to help him.                  

Her finger was playing with his kurta button n she is saying about how all were worried, how dadi sa was helping her , she said manything but he didn’t listen everything when finally he said sona pls so jao ..Geet nodded her head cutely n said kyuon aap toh bore ho jaoge kya karoge aise bahar dekhte dekhte..aap sone se rehe ..

Maan:-m fine u need rest..Geet nodded no then again start talking…she seems didn’t see or feel her softness pressing on him…He gulped his saliva n next she felt him caressing her beard n mustache…, she said aapka iye sab trim karna hoga..kitna baar gaya…dekha aapnee…

Finally Maan hold her finger n said sona…andar jke so jao …pareshan mat karo..

Geet slide out from his grip said mein aapko pareshan kar rehi hoon…when maan thought to see some drop but she shocked him but lying on his lap n hugging his stomach…n said mein iha sone wali hoon..aapko problem hain toh I can’t do anything as my kuwar sa said he luvs my company…n sleep there…her soft body almost curl with his stomach n hand her face buried on his stomach little…his breath turn big..he is feeling pain inside as usual some other side…he is freezing there yet feeling hot..

He look down at her the simple long slender neck what he want to lick..the slight visible swell of her curve need his mark…he look away…he want to hold her n lick her lips which is not parted..he shook her n said sona utho m feeling tired..he shook little more strongly…when geet get up n look at him with frown expression.

He slowly get up but didn’t look at her at all…she look confuse when she look at him …but he didn’t turn n went away from there…She look sad but think may be he needs rest..

She slapped her forehead n said mein bhi na sacchi mein bacchi hoon , unhe pareshani ho rehe tha , oh bole bhi kitni baar n mein isse samjh nehi paayi , mein na har baat ko kaha le jati hoon.let me fresh up n bring something for him…she slowly get up n move to her room but found its empty , she went to their main room n its empty..she called kuwar sa but nothing came..she look at another side which has his personal room, she thinks sometimes then try to open it but found it lock..she guess he is there but y its locked..y …she then shrugged it…

Geet to herself I am thinking too mcuh he needs some times n space mein bhi na..

There inside Maan is sitting alone with holding his head …y its happening with me..I can’t do this with her..I can’t hurt her..but what to do…I…

I am helpless sona.pls forgive me…

I hurt her already lots , she don’t need any…  

           I can’t think like this but she is mine..I can’t…what is wrong with me..Y I have dis kind of thought…she is innocent…is this enough reason..if I will send her away again then it will destroy her.but how could I..my feelings will hurt her..but…she needs me n what I needs from her…she needs me like her kuwar sa who I am as kuwar sa her friend her or husband…damn damn damn..Bloo** F***

Later , Maan took shower n was sitting at their main room …n checking something on his laptop when geet came n smiles at him…he didn’t say anyting..she frown…she said here is ur breakfast…He nodded then said where is urs?

Geet look down then oh oh kha lungi baad mein…Maan said its pass 9.30 n u will have it whn…Geet oh mein toh kha lya aapo bhi na..chalkiye let me help u n about to feed her when he held her hand n said where is ur break fast..

Geet look down n said mein..I will take later..I have some work..

Maan look at her n said look at me n say wht is this will take later or had it..

Geet pout n said what is ur problem meine kaha na ek baar aapke medicine ka time hogaya hain…

Maan what is truth geet…Geet look away..when maan said then take this all..if u not saying me the thing …then…

Geet I will take fruit after evening puja n today is my fast..

Maan look shocked n said what rubish what puja n what fast u r doing..u r not well has nervous break down almost panick attack then this all…who asked…

Geet look down n said none…Maan :-sach bolo..

Geet sighed n said aapka problem kya hain pata nehi , kyuon mere piche pare ho… meine kaha na reason now have it , otherwise I have to make it again..

Maan removed her reading glass n said what the F***..

Geet look shocked n with wide eyes n said kuwar sa…Maan said Princess Geetakshi I have already said u will not do anything .u need rest n who the hell Asked u to do this all..there r plenty lackey cook ..don’t give me that look n say that u have right..

Geet about to retrot when maan said let me finish…I didn’t say that u don’t have rights but u need to understand or atleast listen to me, if u care..

Geet look at him with shock eyes n said I don’t care for u…

Maan look little pain but then with straight face said don’t take my word wrong way u know well y I said this…

Geet didn’t say anything just look down few moments then said kya aap iye khaoge…

Maan said no…& but geet didn’t listen took the plate n went away…

Maan look more angry n said Damn it..F***

Geet didn’t come just went down stair n trying to control those tears…she know he is right but…she wipes those tears angrily…she look at above as if try to control her emotion…she called one of the cook to their kitchen fast…when maan came there…Maan is panting as his leg is not ok to come down …yet he came n said sona…who look shocked when maan hold her shoulder…she about to retort but stopped to see a cook came there n said hukum..

Maan notice n said make two screambled egg n orange juice n Mango juice..with 6 cheese pakore…

Cook nodded n Maan turn n said come sona…

 

geet who don’t want to but didn’t want to disobey…just nodded n followed him…she can see how difficult for him to cilmbing the stairs yet he came …but she felt sad for this yet she felt when he reject her food…he look at her after they have entered to their room…

He know what is she feeling now..he sighed n said clean ur face….Geet nodded but didn’t went to their joint royal bathroom but instead use her room…he sighed n took the phone n said check the previous break fast is there n if its there then heat it…

Maan hung up n heard  a sob…He turns slowly when she just hugged him tightly…she didn’t cried but didn’t stopped she sobbed slowly …Maan kissed her hair n said shhh its ok.Geet replied its not ok its no..m idiot..Maan chukled n find out geet is pouting with annoyinace when he kissed her nose n said u r idiot definitely n innocent..now sit here n let me also my leg is paining little…

Geet look panick n said shall we call ambulence or dr…Maan chuckled n said no babasit here after they settled to their bed , maan said sona..I will always love the food which u will make …but I can’t see ur working only…like this…but I respect that u love to work for me but u know….

Geet mimic him n said with condition apply…I can’t give myself stress…

Maan laughed…when there is knock n break fast laid there…Geet look down sheepishly n maan said m famished , feed me..Geet nodded when maan took the bite n about to give her something but geet said I can’t when maan look away…

She sighed n said Im doing this for ur health kuwar sa…none asked me .I heard masa n dadi sa…talking as they were doing it…so…she look down..

Maan shook his head n said sona , I can’t expect them to listen me as they have their beliefs n I know may be its ur..but sona..none GOD has asked us to suffer for anyting prayer come for heart ..I know which u have..ur simple prayer will do wonder..but if u do this then I will not feel good…n u have already did once…

Geet :- how could I sit calmly when u r like this…

Maan:-give a her juice glass n said none asked u stay calm or idle …now have it…

Geet took half of his eaten bite…n said hmm

Maan look shocked when geet said bachpan mein bhi khati thi aapka jhootha so…

Maan murmur n we r still in there not we but she..or we  moved..He shook his head when she said aap aapne aap se kya bol rehe ho..Maan said give me that…Geet smiles n happily feed him…without knowing that her simple gesture creating havoc on him..the simple touch on his lips or taking food from free his hand…

***

Next couple of days went by rest n spending time together…they chatted day long …some times fight like kids…then this roothna mannna continue …by this time…Maan attend the conference inside their palace office n notice how geet present the report n help him for imp govt project…each n everything she studided single handedly n very well explain…

Maan smiles at she has completed the report so fast n so accurately…she is GEM , his pride…she didn’t show any attitude for this…just his one smiles is enough to light up her life…

As later she came back home almost running but then notice everyone is there n slow down…she greeted by all…she later join him n look at expectantly..he want to pull her leg but then those innocent eyes how much expectation they have from him…

He smiles n said its best …She smiles shyly n hugged him… when a knock disturb them…but then geet notice a tray fill with Besan Chakki, Milk-Cake, Makkhan-bada, Mawa Kachori, Jalebi,Ras malai & Raabdi..

She looks like little kid n said this all r for me…Maan well as u have done well n I guess my sona wants treat from me..so…we can go to macdonald if u want…Geet hugged him n said no its fine… Then giggle n said remember when we had our first treat how bhai sa got jealous

Maan chuckled but then geet took her phone n call arya n said bhai sa…n explained how kuwar sa arranged a treat for her..she was so excited…MAan chuckled to see her like this.some will think she is childish but she is not she just want to relive like ago…but then notice frown n how she hung up then …

Maan said what happen ? Geet said pata nehi ,bhai sa didn’t sound jovial or like I don’t know may be something tension…

Maan look puzzle when geet said mein na pagal hoon aur aap bhi pagal hon , mujhe bata nehi sakti stop nehi kar sakte the..

Maan raised his eye brows n said as if u will listen to me..

Geet narrowed her eyes but take bite from jelabi n fed maan…then said har baat manti hoon..itna acche patni kisi aur ko nehi mielga..

Maan smirk accha patni ji waise oh kyat ha ha lunch n dawai kaun lena bhul gaye , kya bole ha ha kuwar sa le lungi don’t worry..ha..

Geet fumble so kya hua kya hua mein mein…Maan leaned little n said mein mein..

Geet :-oh mein OMG , u didn’t give it as treat but need to feed me…n get up from the couch..MAan said sona…Geet with her hands on hip said first promise that u will give me treat…

Maan chuckled n said iye kyat ha…

Geet iye treat nehi hain..Maan accha toh phir…Geet dekhiye hasiye mat n I will join u need to take shower when maan said stop there not shower just change ur dress…or else…

Geet I am feeling sticky kuwar sa…who murmur which I luv…then said nothing u will just change ur dress no shower …

Geet :-par…MAan replied see climate changes there is cool breeze already rain two times..n u…

Geet pouts n said mujhe sticky feel ho raha hain…then show him toungue n said I will take shower but then stopped as maan get up from his sit n said go ..I will enter their take u from there…

Geet look shocked when maan himself also but didn’t back away n said kya hua…

Geet :- u r out of ur mind…

Maan nodded no n said when my obedient wife don’t listen to me when she is out of her mind against her own health n good then I have to do ..

Geet :- u r blackmailer EMOTIONAL Blackmailer…n stromped her foot…

At night…Geet still murmur when she slide besides her kuwar sa who is trying hard to control his smiles…

But finally he pull him n said u know sona we r fighting with all bizarre thing from last couple of week…Geet pout n said hum nehi aap aur mujhe sona hain n aapko mujhe treat bhi dena hain..

Maan what u want now sona hain aur treat chaiye…

Geet whined majak mat uriye aapko kya…kaunjush ho aap…then said good night…

Maan shook his head then kissed her forehead little n said pagli

Geet :-aap pagal ho 

Maan chuckled then think how he want to stay away but can’t…she is his need without her there is no Maan..but what about her…she also feel same but …she thinks him as her friend also.. but what is his problem, what he wants , her happiness or his desire…he sighed n try to get sleep…

Two days later, dr check him up n said he is recovering well…Geet look little relax but then want to ask something more but as elders r there…she has to stay silent when maan chuckled at her…She glare at him cutely…

1 days later where geet is innocently torturing maan n herself confuse with her kuwar sa’s complicating behavior…

She want to think positive then her kuwar sa …GOD knows what is his problem now…y he is irritating one time then fine smiling…he is complicated now more…sometimes she want to bang her head with his behavior…

She completes the draft n after checking it once she secure it inside a pen drive n then went to check him, her irritating irranation kuwar sa…when she heard him talking with someone…n from the conversation she felt its her bhai sa , one time she want to say but then think it will be wrong to evasdrop or intruppt them..she went to her changing room for change…

There Maan in their room  with arya

Maan:- r u sure there is nothng to worry..

Arya:-nothing 

Maan:- ur sister is worried n had my brain eat half…

Geet just came out n catch it..she fume about to say something when maan said no m fine just having pain nehi kuch nehi re..ok will asked her , bye…after hung up, maan sighed n took deep breath n murmur aab tujhse kaise bolu mere kaha pain ho raha hain n she was just making it difficult… when someone poke his shoulder with cute angry face..

He shook his head n look away when she said wht r u saying that I am making difficult things for u…ha…boliye na…

Geet look at him with frowning expression when maan said can I sleep..

Geet said no pehele boliye meine kya kya aap mujhe bahar nehi jaanne dete mein iha hoon then also u have problem mein office ka work karu toh problem…

Maan:– don’t manipulate sona..never said I have problem with ur work …

Geet :- u didn’t giving me nod to go there . just one day oh bhi an army of guards for me y?I am not kid…we r going inside our teritorry then…

Maan :- that attack happen inside our complex yet …n I was with u.. still…

Geet that was accident…Maan to prevent n protect ourself we have to increase guard sona…don’t be childish ..

Geet said haww mein childish ha mein toh child hoon..

Maan turn n said Sona wht u want…

Geet pout her lips n said nothing ..mein kya chau karu usse aapko kya…

Maan:-grt now this is left …n took a glass of water when geet said suniye…Maan didn’t reply just nodded but Geet again said Suniye na Kuwar sa…hmmm bolo..where u r having pain?

Maan look shocked n then he heard shall I massage that place ? Maan was taking water which he throw n look at geet with wide eyes…he was having hiccup when geet sat near to him patted his head back n wipes those water frm his neck chest make maan groan inwardly…the pain is going to increase there more..she smiles with concern aab thik hain na , kya karte ho aap , mujhe bacchi bolte ho aur khud…dheere se nehi sip kar sakte the kya …

Geet now notice maan who is intently looking at her…she feel some heat inside her coming from his eyes…she look down n said mein aati hoon…but Maan hold her she look at him with confusing yet scary eyes…he just freed her hand n turn ..she want to say , he want to say but words felt short..She came down from their couch when her legs entangled with him n she fall on him…his leg still not full recovered n his on hand but still he holds her dearly…

She hugged him when their lips part from an inch… She look at him whose eyese roaming on her face then lower down to her lips…she don’t know y feeling so scared yet excited…what is this with her…she look at him whom came little more close n now his breath is kissing her…She parted her lips with automatic action when he smirk but move little from her lips to nose to her eyes…her breath got rigged when she felt him hold her waist with his free hand tightly…

She just pushed him n freed herself…she was panting when he winched in pain…she heard it n try to see when he stopped her…Geet get up n said I ..I… she don’t know what to say now , she herself confuse when maan is cursing himself for loosing but how long he will able to …

He get up with difficulty n said I don’t need any kind of disturbance…

Geet pouts n said meine kuch nehi kyua jaan bhoojh ke but maan cut her n said geet for GOD sake give me peace n space…n storm out from their room…Geet throw her hand n mimic meine unhe disturb karti hoon mein peace n space ka dushman so raheiye akele ..who cares..I know he will feel it..I know…

2 days peace oops no talk conversation anything between…even when maan asked her something she didn’t replied…

Geet sat near the terrece n remember after their returning from the hospital how he behaved sometimes aloof distance…that day when nurse came to give sponge bath…how they bahevd n fought …she pout n murmur dusht danav…

There maan was reading something but remember how geet ignored him, he throw his pen n file..he want to asked her but then he got nothing only silent from her end…he is oblviious that he did something cause of it…he look at her who sat on swing n looking at moon…he remembers her fight their nok joh cause of sponge bath to her rights..he sighed how he will make her understand y n he is doing it…he remember that day clearly…

Flashback :-

She look annoyed n said who asked u to come here for this…

Maan:-I have asked I can’t take bath…geet said u will be taking bath with her…

Maan look super annoyed  when nurse felt not comfortable n maan said r u out of ur mind …Geet with innocent asked what I have said wrong u said only that n she said when maan snapped n asked that nurse to go n will return when he will ask

Geet:- aap mujhe dant rehe ho …Maan:-toh kya karu…Geet whinned aap uss chudail ko kyuon nehi bolte..

Maan look shocked n said what who is chudail..

Geet rued that nurse y she want to give u bath…

Maan :- she is helper…I asked from hospital n they send her…its her duty to help…

Geet :- isn’t wife duty also to help her husband…

Maan look at her with confuse expression when geet continue I am sorry that I have said that yes its her duty n I have reacted over with her…but I can’t see it n I will ask her politely …to go back , she can help others not u…

Maan’s jaw look tight n said then who will help me…Baba maharaj…

Geet  quickly bite her tongue n said chi chi aap kya bol rehe ho..nehi nehi maine aisa kab kaha..

Maan :-then can u give me a solution of my problem or u want I will not take any bath for coming days till I will be fully fine…

Geet nodded no then hold his towel n said  Main hoon na sponge bath de dungi…

Maan look horrified Maan said nooo there r plenty of ppl when geet said kyuon aap dusro ko but maan just said no means no…Geet has her eyes mist but said u can’t give my rights to anyone..Maan look shocked..

Maan:- from where this right thing came…Geet said u can take bath from other woman but not from me…

Maan look shocked n shouts GEETTT…Geet cried there like kids when masa came there n notice n scold maan ..Geet hugged his masa n complaint how he is not taking any help n scolding her…n the result is she has given her kuwar sponge bath .when he sat like grumpy kid like who lost his game just now..

She even combed his hair …as if he is like little toddler or baby…he can’t even say anything as she will complaint to her darling MIL..she even put kajal tikka behind his ear n bite his small finger n said koi najar na laagye mere kuwar sa ko

Flashback end…

She looks calm when he sat near her n the moment she get up n entered to her personal room after closing the door…He was shocked n look at the closed door for few moments..well he wants it as he know her closeness will make him loose everything but then avoiding him like this…

He want to asked her come here…he want her to say his mind but then he thinks let her sleep in peace..if they will be together either will avoid then she will sniff or they will fight..

He stay there with confusion about what to do…there inside the room she was waiting he will ask her but no he is avoiding her…he is asking help from others n making excuse as he don’t want to make disturb …she whinned y u r doing this kuwar sa..accha lagta hain mujhe sattake ….she pouts then look at their wedding pics she smiles n slept there…

Maan joined his Physiotherapists for his treatment n when he came back his room found her talking..

Geet :-ha masa mein aa jaungi ha bhai sa ko bol dijiye…ha thik han…

Maan look at her with confuse expression then notice her clothes there n she seems packing this…Maan what r u doing? Where u r going ? we r not going any where..

Geet closed the suitcase n said mein ja rehi hoon…masa bol rehi hain ghar mein koi puja hain n she is not feeling well so.

Maan said u know u can’t go…

Geet :-I can go easily n try to take that heavy suitcase when maan said stop it n y u have packed for 1 long yr…

Maan look at his sona with more confusion when geet said cause I am going for couple of months…aaaglle hafte baba sa ka check up hain n I think…

Maan:-then u can go that time..I will also..need to go we will go then we…Geet look at him n said u r busy n u need peace btw…I am thinking y not join my Mphil from there n continue …

Maan wait holiday baba sa ka check m phil…what is this…this all can happen from here..

Geet sighed n took deep breath then said I will not able to give time here …u masa dadi sa all agreed about this so I am thinkin waise bhi 2 saal ka toh matter hain

What the F*** r u out of mind…Geet look shocked n said y u r using slang I am not saying something so bad n what is the use of my staying here when I am just no use for anyting u will not let me go for office u will not let me do anything u will not let me help u just sitting here , isse acche main kuch week ghum ke… Maan pull her almost n slammed his lips with her…

She look shocked but can’t even react as her body fully paste with her kuwar sa who pulled her more close to him..his manly lips nibbled with her soft rose petals…she look shocked , her eyes wide…she felt his toungue licking her lips  where she felt current going through her heart to stomach…what is happening she can’t comprehend..she moaned ahhh kuwar sa but her kuwar sa seems busy with something else n that is her precious lips which got attack n now he entered inside her mouth n sucking her tongue…she gasped when he did that…he took every sweet things from her mouth as if making love…his own hidden feelings for coming out..which is too rough sometimes yet some times caring for his sona..like licking her lips as he bite there then give kisses as if soothing her…

But the burning sensation more inside her ..n she is confuse with it…she gasped as her kuwar sa seems forget everything just want to hold her close to him n took everything from her mouth…she try to hold or push but her hand hold firmly n by his one hand makeit tie by his hand behind her back..her soft curve collided with him…she can feel them swelling tighten against her clothes…she felt more shocked …one side this confusing feeling then his onslaught…finally he leave but not before giving numerous kisses on her lips then finally leave her fully..when she felt her kuwar sa’s hand leaving her , she feel like her legs wobble badly her vision turn blur , she about to fall when maan hold her but …she felt him make her lie on the bed then half sleeping besides her…

She can’t look at her kuwar sa like his as if her soul piercing by him when she closed her eyes …already her panting subsided but she can feel him panting badly…yet he is taking care of her…she look at another side then closed her eyes..when she can feel his one strong arms cross over her stomach when her kuwar sa’s face close to her…his hot breath fanning on her..when he said nothing but giving small peck on her lips…his lips adoring her with his feeling but she is so confuse neither she can deny nor she can do anything rather she is enjoying it..as if some one worshiping her n its none other than her kuwar sa…she is feeling shy ..she bite her lips suddenly but wined as its paining now due to the on slaught he did ..

When Maan said sona , then blow air on her lips its soothing never its burning her more…she can’t take this but she can’t push him but he slowly hold her face n make her face him n said u r not going any where..u will stay here with me …don’t u dare…now get ready we will meet go some where…

Geet pouts n then remember n slowly get up when she notice him moving from there…she look down n said dusht danav n then felt shy…she turn when her reflection come near the mirror , her face is totally pinkish red when her lips is swellon n wet then remember their first kiss opps sec kiss how he…

Later , Geet notice her Devar n Nanad were looking at her with weird expression…they want to ask but , she also feel more embarrassed n the person who is responsible for all mess is sitting calmy n how easily said I don’t want to go to mayka as none is there to take care of his..when she wants this, he just want her to give him peace now, no way but he is see how easily convince them …he always do his mannmaani then aab nehi ..dekhna..mein kya karti hoon ..bahut maja aataa hain inhe mujhe aise satake.

She was again murmuring when maan whispered they r today’s kids n will understand what is happening with ur constant red glow..well I don’t mind this glow n shyness but lets us be alone…she look horrific n look at him n another mistake , he is like shamless man look at her lips n then lick his own lips giving her signal.. she herself said chi chi iye kya kar rehe hain sab ke saamne , bacche bhi hain iha bare bhi sab kya sochenge…

 

Precap:-

Naughty Passionate Maan Vs Adorable angry Sona…WinkBlushing

Disclaimer :- this story & concept solely belong to me and my property if any one try to copy without telling me or try to take this  & try to copy & paste it any where then I’ll take legal action against him or her , pls don’t copy this FF & it’s concept

Hope u all will like this chapter

Pls read & Do Comments

Pls Press Like Button

Love u all lots

Rakhi

Posted on October 18, 2016, in Maaneet Fanfiction..., Road To Love & Beyond Season 2, Royal Story..., Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Awesome chapter 😍😍😍😍

  2. Lovely update dear like the way geet and Mann fights with each other

  3. Awesome awesome & super awesome di:):):) I was missing Kunwar Sa & Sona:):):) So cute the update…I can imagine Maan sitting like a grumpy baby while his cute Sona gives sponge bath and combs his hair:):):) LOL:):):) Super cute. And when Geet decided to go away Maan just could not take it and made his feelings known. So sweet:):):) Now we can see the naughty Maan & angry bird Sona in action. There is no way they can stay away from one another but I guess its the way Maan reacted and hurt his Sona. Maan has already come to terms with his feelings for Geet but Geet will take time. They have not given their feelings for each other the name of love. Still struggling to figure it out but the sweet & cute tribulations leading to it:):):) Loving Kunwar Sa & Sona’s exciting journey di. Pls update when its possible. Take care:)

  4. Haayee cute and adorable maaneet love their quarrel and love.Mujhe mere hubby ki yaad aagayi.😄

  5. Part 16 – lovely part. Maan don’t want to trouble geet but wanted to look after him. He was angry for her fasting. Loved their nok-jhok. Geet got angry that he was avoiding her. But he showed his love in action. superb update

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

