Bundle Of Happiness ; MG OS

 She entered her son’s room…n smiles at him ..who was sleeping on his dadda’s chest …..they r both like same….the same long finger same jaw same cheek bone same posture about talking…even got angry with this little age if something not gone with his plan..opps his plan. As his dad planned ….

She giggled silently n enjoying the moments …she notice both father-son  look away from the sun coming through the curtain n make faces….they just rolled over n snuggled for again …..

She sighed n closed the curtain perfectly n sat besides them..she wished to see them like this n cherish this moments…its past 8 n they r hell tired after yesterday’s hectic  birthday party..first from the morning puja then at lunch elaborete lunch n get together with family n friends n at the end party …..After  4 yrs media has seen Mr khurana opps jr khurana who was hell irritated with so many flash lights n camera n look at his dad who immidaitely called off the media interaction ….

He smiles still how their Ayush wrapped his Dadda with his little fingers..the man whom all scared to the hell…but if ayush want something n say something then….

She was so lost on her thought that didn’t see how her devil husband was watching her intently n within moments he pushed himself n then pull her beneath him for a soul searing kiss n make her gaps with the intensity….he down his head on her chest n give her upper swell some good lick n sucking …she hissed with pleasure n moaned maannnn plss

Maan smirk n said my mishty my geet n took her lips again..when finally geet said maan kya bachpana hain aapke bete hain iha aur aap ho ke agar oh aise dekh le then…

Maan nuzzled her neck with his nose then licking those skin n said its ummm so sweet…Geet cupped his face n said maan be serious , ur son is growing up n aap aapna lafangagiri bandh kijiye now listen to me…as u have decided aaj aapka laadla aur aapka koi kaam nehi school nehi office nehi but I have a meeting at lunch hrs….so when maan said what meeting…u know what today u should take rest . kal itna kaam party no no aaj tumhe rest lene chahiye tha par u have ….geet u r turning workholic ..its not good for ur health..

Geet narrowed her eyes when maan said what…Geet :- whatever now get up n have ur break fast…..

Maan smiles wickedly n said ummmmm n again dipped his head into her valley…she only moaned ……they were about loose all control when ayush groaned mammmmaaa….

Both turn alert n ayush get up with thud then said hawwww…as maan was top of geet n geet was disbehavled …maan’s hand holding geet’s both wrist above her head tightly where his face on her chest….still….Maan spring  from the bed with shocking face n geet is full red but ayush look little grumpy n said I don’t like bad boys……no bad man…..Geet look confuse when maan calm down himself n said bad man ….my sweet heart have u seen any dream…..

Maan didn’t notice geet who was sitting straight with little tight position but maan took ayush in hs arms n said kya hua mere big boy ko…

Ayush :- a bad man came n took me…mamma crying…

Maan look at geet who was stiff n maan said son then u didn’t anything..Ayush nodded no…Maan smiles n said then u didn’t see the dream I have seen it..Ayush said what….Maan that man was beaten by our Grt Man Ayushmaan khurana…he beat that man left right center when ayush clap n said yesssss n then MSK entered n beat him….Maan rolled over on the bed n tickle ayush…who was laughing loudly……Maan pull geet with them….

Geet was looking here n there ….when her phone buzz little n she notice it from the same no..she gulped her saliva…she was about get up when maan n ayush said hello Mrs Khurana…ayush giggle then jump on geet’s arm….

Geet was full shocked n look pale…when maan said kya hua mishty u r feeling ill…Geet nodded no then sat there with thud…..Ayush cupped her face n give her couple of kisses n said now mamma is fine..ha…

Geet smiles n hugged him dearly but can see maan’s eyes which give nothing but an unreadable expression …when he said r u sure nothing is wrong..I mean ur health..

Geet nodded no….Maan smiles but geet know this smiles didn’t from his heart its to conceal something n she is scare more…they sat there for sometimes…when maan order lunch for them n said I hope ur meeting has completed by this time waise I didn’t see any plate….Geet fumbled but said there is nothnge errmm there is no I mean no lunch just has coffeee n juice…

Maan clench his fist but didn’t say anything when geet said kya hua maan..

Maan :-nothing

Then said chalo lets have the lunch…all started but geet is shaking when maan hold her hand n said let me feed my two eyes….n kissed geet’s cheek n ayush’s…..Ayush was super happy…they have completed the lunch n went from there…..shopping movie dinner n at the end coming back at home tired…..

Next day geet came back after receving ayush from his school..who was constant chatting something..Geet was enjoying her bundle of joy …he can chat non stop like her or sometimes turn silent like his dad….

Geet chuckled after hearing some imaginative story from her son…

At the evening she was reading some thing when Annie came n said bhabi just open the TV n both witnessed a horrifice incident Dev khurana who was disowned by his grand mother  Savitri Devi n Brother MSK….that man has met a accident n now battling for his life…..Geet quickly glance at her phone then at annie who said bhabi aapko bro ko bolna chaiye iye sab I mean u know…I am scared….

When they heard someone said what u both  have to say…n what u r watching….

Geet look tensed n said nothing Dadi ma oh cartoon cartoon..

Savitri devi narrowed her eyes n before geet can take the remote she has seen it..Geet try to take it then said oh m sorry I mean…

Savitri devi shrugged it off first time then said with sigh, he got his punishment …

Geet gapsed , annie look shocked when savitri devi sat on the sofa n handed over some paper….n said here r those proof u have been blackmailed by that Scr****E*L

Geet look shocked more when savitri devi said I have forgiven him once I have fool  by him once n hurt my Maan , u beta but not any more..I have done a mistake to bring this s***B*** here but not more..u don’t deserve the tension stress….beta…I am not I know u want to solve this problem u want to hide it from maan but is it right…that man can harm u or ayush….

Geet cried there when someone said y u r crying ?

Geet look alamered but wipes her tears n said nothing…she don’t have guts to see his face or look at his eyes….she look down…when  maan said kya hua…..Dadi ma said geet …who just run from there…

Maan didn’t say anything but then look at annie who look down n went away..

Maan sat at their bedroom when geet asked how did u?

Maan said what I did n what that mean how ?that mean was blackmailing u n u hide it

Geet :- I am sorry….I want to say but…u have already bad relation with dev so….But I never want to hurt u or give u unneccsaary pain…

Maan laughed like mocking way but his eyes show pain n said u don’t want to give me pain y cause m out sider or what geet..

Geet :-I am not saying that maan but….I am worried for u.I know how much possessive u r for me.I know u will kill Dev but.. I don’t want u to color ur hand..

Maan sighed n said I should but I don’t have that much luck to kill him but his good luck that …that was pure accident anyway ..its nothing compare to what he did….but Geet…I am more in pain n hurt cause of u….once if u trust me…

Geet said I trust u..that thing u said now ..u would have did that with..DEV by ur own hand..I don’t wnt it..I don’t care what pain I will bear….But…when maan sprang on n said yes u don’t care for that pain u will bear but u can ready to give me the pain….u r hiding things when we both have promised for transperency…that day whne we both confessed but u r hiding things u think to solve everything..but its only giving me pain ….

Geet look at him n said I know maan but..when maan said we have married 9 yrs n u might be remember how we married n our …Dev already has done so much thing…U hide things u forgive him even his sin…n that holiday ….

Geet was startled n before she could say anything  Maan said u hide things from me n played holi…u know how I felt…I know u never has any feelings for him but I was burning that day…I crossed my limits n committed sin…u know how I went thorugh u went away from me n our home..I know ur self respect ..I have ….but I was geet.I told u at amritsar don’t hide things just say me….whe…his voice stopped when geet said u have gain ur memory…

Maan look startled , he opened his mouth about to say something when geet said by pushing him  u r asking for transperency Mr Khurana is it transperency…what u have done with me…u hide u have gain ur memory where I was..u know what u  cowrard U bloody…U Maan at first shock then gritted his teeth GEETTT..

Geet said u asking for transperency u r giving me lecture what u have done….y u were hiding this big thing….

Maan about to say something but said I have to go….

Geet hold his elbow n pull her n said dare u leave me without giving me ans….u have brought back those ugly memory well yes I have done wrong as cause I have already said that I want to move on from any unpleasant things..I don’t want to hold gruges..I know what dev did was sin n as a woman will never forgive n forget but as DIL of SAVITRI DEVI ….I tried n I just want to be urs only.. We had lost our first baby..I was loss in my trauma I forgot everything I just want to start afresh but….u know how I felt then ek ke baad ek thing n finally we Bank crupt then ur kidnapping n memory loss , do u know how I have felt that time…n whn u didn’t recognize me..I have adjusted then n n u …Maan u will never understand it..n this time maan pull geet n said just cause I have hide this ML thing u said I will not understand ha geet…

Geet look angry about to retort when ayush knock the door n said mom daddddaaa….He shouts or say scream …..Maaneet both startled then geet went to open the door…Ayush just hugged geet n said oh oh bad man…

Maan look confuse n geet also..but ayush said I have seen tv that bad man….when maan bend n said who is that bad man sona….Ayush hugged his dad n said pata nehi , uss din….iha aaye the then bari dadi ma scold him n slapped him…

Maan closed his eyes n murmur dev..Geet got alart n hugged ayush n kissed his face n said r u fine…forget him there is none…u know na ur mom n dadda will always with u n u know ur bari ma, aunty all…ayush nodded n maan wipes those tears from his eyes …when ayush said mamma u r crying..I am sorry I am fine mamma…

Geet smiles but before she can wipes maan wipes them n kissed her forehead n took his both angel in his strong arms….the dev , the evil force finally got his due..both he n she freed from this past….

But will their life be fine like ago as both have done something wrong, both hide things…

As expected that night geet turn away from him when he also ..both try to be ignore each other but they didn’t ignore their responsibility for ayush…its 1 week n both r feeling miserable from all side…as friend as lover as couple…n more their need want desire for each other….

The day when finally both r burning with passion n unknown deep desire….when maan was punching the sandbag n geet came with his juice …he called him but she ignore…..then turn away but maan can’t hold n pull her tightly n kissed mouth like possessing her througly , devouring her…..he is hungry for her..she is hungry for him but the thing both have hurt each other…..she was panting  when maan left her with heavy n raged breath..his eyes showing a deep desire for her…she know it as she felt it…..his certain portion too hard like her certain portion too wet….

He turn to gain the breath don’t know how to express certain things when she kissed his back softly lick his neck his sweat n making him groan with pleasure.

She bite her shoulder then sucked that area when her hand went at his front , his strong abs n her soft finger n those desire fill touches…he swiftly n make her entangled her legs with him when she again took her mouth n fondled her soft curve….his tounge lick the long neck to her throat sucked her swell….bite her buds…n make her song his name…n fnally ripped her inner to make love to her…..the ride of their love passion float them to their world…..the room filled with their groaning n moaning…n sweet song of their love….they reach their goal yet thy didn;’t finish they didn’t satiatied n they took another round…n another postion….when finally they settled at the floor..both said sorry..n chuckled badly…

Maan said I try to be gentle u know this time I can’t , she blushed n said u have read the letter…Maan kissed her eyes n said congratulation n I can’t wait to hold my another bundle of happiness…my bundle of joy…..oh GOD…

Geet smiles shyly but then kissed his heart n said I am sorry I should say u I know my unconscious state during Ayush’s birthday n before my tensed n pale face , make u stop to reveal how u gain ur memory..I am sorry..

Maan cut her n kissed her lips n said nope mishty u will not say sorry I should read ur eyes..its my fault I didn’t able to read ur eyes ur pain that day during our engagement during dev’s blackmail dev’s so called help later after my ML after we lost our first child..I was suffering but I forget ur pain is more…u lost the child u felt..its…I am when geet stopped him n said but u r the man who accept her….I know how much u were waiting for him….n when ..I only think but maan nodded no..both of them hugged n cried for their lost child whom both love …

later maan said I was getting flashback n its giving me pain..I wanna share but then think may be its normal..but then I heard dev was planning to bail Brij n this name trigger me n got flashback n that night when I shout u were consoling me that night I got few memory how brij tried to kill u…but then think its may be illusion …

next day again same…I try to concentre on those faded pics of my brain n …

Geet cried after hugging him n said y u took so much pain…with ML or ML u r same for me..

Maan smiles n said I am but I want to know how u change this brute …Geet slapped his lips playfully n said shut up maan….

Maan chuckled n sucked those finger n said ur maan need those memory…n I know how much pain u took its easy for me to fall for u GEET but u….I n geet get up with teary eyes n said what do u mean…

Maan slowly pull her n said I mean to say I have only give u pain mishty..only pain with ml or without…but geet cried n said never u give me respect honor n love..I was not individual but u give me my identity…My life…u make me a woman u r my everything my mentor when I need teaching u  r my guidence when I need guide U r my lover n u love me …u r my husband stand by with my honor stand by me with every good n bad..u r my friend who played with me fight with me..u r my kid n this wound be kid’s father…u r my everything u even took place of my parents Maan when someone got scared took mothers name of father name I took urs….u r my ife….u know what I fall for u , cause of honesty cause of loyalty n ur attitude for woman…u may said numerous time iye auretain but its u who respect them after receive betraying by them…u make me stood for myself..u didn’t even know what u r maan…u r just tough from outside but u really has golden hearts which beat for others..u never show off..u did everything for others happiness….I don’t have words to describe mr MSK ….

Geet cried when maan drank those tears n said geet my mishty my shona….then said geet u know what u have done..u save my soul from burning with pain n loneliness….both of them didn’t say any word just hugged each other n drown to their own world……Later geet said I wanna say u but fear u will hurt urself n I forgot those holi incident I know..I forgive him for dadi ma’ shake but then he took another step n ….

Both sighed n both said we should more communicate ….Geet nodded n said hmmm n said I will say everything to u promise I can’t take this stress maan chuckle to hear it when geet said but u will not get angry…pls I don’t like when u  hurt urself…If u do then I will never sh but geet’s word mumbled into her mouth or say eat by him as his lip possessed her again…

They later share this news with all…Dadi ma bless them n asked sorry but maaneet cut it..as they understand the love she felt but then how dadi ma stood by them n thrown away dev n nandini…who was geet’s cousin yet envy her , who know’s dev’s sin s yet support him to destory maaneet…but dadi ma took stand n finally…

They know dev died due to car accident but they didn’t felt anything as its unnatural but…the pain they both felt for that person…

Thy r waiting for their new bundle of happiness..oh yes as ayushmaan the bundle of joy gots angry to hear bundle of joy for another..though he is excited n making card n placing toy to the new nursery yet he is possessive both for his parents n upcoming brother n sister….

Maaneet’s love grown more time make them more mature they share things try to ease each other stress….yet they fight like kids n any normal couple do..they both have huge desire for each other n they love each other more ..its not about physical but its like soul mingling more n more with each other…

Geet’s Godbharai to moodswing to craving to taking care of ayush all done by maan when geet will feel good to pamper by her maan…she tried as much as she can do work office work little ..at first as usual maan don’t want but then geet’s zidd , light work at home..daily walk excerixe chekcing ayush n helping maan n dadi ma….

Maan never felt happy like this…n with couple months later they welcome their new baby , bundle of happiness..Ayush got his new sister…..n Khurana family complete finally…opps another addition along with this annie also got married to Arjun n vicky come back to KM…

The Happy family ever forever…..Maaneet n their bundle of joy n bundle of happiness…

The End…

 

Posted on December 15, 2016, in Bundle of Happiness, Maaneet OS. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Beautiful story with the perfect ending dearie👏👏👏Am so happy that Dev met his deserving end👍How dare he try to blackmail Geet! With the way Ayush nightmares affected Geet, Dev must have targeted him. But Maan is Thr great MSK na😘😘😘how could he not know👏👏👏the sweet Maaneet family moments are so beautiful my dear. Precious & sweet moments when she is admiring the two love of her life😍🤗the great thing was Maan getting back his memory👏👏👏I wanted that so badly👌👌👌although they had their reasons for hiding the truth it was out of immense love for each other. And once that was realized they made up😁 with the 2nd child their happiness knows no bounds. A superbly written beautiful story and a perfect happy ending👌👌👌

Leave a Reply

nishagarg13ra

A topnotch WordPress.com site

lovegurtimaaneet

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Summary Town

Best Business Book Summaries

